Leave a Review

You may also leave a review on individual product page that you purchase.

Reviews

Marty

Awesome products & CS Very happy with the product. Quality of the LEDs are amazing, and they look amazing too. This isn’t like buying lights from a big box company, literally the owner will walk you through the process and answer questions if you have any. We BS’ed a bunch, and he was unsure of the the exact bulb I needed... so he sends me the two possibilities and a return envelope for the one I didn’t need. That’s customer service and no joke about the family run business who actually cares. 2021 doesn’t happen much. Anyway, point is can’t go wrong with these setups. The lights look amazing I went out today on the bike and especially the tail mod people were giving me more room. And that’s the point. And they look cool as F and classy. Can’t go wrong. Also on my old bike I bought the name brand and paid 3x the amount and honestly Ed’s look better.

2/05/2021
Steve U.

Great purchase I purchased front and rear turn signals and brake lights. WOW what a difference. Great price and fast shipping

1/31/2021
Don T.

Tail light Spoke w/Ed on the phone looking for an LED tail lamp for my '93 EG. Sent me one w/1157 connector. Installed easily and it's dam bright! Thanks.

1/20/2021
Steven G.

Road King Led Lights Very Happy, live a very rural area and they work like a Champ!! Would Buy Again.

1/18/2021
Wade S.

Excellent Customer Service I ordered a set of LED headlight and running lights for my 2013 Electraglide Ultra Limited on Friday, Jan.8 and they arrived Tuesday January 12. The installation instructions were straightforward and the install took less than thirty minutes. It actually took longer to remove the protective packaging than to install the LEDs. I haven’t had the opportunity to try the new lighting at night. I don’t do much night riding, due to animal movement after dark, but the daylight visibility is much improved. The personal attention I received with this order is second to none. I felt I was as a new friend, not a new customer. Ed and Betty, I’ll be back for sure. God’s blessings to you in this new year.

1/16/2021
Chris R.

As easy as changing a headlamp bulb! Fast shipping! Very reasonably priced!

1/08/2021
Mark M.

Help with a light that went bad First of all I don't write a lot of reviews, but I do read them....Go figure. Ed, helped me 3 years ago with a complete light set for a 2006 HD Electra-Glide, and man did it make a difference, I went from the back of the pack to the front. But, the real reason for the review is I had a problem with a turn signal light that went bad, called Ed, had the new one in 3 days. I don't think this is something that would happen as easily somewhere else...He was concerned about the issue, had me look at a few things, and sent me the light. I constantly tell me friends and acquaintances about Paradise Lighting... Ed thank you so much for caring about your customers and I hope 2021 will be a great year for your family and your company... Mark

1/04/2021
Dennis K.

Great service & great lights Front & rear LED blinkers for my ‘08 Road King. The lights are very bright. I especially like having the fronts used as additional headlights until turning the blinker on which turns the blinking side amber, then back to bright white headlight when the blinker is cancelled. I had one question during installation and I got a very quick and thorough email response. Thanks for the great lights 👌🏻

12/28/2020
Simeon N.

Harley lighting I am a retired police officer who rode the Kawasaki KZ1000 from the the early to latter ‘80’s, and was always concerned about the poor brightness of the headlight and brake light. After not riding, either professionally or personally since 1989, I decided in October of this year to start riding again. I bought a 2012 Harley Davison Electraglide Ultra and after noticing the sorry lighting, I started researching lights and found Paradise Lighting. Upon contacting Paradise Lighting and placing an order for a headlight and passing lights, I informed my mechanic that I purchased the lights and he said he never heard of them and I should try another company’s lights. Once they arrived and mechanic installed them tried them he was so impressed that stated he would like to sell them! In contacting Ed and Betty at Paradise you actually speak to real people, who place customer service above all else! I highly recommend Paradise Lighting for your bike.

12/17/2020
George W.

I bought Paradise Lights for my 2014 Street Glide, and just received my new LEDS for my 2020 Street Glide. I feel like I can lead in the dark again - the stock headlights were so dim I usually followed someone else.

