Leave a Review

You may also leave a review on individual product page that you purchase.

Reviews

Gabe B.

I purchased the headlight upgrade with filters and I have to say this was the easiest transaction and best customer customer service I have received in a long time. If all purchases was this awesome, life would be grand. They go out of there way to make sure you have the best experience possible. Other businesses need to take lessons from these people. I want to say thank you to Betty and Ed for what you do!

6/24/2020
Bob W.

Product Customer Service was great 1 call. Ed made everything easy and quick. Way to go Paradise Lights

6/13/2020
Brandon C.

LED lights for whole bike I recently purchased replacement LED lights to upgrade my old lights on my 2003 Harley Sportster. I wasn't sure which ones I would need, so I sent a quick email to Ed and within a couple hours he had an entire list of items priced out that were compatible with my motorcycle. After ordering, they arrived 4 or 5 days later, and with the included installation instructions I had all my lights upgraded on my motorcycle in less than 20 minutes! They look great, work great, and I can not recommend Paradise Lights enough for any lighting accessories for a motorcycle. I am very happy with my purchase!

6/10/2020
Stephen

Great upgrade from stock on my '15 FXDL. Combined with the PL-Max 4000 H4 LED Headlight replacement bulb, and now have a great amount of forward lighting. Be bright, be seen.!!! As usual.. great customer service from Ed & Betty.!!

6/09/2020
Bullet Front White Amber 1157 & Red Rear 1156 LED WITH 4 SMOKE LENSES Image

Bullet Front White Amber 1157 & Red Rear 1156 LED WITH 4 SMOKE LENSES

Stephen

Super bright replacement for my '15 FXDL. Awesome customer service as usual from Ed & Betty!!

6/09/2020
PL-MaX 4000 Lumen Super Bright Motorcycle H4 LED Headlight Bulb Image

PL-MaX 4000 Lumen Super Bright Motorcycle H4 LED Headlight Bulb

Steve C.

Always a Pleasure!! Ordered multiple times from Ed & Betty. Always first rate service. Asked questions regarding install, fitment, anything, they respond super quick and are always available (don't know how they do it!!) Everything received worked flawlessly. When looking for lighting, I always come here first. Simply put... they're the best! A++++ customer service.

6/09/2020
Wayne A.

Ed and his wife provided outstanding service and assistance with my purchase. He contacted me on a holiday weekend, and was more than helpful with information and product support. Received my order promptly, well packaged, and included everything I needed for the install. The lights were better than he said they would be! Tremendous improvement over stock at a more than reasonable price. And personal service to top it off!!!! if you are looking to upgrade your Harley's lights, these are the folks to deal with!!!!

Wayne Aulis

6/09/2020
Fred D.

Led passing lights This is my 2nd purchase from Paradise Lights, Great service,Great products! Installed the LED passing bulbs on my street glide, they are super bright. Very happy.They have a customer for life.

6/04/2020
Alan s.

Amber passing lights I've been searching for amber passing light LED's For a while. No one carried them. Ed went out of the way to locate them for me. You can't beat Paradise Lights. Good products excellent customer service.

6/04/2020
George D.

World Class Customer Service!!! I ride a 2011 Ultra Limited, I purchased Led lights for it all around. I had ordered an rear fender tip led that was wrong for my bike. One call to Ed and he offered to trade out for another part I could use!! He shipped to me with a return label for me to ship back the part I ordered wrong! That's Old School Customer service. Thank you Ed, we will be doing more business together!!

6/03/2020
Larry S.

Great products and customer service Very thorough instructions, great transaction.

6/02/2020
Michael A.

Great Product, Great Customer Service !! I have a 2015 FLHXS and was looking into buying a brighter headlamp to see better at night so I looked into HD's Daymaker and decided I wasn't gonna spend $400-$500. I found this product and it works great!! I had a question before I ordered the product, so I called, and actually got to talk to the owner, Ed. He's a cool dude, I highly recommend this !!!

5/26/2020
Roger K.

Headlights and tail lights, now buying super bright front turn signals Love these lights, Headlights work great, I see more of the road with these than the other led's i had. The tail lights make me more visible, my riding partner says they are very bright. Now i am buying the super bright front turns to replace another brand i have, I am sure i will love these lights too. If I could give six stars for customer service i would, Ed is great to talk to.

5/24/2020
Daniel K.

