Leave a Review

Reviews

Rob T.
2003 Harley Davison Excellent customer service spoke with Ed on the phone at least three times during the process extremely happy with the outcome concern my bike would lose its originality with LED lights but that was not the case. Thank you, Ed.
10/19/2023
Mike T.
Awesome lights and service Needed some brighter lights for my 2014 Ultra Classic. The Daymakers I had didnt do much to light the road. Living in the country you need all the light you can get to see the winding road and watch for critters. Ed recommended the classic look LED headlight and passing light package. He even threw in an adapter that he said I would need. Easy install. The light is amazing. I dont even use the high beam any more. Thanks Ed!
10/11/2023
Dave M.
Products and Customer Service Can't Be Beat! Ed is great to work with. I originally bought his LED's for my '14 Street Glide and was blown away by how bright they were. Talk about illumination!
Unfortunately, I broke one of the drivers but as soon as I reached out to Ed, he overnighted a replacment to get me up and running again ASAP.

I've since moved on to a newer bike ('20 Ultra) and wanted to upgrade from the lousy stock headlight it came with. Ed took the time to call me and we spent about half an hour walking through my options, finally landing on a Hogworkz model. Truth be told, I think his LED's are slightly brighter than the Hogworkz but still; this headlight turns night into day, and that's the goal.

I can't recommend Ed and his products enough - you won't be disappointed in them, or with his fantastic customer service!
9/18/2023
Ben W.
Light kit for my 2007 FLHTCU Ed was so helpful with guiding me on which lights to purchase for my 2007 FLHTCU. the instructions that came with the kit was really helpful and it was an easy install thanks to them.
9/17/2023
Art R.
Great Customer service and support Ed shipped out a great product. I ran into a problem and needed a oem part and Ed sent me a extra one he had on hand. Thank you Ed. One the brightest lights out there 👍
9/10/2023
ROBERT B.
OUTSTANDING PURCHASE A friend showed me how bright his headlight was with Paradice l.e.d. ,I ordered one the same day. I thought I would have to spend hundreds for a l.e.d. headlight. Ed set me up with a great super bright light for way less than I expected, Great people to do business with, I am riding at night now with a much safer headlight, it lights up the whole road and then some. Highly recommend Paradice Lights. Thanks Ed. R.B.
9/09/2023
Robert B.
lights up the road. A friend told me about Paradise Lights, incredibly bright headlight led ,easy installation , at a great price! Thought I would have to spend hundreds for an upgrade like this. First product I've ever bought that was truly plug and play. Great helpful people to deal with. I highly recommend the product and company. Been riding at night much more. THANKS ED. R.B.
9/09/2023
Donald M.
Headlight replacement I bought a set of led headlight bulbs for my 2014 road king in 2018. Very nice upgrade. The high beam stopped working a week ago and I saw where they had a lifetime warranty. Called and talked to Ed who said he would send me a new updated bulb at no cost to me. Received new bulb the next day. Can't say enough about Ed. He says what he does and does what he says. Will recommend his store to anybody.
9/05/2023
Michael P.
Great upgrade to the tail/brake/turn signals on my 2022 FXST. Plug and play and much brighter so as to be seen in bright daylight and at night. As usual, excellent service and fast shipping.
9/03/2023
Street Glide Road Glide Rear Blinker Brake Dual 1157 Bullet LED Set Image
Street Glide Road Glide Rear Blinker Brake Dual 1157 Bullet LED Set
Gregory
This rear brake light is REALLY bright. And so easy to install! Best of all is the price. Thank you so much, Ed.
8/17/2023
Harley Rear Fender Brake Super Bright Replacement 3157 Red Led 150W 2150Lm Image
Harley Rear Fender Brake Super Bright Replacement 3157 Red Led 150W 2150Lm
Gregory
These lights are amazing, super bright!! And easy to install. Great product at a great price!!
8/17/2023
2006 & Newer 6200 LM Electra, Road King, Heritage, Deluxe, 3 LED Set Image
2006 & Newer 6200 LM Electra, Road King, Heritage, Deluxe, 3 LED Set
Ed k.
Led upgrade on 2016 street glide Wow how easy and fast installation was a snap tks Ed for the email response and fast secure shipping well worth it spend your money here 5star fo sho
8/07/2023
David C.
Customer service Purchased headlights for 2015 street glide very pleased . Lights are several years old had low beam go out .
Contacted the company Edd reached out within a couple hours.
They shipped out replacement the next day .
Will recommended to anyone .
Great job !
8/02/2023
Samuel H.
1996 Harley-Davidson FLSTN Ed is amazing. He was super helpful, and very pleasant to speak with over the phone. I was able to upgrade the lighting on my dad's bike which you could barely see at night riding it. Now you can see every little crack in the road at night. The lights were super easy to install. I just love these, and will recommend them to all my friends.
7/17/2023
mark.rudis@yahoo.com
Makes a difference. Much brighter in the day. Like the look of the stock reflectors, so these were just the ticket. Great 👍 service
7/14/2023
2014 - 2020 Road King Super Bright Dual Led Headlight Set (Dual Bulb Kit) Image
2014 - 2020 Road King Super Bright Dual Led Headlight Set (Dual Bulb Kit)
mark.rudis@yahoo.com
Very nice. Was pleasantly surprised.
I work 2nd shift so was easy to make a comparison against the halogen lights. They light up the road much better than stock
7/14/2023
Set 2 80W Led Passing/Side/Fog/Aux 881 Type Image
Set 2 80W Led Passing/Side/Fog/Aux 881 Type
Jeff Y.
Head Light Upgrade Replaced my stock bulbs with Paradise Lighting LED’s. 2019 Street Glide. Wow! Product was just as described with fast shipping and easy installation. I can see as well as be seen. Thank you!
6/08/2023
yudinl@bellsouth.net
Easy purchase, quick shipping. Installation instructions were outstanding. Thanks Ed and Betty!
5/05/2023
Super Bright 6200 Lm Street Glide, Road King & Cvo 4 LED Combo Dual Headlight Style With Passing/Side Lights. Image
Super Bright 6200 Lm Street Glide, Road King & Cvo 4 LED Combo Dual Headlight Style With Passing/Side Lights.
Joe G.
LED Lighting Sells quality led lights for motorcycles. They are very dependable and I am very pleased with product and the service they provided. Thank you Ed.
4/30/2023
Lawrence Y.
Recommended by a friend and fellow rider. Wanted to keep the stock look with brighter light. Awesome product and price. Outstanding directions made installation easy. Personal note was a nice touch. Will be purchasing again. Thanks Betty and Ed!
4/24/2023
ehall1972@yahoo.com
Glad I got these. Great products at a great price! This is actually my second bike I have purchased lights for from them in the last 6 years. This time though, they went above and beyond. I had a problem (not with the lights, but with my bike) and Ed called me the evening that I sent him an email message. We talked through a couple of possible remedies and I just appreciated the extra service and support from them. If I need more light in the future I will be back and I will tell everyone I know about them!
4/22/2023
2014 & Later Deluxe Streetglide Combo Dual LED Headlight & LED Blinker Set Image
2014 & Later Deluxe Streetglide Combo Dual LED Headlight & LED Blinker Set
Michael ".
Best customer service anywhere!!! I have a full set LEDs on my FLSTC and love them.
The front fender tip lost a couple of units but Ed had me a replacement immediately!
4/19/2023
Chris L.
2014 street glide bag lights I wanted to be seen better in the rear . These do it greatly !
Great place to do business with!