12/16/2020
Gary D.

LED conversion Switched my '07 Ultra to almost all LEDs. Turn signals, tour pack lights, fender tips. and tail light. Already had installed the headlight and spotlights. Haven't ridden at night yet as the weather has turned as of late, but did get a day ride in last week. My riding partner said he really noticed a difference in visibility. Exactly what I was after. Thanks Paradise Lights.

11/29/2020
Joe G.

H4 led Headlight set Very personable and excellent to do business with. Very happy with the product that I received. I purchased the H4 LED headlight set for my road glide and I was more than satisfied

11/28/2020
Lee A.

Lights Finally got around to putting my lights on they are absolutely awesome should be able to see just fine now and Oak Grove

11/26/2020
Marc B.

LED lights for Road King Easy squeeze install. great service. Hardest thing was figuring out was the packaging. Great product. No one can say that they do not see me.

11/23/2020
Richard S.

Great products, great service I own a 2008 ultra classic. Original equip is incandescent and insufficient. I have replaced every lamp with Paradise Lights led. I feel this has made me and my passenger much safer. When I see any motorcycle without led lamps it is so obvious as the lights are inferior. Quality and personal service can't be beat! Thanks for lighting the roadways!

11/23/2020
Jammin

Nice Product, Fast shipping. Installed headlights, passing lamps and rear lights.Super easy install, perfect fit. Friends and I like the looks and brightest. Thank you Paradise for a safer ride. Keep it in the wind. Mark

11/20/2020
bratana q.

LED LIGHT FOR HARLEY DAVIDSON ROAD KING PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT AND LIGHTS ARE SO BRIGHT VERY FAST SHIPPING TOO

11/20/2020
Gary D.

Great product. Called in to make sure I ordered the correct lights. Talked to Ed. Helped to get my order processed. Lights came with instructions and pictures to help with installation. Arrived a day sooner than expected. I was most impressed how my items were packaged. In individual tagged and taped bags. Then wrapped in bubble wrap and taped up again. Great products, great service and great people. Thanks Ed and Betty.

11/17/2020
Steve R.

Great service and great products !!! Ordered the LED for my twilight for my 2004 Road King, it looks FANTASTIC!!!. You can't beat the price either for any of their products 👍 Ed from Paradise is great, excellent customer service and fast delivery, Great product, THANK YOU!

11/15/2020
Mike V.

These LEDs are FANTASTIC!!!. You can't beat the price either. Much better option than buying a new complete headlamp from another company. I Love them. To the couple from Paradise, Excellent service, fast delivery, Great product, THANK YOU!

11/14/2020
Paul C.

1998 Electra Glide full LED upgrade I own an older bike and wanted to update the lights, but I didn't think the newer style LEDs such as those on the new Harley's would look quite right on my bike. After a little searching, I found Paradise Lights, which offer an older OEM style headlamp and passing lamps along with the turn signals to match. As a bonus they also have the fender tip lights. I ordered all the lights: headlight, passing lights, turn signals, fender tips, and tail light. The lights arrived within a few days and were packaged very well and securely. Since I installed the new LEDs, I can say have rarely been happier with a product. Not only do they look fantastic and match the OEM styling, but they are much, much brighter than stock, and the headlights allow me to see quite a bit farther and wider down the road on these ol' dark Texas highways. This may sound cheesy, but the only complaint I have is that putting in the new lights was too easy, and I felt a little bit underwhelmed by the lack of effort I had to exert. The customer service is great as well. I called and spoke with Ed about the front fender tip lens just to make sure it would fit, and he was very helpful. Overall, I am very pleased and will definitely keep Paradise Lights on the top of my list for future projects. Great company with a great product!

11/13/2020
John S.

Outstanding customer service & product I was unsure of what product I needed, so I called and he happily answered all my questions (even the dumb ones). It was nice to deal with an actual person that cares and is proud of his product. As far as the light...I just got a replacement LED bulb for my stock headlight - wow, what a difference. I don't like the look of the full LED lamp (looks weird to me), the bulbs were simple to replace and am surprised in the difference. Thank you Paradise Lights. I will certainly be a repeat customer.

