Leave a Review

You may also leave a review on individual product page that you purchase.

Reviews

David A.

Product knowledge, price, delivery and service! I purchased some LED's from Ed and Betty for my Road King. How do I know their names? Friendly customer service! I mistakenly ordered the lights by p/n's on Amazon and then realized they were not what I actually wanted, so I called Paradise and Ed answered the phone. He very courteously informed me of the Amazon return process, and also identified the p/n's of the parts that I meant to order. He shipped the correct parts the next day. The LED's fit just as described and are tremendously brighter than the original halogens. I don't want to say too much about the prices, because I'm afraid I'll influence Ed to raise them. Product as advertised with a great price, delivery and service......just what I was looking for?

8/31/2019
William P.

LED lights 2007CVO Ultra Easy install took about 20 min. Rode home in darkness very bright love them. Funny how you can see the lights on road signs a long ways off before you actually get to them. Great service, had a quick question and Ed replied right away. Great service, great company, have already given several business cards out.

8/25/2019
frank d.

15 street glide special. very pleased with these bulbs. did not want to spend $400 to $500 dollars for a headlight. service top notch. affordable lights for safer more enjoyable riding.

8/21/2019
Robert L.

Headlight for 1998 Road King Anniversary Classic Called their phone after hours to leave a message and the owner answered he was very pleasant and would take my order later that night. I'v ran a business for 35 years and one of the best ways to satisfy a customer is to be personable and to promptly fulfilling there services. Customer satisfaction is always the best advertisement. I think we all have had dealings with individuals,company's where we've thought "this is ridiculous even pathetic on how to run a business"! NOT here at Paradise Lights LLC, great experience and my order came 2-1/2 days later. I would order again in a heart beat!

8/15/2019
Frank W.

Awesome lights and customer service. So i had some questions about their lights before purchasing them. I got answers to my texts within a couple of minutes. The lights work GREAT nice white color. Perfect mod for my 18 Street Glide.

8/11/2019
Dave B.

Ive order several times now over past couple years. Ive been extremely happy with the products and service is a one. I have spoken to ed on the phone, super nice and very knowledgeable and helpful. I look forward to more orders in the future. Thanks Dave. Skowhegan me.

8/09/2019
robert w.

Led head lights Good buy they work great fast shipping excellent service

8/08/2019
Emil S.

Fender tip lights & lenses. Ordered the fender tip led lights ; front & rear along with clear lenses. . The lights ( lightbar) are awesome; very bright. Made 2 orders on the same day; Ed combined them & refunded the shipping on one. Very nice company to deal with.

8/08/2019
kelly l.

LED LIGHT KIT THE ease of installation was a breeze, loving the brighter nights, almost brighter than the SUN...LOL VERY good product an friendly people......

8/07/2019
Michael L.

I purchased the Harley rear fender brake superbright LED 80 W bulbs for my 2019 Triglide I purchased the Harley rear fender brake superbright LED 80 W bulbs for my 2019 Triglide. I put one in and turn on the lights and cannot believe the difference between the stock like on the left and the super bright light on the right. I couldn’t be happier, what an outstanding product, what an outstanding company

8/06/2019
Trae L.

Love them! Great experience all around, Easy ordering, fast shipping and excellent product. Came with easy to understand instructions and shipping with excellent packaging techniques. Would buy from again in a heartbeat.

8/05/2019
S M.

I spoke to Ed, then purchased the Two Led Headlight Bulbs for my 2018 Street Glide. These arrived very well packaged with everything I needed for plug and play, including instructions and helpful hints. Man.....do they light up the night! I recommend them to anyone trying to improve their stock lighting. Great customer service and the price is right. Thanks!!!

8/01/2019
robert a.

led kit for 2017 street glide good buy , super fast shipping, excellent service answered my question asap, nice kit to install, lighting is excellent much better than the halogen. I will probably get taillights eventually.

7/31/2019
Jeff W.

LED headlight for Honda Shadow Easy to install and boy what a difference to my old halogen! I’ll probably be ordering a taillight soon to match. Thank you Ed & Betty!

7/30/2019
Tim S.

Great lights, great service Very happy with my led lights. Replaced the stock bulbs on both my wife' 2019 Street Glide and my Street Glide. Ordering was easy, Ed made sure only ordered what I needed and provided the filter. Installation was easy using the provided instructions. The Lights look great.

7/30/2019
Jeffery w.

Great seller & fast shipping!!!!!! The best product I done bought to put on my HD....They r awesome super bright simple to install just overall great product I would recommend this website to anybody thank u guy's for been so nice....

7/28/2019
jim d.