Couldn’t add a pic or video here .
4/14/2023
Karl S.
Quick Warranty One of the road lamp bulbs I bought about 4 years ago decided to die on me, but Ed sent me a replacement immediately...

Thanks Ed!

Karl S.
Houston, TX
4/13/2023
stephen
Excellent product at a great price.
Thank you Ed. Your company is truly amazing and great to deal with.

Very fast delivery.
4/08/2023
Super Bright Pancake Front 4 Piece Flat Style Blinker Set Image
Super Bright Pancake Front 4 Piece Flat Style Blinker Set
stephen
This product works perfectly and is super easy to install with excellent directions. One of the most trustworthy and reliable companies I have ever dealt with. Thank you
4/08/2023
HOGWORKZ Harley FLHR/FLST Passing Lamp Control Harness Image
HOGWORKZ Harley FLHR/FLST Passing Lamp Control Harness
Steph
Went bat sh*t crazy trying to find an alternate to modern LED light on my 05 Road King. Specifically purchased the 05 for that clean classic look and did not want to alter it a modern looking led. Restoring the bike and giving it that 60’s flair. Original housing was fogged up bad on the inside which I found out is a known issue with certain years and now discontinued by Harley. Most I found online no better than mine. People told me I was crazy sacrificing looks for safety in my motorcycle group when asking if somebody had a housing. Then someone recommended Paradise Lights. Few emails later (very responsive mind you) I placed my order and I think two days later was at my house. Installed my light with the new LED bulb and now I have the best of both worlds. Thanks guys!!!!!!!
Steph CT
4/04/2023
1982 - 2004 Harley 4000 Lumen H4 Led & Hd Lens Conversion Kit (5 3/4
1982 - 2004 Harley 4000 Lumen H4 Led & Hd Lens Conversion Kit (5 3/4" or 7")
Jason T.
Safety I purchased the hit for my 2022 Street Glide and love it! I can see now and others can see me. My headlight went out yesterday on my 2011 Ultra so guess what? I am back! Thank you Paradise Lights.
4/02/2023
Paul H.
I tried 3 different sets of lights before finding paradise lights. Great product and great people! Easy to work with and took time to walk through my issues and concerns. Very satisfied woth the lights and will only order from them for any of my bikes lights in the future. Thanks!
3/25/2023
Chris L.
Replaced all lights on my 2014 street glide I was impressed in the lights .Love keeping it looking stock . Great people to deal with ! Great prices !Great shipping!
3/20/2023
Robert B.
Ed knows the machines(bikes to you yuppies) and no matter what year he can give you the correct light for your needs. I have to give this group a 10 in all areas. Love talking to guys in north cakalaki, USA and not outside of the country. Great customer service!!!!
3/05/2023
Christopher
Excellent upgrade. Super bright even with the smoked lens. Easy install
2/11/2023
Street Road Glide Bullet CVO Ultra White Amber 1157 & Red 1157 LED Image
Street Road Glide Bullet CVO Ultra White Amber 1157 & Red 1157 LED
J. D.
Customer Service Paradise Lights are the real deal.
Customer service is 2nd to none.
Absolutely awesome.
I bought front/rear LEDs for my 2018 Road Glide and later switched them to my 21 RGL.
On Saturday afternoon I noticed a few bulbs out while using turn indicators.
I sent Ed a Message and within an hour he responded saying he'd take care of it.
Sunday morning he texted me confirming my address. This morning (Monday) he texted me again with a tracking number for my new lights...
THIS IS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND BROTHERHOOD.
Thank you Ed...
I'm a customer for life.
1/23/2023
Jason T.
2022 Street Glide... I can see! I recently purchased a "used" 2022 Street Glide with 8 miles on the clock, and love it! Untill the time changed. Taking the back roads home with the candle that Harley installed in the fairing was not pleasant. I tried adjusting the beam height with no luck. Did some research and found Paradise Lights. Reviews looked good, so I bought the bulbs for the headlight and front and rear signals. Let me tell you, These lights are almost obnoxious! The running lights up front do a great job of highlighting the stripes painted on the road. Also, when they change from white to flashing amber when turning, the contrast can be seen by others easily. You know the yellow shirt that says "can you see me now?". No need for that shirt anymore! Central Florida if full of idiots playing on their phones. I really feel like I stand out in a sea of cages on the road because of this investment.