11/03/2020
Anthony J.

Great to work with!!!! I had quite an expierance from ordering from another CO. I spoke with Ed and emailed back and forth. What a great person to talk to, Asked him about LED Signals for my bike and he lead me in the right direction. To include giving me a discount after I had ordered my lights. Got them and installed in just 10 minutes and they look awesome. Thanks Ed for the great service,

11/02/2020
Anastasia

Great accessory Very happy with my additional lighting, shipping was prompt, packing been excellent! Great communication, Thank you!!

10/23/2020
John C.

Great lights from great people I installed my new lights from paradise lights and I am fully satisfied. Ed and Betty even personalized the paperwork that comes with the lights and signed it with a picture of their 06 electra glide on the paperwork which is what I have as well. The lights shipped and were delivered in less than a week all the way from Florida to Oregon which I thought was a very speedy delivery. I will recommend them to anyone looking for new lights for their bike.

10/09/2020
Todd K.

Led turn/brake light set Love the service,quick shipping,knowledgable staff and feeling of safety being seen as these lights are now much brighter than stock setup.thanks for all the help getting the right set the 1st time.

10/07/2020
Rudy G.

Great customer service and Quality Product! Extremely customer friendly. Very accommodating and install was super easy (literally just swapping the bulbs)! Definitely recommend to anyone needing to upgrade their lights.

10/03/2020
Rudy G.

Great Service and Quality Products Called and even though they were in an airport was able to get me the link to the exact products I needed. Shipped in a timely manner. Install was easy, no modifications needed like the other options I was looking at! They look great and are super bright. Will definitely be recommending to anyone needing to upgrade their lights.

10/03/2020
William S.

LED lighting I I got the clear front fender tip lens and the LED light and the rear LED tail light bulb and they are great! The fender tip light works great for a DRL and the tail light is extremely bright. I also appreciate the free keychain. Thanks Ed and Betty. Will

10/02/2020
Mark A.

Headlight and passing lamps When friends see my head lights they say "wow they are bright" and bright is safety. Perfect transaction and will be back for more. Will be doing my running lights this winter with LED on my 2011 Limited. Thank you

10/02/2020
Terry B.

LED’s make a difference After taking a cross country tour with my brother this year, I noticed a big difference in finding him in my rear view mirror. When asked where he purchased the lights, he gave me the name of the company and who to talk to. I spoke with Ed, and ordered a set of LEDs for my 2007 Ultra. They make a huge difference at night. It is no longer the “yellowish” ray of light but rather a bright white, making it easier to see on these dark country roads. I would definitely recommend purchasing from Paradise lights. The lights arrive just as Ed said, in a timely manner. 2 thumbs up.

9/29/2020
Brian A.

Let there be light! I ordered the 6200 LM 3 LED Set for my 2010 Heritage Softail. I emailed Ed to verify I was ordering the correct lights and was impressed at the speed of his response. The instructions are very detailed and make installation a breeze. Deer in Wisconsin make riding at night a challenge. These LEDs make a huge difference. The birthday candles they replaced will not be missed! Thanks Ed and Betty for providing a superior product backed by excellent service!

9/28/2020
Gary W.

New led headlight Easy order easy install directions looks great I will recommend them to my riding friends also need some for my wives softail pleasure doing business with you all

9/24/2020
Chris r.

LED Light upgrade for 1990 Harley Soft Tail Classic - Excellence If you have any reservations about purchaseing from Ed and the Paradise Lights team Disabuse your self of the notion They are excellent folks who are responsive and care. Ed seems to have an encyclopedic knowledge of Harley lighting system even early years as my own 30 year old bike. The products are also excellent and come carefully packed, and are easy to install. Ed and his wife just care and its evident. Ed is also available at any time I am on the W Coast and no issues with time difference and he was patient as I wasted time researching other options. An excellent product and service/support.