Head lights are bright and very easy to install. Just put them in last night tested them in my garage lit up the hole place. Will be ordering more lights in the near future. Great products

7/28/2019
Shane w.

Headlight/ turn signals Customer service is top notch I can say enough how much they helped me with my questions.. every company should treat there customers this way.. lights are crazy bright. a good friend of mine that is a police officer told me my lights are offensive in the middle of a sunny day. Nobody should ever have the excuse they could NOT see you.. i will be referring all my riding friends

7/26/2019
John L.

Excellent products and service. Excellent communication. I have purchased from Ed several times now. Each purchase was a pleasure. Fast communication via text. Fast shipping. Products well packaged.

7/25/2019
John R.

light upgrade lighting for 2014 Street Glide Special Order came fast and installed very easy. Working Great

7/23/2019
Steven S.

LED lights for 2019 Roadking FLHR These are some great looking lights and install was a breeze, I purchased the Dual headlight bulbs, Running lights, and the Turn signals. I liked that they were all plug and play, now fault codes or resistors needed on the 2014+ models. I have yet to ride at night with the new lights but I did compare brightness in my shop at night compared to the halogen and MAN they are far superior. Ed was great answering any questioned I had. I highly recommend Paradiselights LLC. Total cost was around $340 for all 8 light bulbs vs $584 for HD daymaker headlamp alone. Thanks Ed

7/22/2019
Mark G.

Led lights I just wanted everyone to that I received some of the best customer service from this seller than I have ever had experienced. It was just a small misunderstanding on my part of the institution process so I highly recommend their products and if you need customer service then you can definitely depend on him.

7/14/2019
Dennis L.

Fast delivery, instructions were right on and product works great GREAT: service, instructions, product

7/13/2019
Charlie W.

H4 LED Headlight Bulb Installed this the day I received it. Incredible, definitely I will be seen. Was a pleasure doing business with Ed and Betty. Nice people with a great product doing service the old fashioned way. I will recommend.

7/11/2019
Ryan L.

Driving Lamp Turn Signal I just got my lights today got them put on the bike can't wait to do a night ride to test

7/05/2019
Andrew G.

Headlights and Running Lights Great experience from sale to install. I had spent about 6 months researching to death new LED lights for my 2003 Heritage Softail. Everything I saw was too expensive or seemed very low in quality. Anyway I found Paradise Lights Llc online, did a bit more research and based on reviews, the websites info etc decided to make the purchase. It took me a total of 35 minutes to put in the new headlight and running lights. A very easy install with no surprises. I am very happy I upgraded to the LED’s and pleased that I bought them from a small company that gave me a great product at a fair price and with top level service.

7/02/2019
David S.

Street Glide LED Fast shipping and well packaged. Easily installed on my 2016 FLHXS in about 15 minutes. Simple plug and play, with good instructions. Everything needed was in the box. SUPER BRIGHT!

7/01/2019
Cary S.

Bright bright bright These lights are awesome .I had a knock off DayMaker and I wish I would’ve found these first because these lights are amazing and the Customer service was great thank you so much Ed & Betty keep up the good work

6/27/2019
Maurice D.

Fantastic Great communication, reasonable price, and lightning fast shipping - couldn’t be better. Thanks!

6/27/2019
Tim S.

Great Service I have purchased all of my LED lights from Paradise for my old 2007 Road King and when I purchased my 2017 Road King I did the same thing. I was out with one of my friends on June 15th (Saturday at 1:00) and he was asking about my lights so I hooked him up with a set of front turn signal bullet lights for his 2015 Street Glide and we had them by Wednesday and installed them in about two minutes. I am pretty sure he will be doing the rear ones and new headlight bulbs also. Ed & Betty are the best!!!!!!!!! Thanks again from upstate NY.

6/27/2019
ken m.

2018 Street Glide Special I needed Brighter headlights for my street glide and found paradiselights on the net so i called Ed he explain to me about his led lights and i ordered them.Very fast shipping , very easy to install and very bright. Customer service is exceptional i will buy again thanks Ed & Paradiselights

6/25/2019
Tom F.

LED Lights I was looking for LED lights for my bike and a friend recommended Paradise Lights. I called on a Sunday night to leave a message and Ed called me back within minutes. After a good conversation on the lights I purchased them and they were delivered within a few days. The price was right and the customer service was exceptional. Highly recommend them!

6/20/2019
Maurice D.

Wow What a great find! Ed couldn’t be nicer or more helpful. Received bulbs 2 days after ordering and included a personalized thank you note! Installation went just as described. Thanks Ed!

6/19/2019
Jeff S.