Great product and service. Priced competitively and a lifetime guarantee. It's a no-brainer, use this company, you won't be treated better anywhere else. I am absolutely thrilled with the outcome of installing these lights, they are so bright and really make the bike look more modern and clean.

5/23/2020
Forrest F.

Customer service is top notch Had an issue with one of my front blinker LED lights. Contacted Ed and had a replacement set in 3 days. Excellent product and you will not find better customer service. Highly recommend

5/22/2020
Rick .

Street Glide Headlight Thanks Betty & Ed !! Finally had time to put the lights in and WOW!! Excellent and fast service. Directions are so clear that it’s almost like you are standing there and telling how to do it. I already posted on my page telling friends about you. It really nice to come across a company like yours !! Keep up the Great work !! I’ll be ordering for my other bike soon.

5/21/2020
Richard D.

Road Glide New Look I have had the pleasure of relighting what is now my third Harley with Ed and Betty! I just got the turn signal and brake lights for my 2018 road glide and I couldn’t be any happier! They look good and are extremely functional. Ed sent me me exactly what I ordered, with step by step instructions and a couple of extras. I just want to once again say thank you for the ease of use and the personal touch that y’all put into it. Headlights are next!

5/21/2020
Alan S.

New headlight and passing lights And God said let there be light and dam these lights or Awesome! So much brighter than the factory Harley LED lights. 100 percent Happy and satisfied also customer service can’t be beat. Life time customer and product advocate!

5/20/2020
Ralph

Love the lights more visible to see me from the front love the reds in the back with the red lenses you can call Ed anytime and talk to him personally great guy thank you so much

5/20/2020
STREET ROAD GLIDE BULLET FRONT WHITE AMBER 1157 & RED REAR 1157 LED SET OF 4 CLEAR LENSES Image

STREET ROAD GLIDE BULLET FRONT WHITE AMBER 1157 & RED REAR 1157 LED SET OF 4 CLEAR LENSES

Mike H.

Rear brake / taillights for 2015 Harley Trike I highly recommend Paradise Lights for LED bulbs if you are looking for brighter lights for your motorcycle. The owner (ED) was very helpful and patient when I was dealing with him. There was so many different companies out there to buy from and I'm glad I went with Paradise Lights. The price of the 2 bulbs I bought was very reasonable.

5/16/2020
Charles T.

Great all around! Bought headlights and passing lights....great prices, great service, great product....I'm sold.

5/15/2020
Ed R.

HARLEY SUPER BRIGHT BULLET FRONT LED BLINKERS FOR HARLEY W/CLEAR LENS SET Beautiful, good quality, very functional, easy to install, good communication, and fast shipping.

5/15/2020
alan l.

Great product I am a complete novice when it comes to motorcycle repairs it was a very easy and a great finish product and gave me satisfaction in doing it

5/14/2020
JIM_WALSH@B-F.COM

I was able to upgrade the headlight on my 2004 Road King and am very pleased with the results. Initially I was going to upgrade my headlight with the Halogen upgrade from HD, but upon doing some research I found Paradise Lights and was very happy to learn that I could upgrade to an LED conversion headlight for about the same cost. I called Ed as I had some questions........he is very knowledgeable and was happy to answer everything I shot at him. He did it with the ease as he knows his products and stayed on the phone with me until I was finished with my many questions. He continued to point out the benefits of the upgrade even after I told him "I'm sold." But not in a pushy way at all, just as a business owner that is well informed and cares about his customers. I'll be upgrading other lighting on my old King and Paradise will get my business. Thanks Ed.

5/12/2020
1982 - 2004 HARLEY 4000 LUMEN H4 LED & HD LENS CONVERSION KIT (5 3/4

1982 - 2004 HARLEY 4000 LUMEN H4 LED & HD LENS CONVERSION KIT (5 3/4" or 7")

Richard

2018 street glide lights Super easy to instal and super bright! Love the new smoke rear lens too!

5/09/2020
Todd S.

2005 Harley Fatboy Excellent fit and very bright, quick shipping. Got to keep my original housing and look... A must have !

5/05/2020
David S.

Street glide Best customer service I’ve had in a long time. The way it should be done. Thank you Ed!!!

5/04/2020
Paul M.

Awesome Lights Ordered the All Amber Pancake turn signal kit for my 08 Ultra Classic, worth every penny. Super bright, quality materials, easy install. The order was packaged well, and Ed & Betty are a pleasure to deal with. I would purchase from them again for sure. I 100% recommend these lights to anyone that wants to be seen!