9/24/2020
Larry D.

I replaced the stock headlight, passing lights and front fender light on my 2011 Ultra Limited with the 3 LED set and the White Fender Tip LED. What a difference. They are much brighter than the stock ones.
Before I placed the order I spoke with Ed to make sure I was ordering the correct items. He was extremely helpful and informative. By the end of the call, it was like talking to a friend.
The items were shipped the very next day and arrived two days later. As advertised, they were all plug and play. As easy as changing a bulb. The instructions that are included, with pictures, are great. Even if you didn't know how to change the bulbs these instructions would make it a breeze.
All I can say is, the products are great and the customer service is unusually amazing. Something not common these days.
I will be a return customer and will definitely refer friends here.
Thank you Ed and Betty !!!!

9/24/2020
StephenStroud

Got a headlight for my 2013 Street glide Great personal experience the lights wonderful good price I would definitely do business again with them and matter of fact I have recommended them to a few people out here in Vegas definitely a future customer

9/23/2020
Scott W.

Best money I've spent on my bike 2020 Electra Glide Standard. Really surprised and semi annoyed that the bike came with standard bulbs. Put a set of these in and WOW! It's nice to be able to see farther than my front tire. Awesome product, great price.

9/22/2020
Randall F.

I can see I purchased the headlight bulb assembly for my 2012 Flhx. I am very satisfied with the product and the exceptional customer service from Ed and Betty.

9/22/2020
michael p.

What a great company to deal with! I went through 2 other LED bulbs from 'elsewhere' that failed on high beam after a few minutes. But the bulb I got from Paradise Lights works perfect and is very compact! I just wish I'd known about them when I was trying to get an LED bulb that would fit in 2008 FXD. I highly recommend these folks and their products for anyone that wants to maintain the proper look of a Harley lens!

9/19/2020
Rob C.

From beginning to end the customer service and quality of your light's are Outstanding!!! The packaging alone blew me away in the care your team takes to package these lights. Delivery came so early I was so pumped. Install took about 10 minutes and was super easy . Nice touch on the parting gift as well 👌. Thank you paradise light's I will highly recommend to all my riding brothers . My headlight is next !!

9/19/2020
Ryan W.

Ed & Betty thank you for an amazing product. Shipping was fast and installation was quick & easy. Keep up the great work!

9/19/2020
Terry G.

Passing lights Lights are good & bright. Match headlight bulbs i installed about 2 weeks ago. Very pleased! Item was delayed in shipping but no fault of the company. Time will tell how they do but lifetime guarantee.

9/18/2020
Jesse A.

Awesome help by ED quick response and easy install

9/18/2020
Joseph M.

LED’s for my 07 Road King Order came 2 days earlier than expected and were packaged well.After install my low beams didn’t work so contacted ED and he was sending me a new bulb but I found the problem wasn’t with their lights it was the module on my motorcycle had went bad but I want to say thanks Ed and Betty for a great product and wonderful customer service.

9/15/2020
MA47

Best 200 Bucks Spent On My Harley's Ever! Best 90 bucks spent on my Harleys ever. Including the cost of the headlight conversion insert LED lights, for $200 you can totally change and update the look of your bike; a drastic affect for minimal cost. Not to mention, THE LIGHTS ARE EXTREMELY BRIGHT. My cousin has a 2016 SG, and his bike looked more modern than my 2019 SG due to his LED. The running lights on the front turn signals provide additional head light in addition to peripheral side light. I was going to buy the PROBEAM Adaptive headlight and turn signal set up, but my friend had it, and I wasn't impressed for the total cost of approximately $1100. These lights are brighter! The rear brake lights are powerful, and will definitely catch people's attention preventing you from becoming an expensive hood ornament. The "Owner" Ed was very helpful and attentive throughout the purchasing process. The design and build quality has been upgraded, so the videos you see on YouTube may be a bit dated; the lastest versions are going to be of superior build quality. Enjoy these awesome lights, and KEEP IT ON 2!