Best Place to get Leds for your bike! This was my second order with Paradise Lights, I wouldn’t shop anywhere else. Amazing products and helpful friendly people who respond to questions quickly and with the knowledge to help you with your purchase. Highly recommend you try them first!

6/16/2019
Chuck R.

Hands down great vendor. Ordered complete set for my bike on Sunday night. Shipped the next day with tracking number. Packaged for protection. Sent a Harley keychain and a personal handwritten note. Will be recommending paradise lights to everyone I ride with.

6/15/2019
Dennis S.

LEDS For 2006 Ultra Classic I just finished a long ride and my fellow bike buddies told me you need to get brighter lights, having a hard time seeing you. So I looked on line and found Ed at Paradise Light LLC and spoke with Ed for more details. His knowledge and customer service was great. Very quick service, great packaging, with good installation instructions. The light are very easy to install. Very bright and a great product You can't go wrong upgrading to these lights. Plus the price of the lights is right

6/15/2019
Kenny W.

Quality product and quality service I bought these lights on a recommendation from a friend and these sure live up to the recommendation. I bought the front and rear signals with smoked lenses as well as the headlight bulbs. Headlight is at least 3X better than OEM without any yellowing. The signals add that extra safety in exposure and really stand out when flashing. While the bike is sitting and off, the smoked lenses really look great. The product stands out well on it's own and with the quality packing and timely shipping, service is definitely top notch.

6/14/2019
Marc B.

Exemplary Service! This is my second purchase from Paradise Lights, and I am now even more of a fan! I ordered the Super Bright Bullet Front LED Blinkers with Clear Lenses. I had a some difficulties with the lenses - and sent a quick email to Ed. He responded within 24 hours, and then within a few days, provided me with replacements to complete my installation. Ed’s approach to my project was “solution-oriented”, and he did so with courtesy and efficiency. The new LEDs are super bright! I highly recommend Paradise Lights!

6/10/2019
Adriaan d.

L.E.D Conversion FHLXS I some how stumbled on to your website through a Facebook posting and decided to check out your replacement LED lights for my 2015 Street Glide Special. I had thought about this many times and your solution was the best for me. The packaged arrived this week and today I spent about an hour doing the install. Most of that time was spent trying to determine the best place for the little convertors after that everything else was easy. I did use some dielectric grease as part of the install, this was not something that was mentioned in the paperwork. While I don't ride at night much these days it is important to me to be seen and the brightness of these LED light will help with that. The stock lights just don't supply enough light at night to boost my confidence and ability to see well, your product will. Thanks for a great product at a resonable price.

6/09/2019
Jeffrey E.

Fantastic If I could repeat everything that everyone has said already....excellent conversation with Ed, purchased bulb kit for my new Road King.... If these guys work half as good as they look, my wife and I are tickled silly. The price and the quality are amazing..... We will be ordering the turn signals next!!!! Thx Ed & Betty! You guys rock!!!

6/07/2019
Pete p.

Purchased Super Bright Bullet Front LED Blinkers w/ Clear Lens. 2014 Street Glide FLHX. Quality is very good. They are super bright, Fit prefect.
Service, Delivery and Communication is Great.
Thanks Ed for the note and kind words. Cheers to you and Betty!!
Greg.......

6/06/2019
Greg

Service For anyone that’s ordering from paradise light I highly recommend them. I have been dealing with the owner Ed and his customer service is second to none!! I had a small problem talked to him at 7 pm and he resolved that problem by the time I was up and about the next day.... thank you for the great service and product!!! Greg Orange park Florida

6/03/2019
Nobel C.

Great people to buy from I wish every business was as good to deal with as Paradise Lights. They just don't come any better. I will buy from again !! Good old time customer service !!

5/31/2019
Patrick

Best customer service I recently purchased lights from Paradise lighting absolutely the best! ED walked me thru and was there for every call. Ed and Betty thank you guys n looking forward to doing business in the future!

5/30/2019
Jeff S.

Wow What a difference!! I have been searching all over the web looking for the perfect look for my bike. Clean, direct fit, and bright. I came across Paradiselights and checked them out. I saw them and new these were the ones. They Look amazing, came with very detailed instructions and packaged well for shipping. Installed in minutes. Couldn’t ask for anything better.

5/28/2019
Robert C.

Unbeatable! I first purchased lighting from Paradise several years, ago. I learned then that not only were these top quality/ performance lighting, so is the customer service! Unbeatable! Good old fashion American customer service. Ed answers his phone every time ( unless he’s already helping another customer) and talks to you 1 on 1. Hard to find that kind of service anymore ( also, without pressing 5 different options to get a “ digital ASSistant)! Several years later, still running happily with the same lights I bought from Ed. Thank you, Ed and your lovely wife, Betty. You’re above the rest!