5/02/2020
Chad J.

This company is awesome! Just like everybody else says great customer service! I got exactly what I wanted bright led’s and a simple install! Thanks Ed and Betty!!!

5/01/2020
William M.

I love my new lights! They are super bright and the price was great. Super fast shipping. Very detailed instructions and when I called to find out which lights I needed my call was answered right away and I told him what kind of bike I had and he sent me a link to which kit I needed. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy high quality, reasonably priced lights. I will be getting all of my future lights from them without question.

4/30/2020
Keith H.
positive review 

Great service very friendly and helpful. My lights came quickly with good installation instructions. And the lights are simply awesome compared to factory. I will definitely be doing more business with Paradise Lights LLC.

4/26/2020
Keith H.
positive review 

Great service very friendly and helpful. My lights came quickly with good installation instructions. And the lights are simply awesome compared to factory. I will definitely be doing more business with Paradise Lights LLC.

4/26/2020
Dale O.

Upgraded Harley Lights Really bright lights. Excellent customer service, answered all my questions and concerns. Great suggestions and knew exactly what I wanted and needed. Great business to deal with and I will buy from them again.

4/25/2020
Richard S.

My first purchase from Paradise was headlamp and passing lights for my 08 ultra classic. These performed so well that I then upgraded 3 friends bikes. I recently upgraded turn signals and stop lamps on my 08 ultra. Every product I have installed has performed perfectly. I feel these upgrades definitely increase safety by making motorcycles more visible. Thanks for the great products and support!

4/22/2020
Richard S.

My first purchase from Paradise was headlamp and passing lights for my 08 ultra classic. These performed so well that I then upgraded 3 friends bikes. I recently upgraded turn signals and stop lamps on my 08 ultra. Every product I have installed has performed perfectly. I feel these upgrades definitely increase safety by making motorcycles more visible. Thanks for the great products and support!

4/22/2020
Ray W.

Paradise Lights is a wonderful company, and Ed provides top notch customer service - both before and after the sale. He has answered more questions for me on my bikes than I care to admit. He also stands behind his products long after the sale is complete. I would recommend Paradise Lights to anyone.

4/20/2020
Ray W.

Paradise Lights is a wonderful company, and Ed provides top notch customer service - both before and after the sale. He has answered more questions for me on my bikes than I care to admit. He also stands behind his products long after the sale is complete. I would recommend Paradise Lights to anyone.

4/20/2020
Ray

I have purchased multiple products from Ed for two different bikes. Headlights, passing lamps, turn signals, brake lights, tour pack lights, and more. Each and every time the service and communication has been wonderful, and the actual installation a breeze. Great products, and better service!

4/20/2020
COMPLETE SUPER BRIGHT PANCAKE 9 PIECE FLAT STYLE BLINKER SET Image

COMPLETE SUPER BRIGHT PANCAKE 9 PIECE FLAT STYLE BLINKER SET

Bill O.

Ed and Betty do a great job and provide an even better service. I purchased a head light and passing lights for my 06 ultra classic last summer. I loved the lights so much I just installed the rest of their lights on my bike. Easy installation for your tour pack, fender tips to brake lights and turn signals. Not only are these lights brighter, boy what a difference in the look of my bike and the way I look at things at night lol. Thanks

4/18/2020
Bill O.

Ed and Betty do a great job and provide an even better service. I purchased a head light and passing lights for my 06 ultra classic last summer. I loved the lights so much I just installed the rest of their lights on my bike. Easy installation for your tour pack, fender tips to brake lights and turn signals. Not only are these lights brighter, boy what a difference in the look of my bike and the way I look at things at night lol. Thanks

4/18/2020
Tim C.
positive review 

Excellent customer service . the lights preform better than expected. . thank you

4/13/2020
Eddie B.

Marker lights Great product and even better people to deal with delivered to house in 3 days

4/13/2020
Eddie B.

Great light and even better service received lights in 3 days. Thanks again Ed and Betty

4/11/2020
mdahlstein ..

I was all over the internet looking for LED lighting that met my needs. With Paradise, you’ll get GREAT costumer service and a superior product. Ed, thanks for the 2020 Street Glide Special combo package. Everything works great. Max D

4/10/2020
Paulo M.