If you order any products from Ed and Betty, you will be pleasantly surprised when you open your package!

My 2011 Ultra and 2003 Wide Glide will be getting new lights soon!

Thank you Ed and Betty
12/09/2022
Kelly B.
Three light package I got the three light package for the front of my Harley and what a difference in night riding! These lights are GREAT!! Ed & Betty do a great job with easy transaction and fast shipping and if that isn't enough ...they also send detailed instructions on how to complete the install. Thank You so much for offering a quality product at a fair price and did I mention "Lifetime Warranty". Get off your butts and order these lights, you will NOT be disappointed!!!!
10/22/2022
Eric
Oder these lights for my 2019 street very bright I love them!!
9/10/2022
Dual - LED Set Road King, Street Glide, CVO, FLHT Standard Image
Dual - LED Set Road King, Street Glide, CVO, FLHT Standard
Gene T.
Led conversation The best for the money. Keep the factory looks.
By far the best and most explicit and easy to follow instructions ever.
Had a shipping damaged little Ed was very good to deal with, and sent a replacement next day will refer them and purchase all my lighting needs from them
5+ stars all day long.
8/07/2022
Matthew
Needed a way to add lights to the back of the bike for better visibility and safety. I tried cheap Amazon set thst did not work. These work and look good. Thank you paradise.
7/27/2022
CHROME/SMOKED '14-'22 Harley LED Saddlebag Turn Signals / Brake / Run Lights HOGWORKZ Image
CHROME/SMOKED '14-'22 Harley LED Saddlebag Turn Signals / Brake / Run Lights HOGWORKZ
Matthew
Glad I bought these. Whole set was half the amount I would have paid elsewhere with better quality and service from Paradise. Made a big difference in the bikes appearance and even bigger difference in lighting up the road. Buy these now and save
yourself time and money.
7/27/2022
2014 & Later Deluxe Streetglide Combo Dual LED Headlight & LED Blinker Set Image
2014 & Later Deluxe Streetglide Combo Dual LED Headlight & LED Blinker Set
Kyle H.
LED Turn Signals Fantastic customer service. Fast shipping and great prices! These LED turn signals are AMAZING! They are very well made and bright! I would recommend these to anyone.
6/24/2022
Chris
Easy install and a real eye catcher. Maybe now the cagers will see me as long as they not on cell phone!
6/02/2022
Flasher Brake Strobe Module Plug & Play Image
Flasher Brake Strobe Module Plug & Play
Larry T.
Better than I imagined Purchased a set of LED front turn signals for my 2001 Heritage Softail. Wow, what a difference!! The white running lights really help illuminate the area near the bike when riding after dark, way more than I thought they would. Couldn't be happier.
6/01/2022
Chris
Bright led bulb and easy to install. Great service and product. Customer service from Ed was top of the line.
5/25/2022
Harley Rear Fender Brake Super Bright Replacement 3157 Red Led 150W 2150Lm Image
Harley Rear Fender Brake Super Bright Replacement 3157 Red Led 150W 2150Lm
Larry
These lights are bright. And, I prefer the look of these lights to the stock yellow lenses. And, as always, Ed is right on top of any questions you may have.
4/27/2022
1157 White / Amber Super Bright Bullet Front Blinkers For Harley w/Clear Lens set Image
1157 White / Amber Super Bright Bullet Front Blinkers For Harley w/Clear Lens set
Bryan F.
Quality Lights High quality lights, look good on my ride, directions for installing are very easy to understand. Got my order very fast an prices are great. Will recomend to my friends
4/16/2022