5/26/2019
Thomas H.

Great Service This is my second time ordering from Paradise Lights. Both times I have gotten great personalized service. The prices beat the competition and the products are top notch. Do yourself a favor and save some money by ordering from Paradise Lights, you won't be disappointed.

5/24/2019
Dave H.

Awesome Bullet LED lights Got amber/white front, red rear LED bullet lights w/smoke lenses for 2017 road glide. Night and between these and the OEM lights, highly recommend! Ed was excellent to deal with, couldn’t ask for a better transaction! Thank you Ed & Betty!

5/22/2019
Rich E.

Great lights and Customer service Purchased lights for 2015 FLHXS and my sons 2012 FXDF. My advice.....don't waste your time looking at other sites. The lights are well made, easy to install, and the lights are better the stock HID lights on my Dodge Durango Citadel. Lastly, I bought LED turn signals too. I like the fact that they are bright white and it does helps light the road at night too. And lastly, I installed my lights on a Sunday afternoon, had a question regarding the headlight RF filters, texted Ed. Minutes later I had my answer. Thanks Ed, I appreciate your customer support and have already told some of friends to upgrade their lights with your company.

5/21/2019
Bruce G.

Led lights After researching for long time talk to Ed about these lights and decided to buy. Not disappointed wow these are very brite and Ed will treat you like a friend and not just a customer Thanks Ed you are a true friend can't wait to meet you and Betty in the near future.

5/20/2019
Chris k.

2014 streetglide I have purchased headlights and taillights. They are extremely bright and easy to install. The customer service is excellent also

5/20/2019
Jason R.

Best customer service. Oh and brightest lights. Don't waste your time looking anywhere else. Reading any more reviews. These lights are the brightest I've seen. The BEST price I've seen. Not to mention the best customer service I've dealt with. All these big name stores charge way too much. Plus once you purchased from them your just a number. That's not the case with paradise lights. Your are a customer life. I purchased headlight package and front turn signal last year for 2016 flhxs. Liked them so much decided to get all lights for 2012 flstn, and finish getting rears for 16 flhxs. The customer service, to packing, to shipping. You will not be disappointed. The fact that they are a husband, wife company and add a personal thank you note. Detail instructions on how to install lights. And the prices are WAY cheaper. Makes me believe they understand how much one can have invested into their toys just enjoy the open road. Not to mention how bright they are so other motorists should see you from a long ways away. Thank you very much

5/19/2019
Craig P.

Led and headlights Installed headlights and blinkers on my 2017 SGS. One of the best investments I’ve made! Visibility at night driving improved, you can actually see. Ed answered all my questions and concerns about the lights. Super fast shipping and worked as told they would.

5/19/2019
Brian L.
positive review 

Very easy to install lights On my 2015 Street Glide, the directions was great! Really bright! So far I’m happy with them have not took out on night ride yet just installed on bike. Will update later.

5/19/2019
Mario p.

Best customer service Best customer service I’ve gotten anywhere. I’m not one to leave reviews but I had to this time. I ordered front and rear LED lights with smoked lenses for my 2016 street glide and I absolutely love them. One came and it didn’t work but I emailed Ed late after noon on a Sunday and he replied within an hour. He sent me a new one first thing the next morning with no hesitation. If there’s a place to buy lights it’s from Paradise Lights!

5/16/2019
John W.

Street Glide Special headlight Bulbs I bought my 2017 SGS in July 2017 and first trip out I noticed that the stock headlight bulbs didn't light up anything. I had been using a led conversion bulb from cycle world and they lasted a few months then quit working and they replaced the first one but wouldn't replace it again after only 2 months. So I started looking on Amazon and Luckily came across PARADISE LIGHTS LLC. I had some questions for Ed that I sent via email and he always responded quickly no matter if I'd forgotten about the 3 hour time difference from Flordia to the Pacific Northwest. Ed always answered my questions and worries. So I purchased a set of bulbs and when I got them I put them in first thing and was amazed at how bright they were. And we're bright up until a few days ago when the low beam went out. I called Ed today to order another set of bulb and. He. Informed me they had discontinued that set I had but had new super bright ones, and before I could ask how much they were he gave me a great discount and said they'd go out first thing in the morning. Ed is always professional and cheerful and makes you feel like you've known him forever. Great product, exceptional service and will have this customers' lighting business for life thanks Ed & Paradise Lights1 LOOK FORWARD TO DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU FOR YEARS TO COME.