9/15/2020
vangie b.

Great product and service VERY bright upgrade 👍. We upgraded both our 2014 & 2017 Road Kings and couldn't be happier. Price is very reasonable !!!

9/13/2020
Victor S.

2017 Street Glide I replaced all of the lights front and rear on my 2017 HD Street Glide. The end result is the most noticed change to the bike. These lights get attention! The service was fast and the instructions were easy to follow ( I actually read them first - like that ever happens). I tried led bulbs from the automotive store. That was a waste of money. Buy from Paradise Lights the first time and save yourself some trouble.

9/08/2020
Drew D.

'02 Sporty Upgrade Ed answered all of my questions promptly and steered me in the right direction on the PL-MAX 4000 headlight and brake light LED replacement. Would not hesitate to purchase from these fine folk again. Headlamp fit easily into the stock can on my Sporty. Plug and play on the tail lamp bulb as well. Get your upgrades here!

9/08/2020
keith C.

2017 street glide / w hidden antenna Got my LED's quicker than I thought. Hearing coast to coast was 3/4 weeks. Arrived well packed / good instructions and the key for me was to get rid of THE RF INTERFERENCE. I had replaced the bulbs with other LEDS / no filters and lost all but 2 presets. after installing the lights WITH FILTERS I got back 75% so not perfect but better. I think the rear fender antenna would have 0 issues but want the clean look. lots of other LED sites DONT ADDRESS THIS RF PROBLEM, Paradise does! Think all Harley riders looking for an alternative to $$$$ Daymakers should stay with the HD reflector quality in the stock light and switch out the bulbs. Other than making sure you plug in for correct polarity - its a straight fwd install with easy instructions. I zip tied the 2 RF filters together and the same for the 2 light block units. They tucked up easily in the fairing space. Thanks to Ed / Betty! Chrome side up!!!! Keith, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

9/06/2020
Daniel R.

Lights for my motorcycle Thank you for have a great product. Plug and play is right 👍🏽 The real day makers . Thank you again

9/01/2020
Terry G.

Dual led headlight bulds for 17 roadking Received these day before they were to arrive. Very good on shipping. Bulb replacement was very simple with included instructions. Much brighter than stock lights. Will be ordering passing lights shorty to match! Thank you!!

8/31/2020
Tom E.

Excellent company This is my 3rd purchase from Paradise best company to deal with. Ed very helpful and friendly couldn’t be more happier. The products are fantastic very bright and priced very very reasonable. I highly recommend them !

8/31/2020
joseph c.

Paradise lights is by far the best company i have ever worked with for upgrades for my motorcycle. The owner Ed is spot on with customer services . The quality of their products is top notch I highly recommend paradise lights
Joe C

8/26/2020
Herman V.

2009 Harley Davidson crossbones 2009 Harley Davidson crossbones It was everything they said it was the installation was very easy and it’s a great product for the cost

8/25/2020
Mark P.

Great products!! Awesome product,great customer service!packaged and shipped perfectly and the key chain gift was a nice addition!! Will pass on info for sure and differently use again!!

8/25/2020
Cory K.

Paradise Lights LLC was a pleasure to deal with. Fast and accurate transaction, quick delivery, clear and easy to follow instructions and even a personalized note and small gift. Ed responded to a text message in minutes. Quality product at a fair price with excellent customer service. Rare these days......

8/24/2020
aArod

Lights delivered as promised and very bright.. thanks 👍

8/21/2020
Jeff

Ed was a huge help. Changed my order from clear to smoked lenses with no problems or questions. Lights are extremely bright and durable. I would recommend these to anyone.

8/16/2020
Ted W.

LED Headlight and Running Lights Product and Customer Service was excellent. I will be buying turn signal and taillight LED's from Paradise soon.

8/13/2020
Chris M.

2020 harley electraglide standard Lights are awesome! Called to be sure of correct fitment, replaced all bulbs- couldn't be happier! Reasonable price, excellent service, showed up quickly. Would recommend to others!

8/11/2020