Harley-Davidson super bright front LED blinkers I purchased the blinkers April 2020 For my 2018 Harley Davidson Street glide lights are super-bright very easy to install only took a few minutes after I had texted Ed with a question He got back to me Super fast now that’s great customer service keep up the great work

4/10/2020
Andrew H.

Installed in my 2009 H-D Ultra Classic All I can say is WOW, best addition to date to my bike. I've installed in my 2009 H-D Ultra Classic., keeping the Stock Headlight/Spot light looks and what a huge improvement they have made. I ordered then, expecting to see them in a few weeks, but to mu surprise, I had the within days. What a great experience I have had, highly recommend to anyone wanting better lighting, not breaking the bank and want to deal with a top notch company.

4/06/2020
steve G.

bright lights i installed the led headlights last year on my 2015 streett glide soecial. worked great! this year i did the turn signals and brake lights. Eeasy to do, should have done this sooner. Lights very bright and easy to install. Thanks Ed and Bettty!

3/31/2020
Terry R.
positive review 

I stumbled upon this company while on Amazon and gave them a closer look. I was able to save money and retain the OEM look of my headlight and passing lamps while improving the look and light quality on the road. They install in minutes and require no special skill/tools to install. After changing my signal light to LED I discovered them for less here. I got lots of help with selecting and advice on installation. Nice people and Great company!

3/31/2020
TERRY L.

These guys are great and the lights are really bright I stumbled upon this company while on Amazon and gave them a closer look. I was able to save money and retain the OEM look of my headlight and passing lamps while improving the look and light quality on the road. They install in minutes and require no special skill/tools to install. After changing my signal light to LED I discovered them for less here. I got lots of help with selecting and advice on installation. Nice people and Great company!

3/31/2020
Jim R.
positive review 

These lights are fantastic and priced right!! The headlight, spots and turn signals have given my 2004 ultra a clean updated look!! The rear of the trike conversion is lit up as well with all new led’s from Paradise Lights!! The customer service is superb!! I had an issue with one bulb type and Ed was fantastic in getting me the proper light bulb and in answering all of my questions!!

Highly recommended!!

Jim Ross, Jensen Beach Florida.

3/28/2020
Jim R.

Lights These lights are fantastic and priced right!! The headlight, spots and turn signals have given my 2004 ultra a clean updated look!! The rear of the trike conversion is lit up as well with all new led’s from Paradise Lights!! The customer service is superb!! I had one issue with a bulb type and Ed made it right and sent me a different bulb that worked and was super helpful answering all of my questions!! Highly recommended!!

3/28/2020
David J.
positive review 

Customer service, quality products

3/27/2020
david c.

Outstanding service The best customer service I think I've ever received. Top quality products, real people. I will most definitely be a returning customer. Thank you, Betty & ED.

3/27/2020
Lisa C.

New blinkers So happy with my new LED blinkers! Thank you for the amazing products and support. I’ve called several times on a Sunday, and Ed answers every time! Awesome customer service!

3/22/2020
Jason M.

Amazing fast response to all questions . Fastest normal shipping I’ve ever had with any purchase without paying a fortune for expedited shipping . The product itself, perfect fit just as expected since friends , family and myself have purchased here before . Bright brilliant white light and retain the factory housing - Win Win!! The warranty is a great value and peace of mind but luckily I’ve never had to use it , These lights work and last . Thanks again ..

3/10/2020
Terry T.
positive review 

Duel LED conversion kit for Street Glides, easy to install and makes it much easier to see the road plus being seen because they are so bright.
Just added driving lights to the bike with Paradise LED upgrade kit. Fast service, great tech support also.

3/05/2020
Michael L.
positive review 

I added some lights to my Ultra Limited last year and was very pleased with them so I just ordered a set for my wife's Softail Slim. These lights are very bright and customer service is great!!

3/02/2020
FlooredFord

I ordered a set of clear turn signal lenses for my 05 dyna, they showed up in just a few days and were of excellent quality and packaged nicely. Ed left a handwritten note and a handful of business cards, which i will be handing out. Will be doing business with Paradise Lights in the future, and will try and send some their way.

2/26/2020
Nobel C.

LED Headlight Great product, great service, great guarantee. Will do business with again !! Highly recommend !!

2/15/2020
James B.

Thanks Ed, I ordered bulbs for my running lights on Sat I received them today ,Monday. Already installed and I love them they match color with my headlight perfectly.
.Thanks again

2/10/2020