5/16/2019
Tyler S.
positive review 

You can’t beat the product or the customer service that Ed provides. Put these lights and two of my bikes and I am more than pleased with everything

5/14/2019
Rob S.
positive review 

Great LED lighting for a good price

5/13/2019
Jimmy ".

Complete LED Package for an '08 FLHTCUI I am extremely satisfied with the price vs. value and performance of the products that Paradise Lights LLC has to offer. I purchased an entire LED lighting package from Ed and Betty Nollmann for my 2008 Ultra Classic. Ed's customer service was second to none throughout the process. I had the need to contact him prior to making the purchase to inquire how I'd correctly incorporate the included Plug n’ Play Equalizer for the LED blinkers in line with the H-D Auxiliary Brake Light/Running Light/Turn Signal Conversion Kit I'd already installed to maintain the function of the rear blinkers as brake lights. His verbal, and later, his included written instructions were very easy to follow. They were personalized with a handwritten greeting using my road name. Ed genuinely appreciates his clients, and has always emphasized to call, text, or email him anytime if I had questions about purchasing or installation. His response time was as immediate as if you were contacting a friend down the street. On the Facebook Social Media platform you will see his sponsored ads as you scroll through the news feed, and you can jump right in and read the question and answers given as well as throw in your own queries. Believe me, based on the prices and comments that I was seeing, I did extensive research long before dropping the hammer on this purchase. These LED's are bright!! It was tough to admire the white blinker LED's changing to yellow without seeing blue spots afterwards. Ed even tossed in some business cards and an H-D Eagle Key Chain, nice touch. Ed's website www.paradiselightsllc.com is an easy surf as I added six items to the shopping cart. Shipping, no matter how many items you purchase is the same, $4.00. As I was doing an inventory of the parts for the front lights prior to installation, I noticed that the White Fender Tip LED seemed to be missing and I contacted Ed about it and he shot me a picture of the envelope he'd just popped a replacement fender tip light into, and added that since he forgot it that he'd also be including a front fender tip clear lens on him. I thanked him and returned to installing the lights. A few minutes later I found the missing light wrapped in with LED's slated for the tour pack and contacted him immediately and told him to hold up on posting the package. He told me that it was too late, the package had already been picked up and had gone out and told me to keep the extra light board. Significant savings were also had by using Ed's latest coupon code and the entire shipment came in under what some people are paying for a competing headlight and two passing lamp LED's. I will be recommending Paradise Lights LLC products to anyone that wants to make the conversion to LED lighting. -Chainsaw

5/13/2019
Jimmy R.
positive review 

I am extremely satisfied with the price vs. value and performance of the products that Paradise Lights LLC has to offer. I purchased an entire LED lighting package from Ed and Betty Nollmann for my 2008 Ultra Classic. Ed's customer service was second to none throughout the process. I had the need to contact him prior to making the purchase to inquire how I'd correctly incorporate the included Plug n’ Play Equalizer for the LED blinkers in line with the H-D Auxiliary Brake Light/Running Light/Turn Signal Conversion Kit I'd already installed to maintain the function of the rear blinkers as brake lights. His verbal, and later, his included written instructions were very easy to follow. They were personalized with a handwritten greeting using my road name. Ed genuinely appreciates his clients, and has always emphasized to call, text, or email him anytime if I had questions about purchasing or installation. His response time was as immediate as if you were contacting a friend down the street. On the Facebook Social Media platform you will see his sponsored ads as you scroll through the news feed, and you can jump right in and read the question and answers given as well as throw in your own queries. Believe me, based on the prices and comments that I was seeing, I did extensive research long before dropping the hammer on this purchase. These LED's are bright!! It was tough to admire the white blinker LED's changing to yellow without seeing blue spots afterwards. Ed even tossed in some business cards and an H-D Eagle Key Chain, nice touch. Ed's website www.paradiselightsllc.com is an easy surf as I added six items to the shopping cart. Shipping, no matter how many items you purchase is the same, $4.00. As I was doing an inventory of the parts for the front lights prior to installation, I noticed that the White Fender Tip LED seemed to be missing and I contacted Ed about it and he shot me a picture of the envelope he'd just popped a replacement fender tip light into, and added that since he forgot it that he'd also be including a front fender tip clear lens on him. I thanked him and returned to installing the lights. A few minutes later I found the missing light wrapped in with LED's slated for the tour pack and contacted him immediately and told him to hold up on posting the package. He told me that it was too late, the package had already been picked up and had gone out and told me to keep the extra light board. Significant savings were also had by using Ed's latest coupon code and the entire shipment came in under what some people are paying for a competing headlight and two passing lamp LED's. I will be recommending Paradise Lights LLC products to anyone that wants to make the conversion to LED lighting. -Chainsaw

5/13/2019