Leave a Review

You may also leave a review on individual product page that you purchase.

Reviews

michael p.

What a great company to deal with! I went through 2 other LED bulbs from 'elsewhere' that failed on high beam after a few minutes. But the bulb I got from Paradise Lights works perfect and is very compact! I just wish I'd known about them when I was trying to get an LED bulb that would fit in 2008 FXD. I highly recommend these folks and their products for anyone that wants to maintain the proper look of a Harley lens!

9/19/2020
Rob C.

From beginning to end the customer service and quality of your light's are Outstanding!!! The packaging alone blew me away in the care your team takes to package these lights. Delivery came so early I was so pumped. Install took about 10 minutes and was super easy . Nice touch on the parting gift as well 👌. Thank you paradise light's I will highly recommend to all my riding brothers . My headlight is next !!

9/19/2020
vangie b.

Great product and service VERY bright upgrade 👍. We upgraded both our 2014 & 2017 Road Kings and couldn't be happier. Price is very reasonable !!!

9/13/2020
Victor S.

2017 Street Glide I replaced all of the lights front and rear on my 2017 HD Street Glide. The end result is the most noticed change to the bike. These lights get attention! The service was fast and the instructions were easy to follow ( I actually read them first - like that ever happens). I tried led bulbs from the automotive store. That was a waste of money. Buy from Paradise Lights the first time and save yourself some trouble.

9/08/2020
Drew D.

'02 Sporty Upgrade Ed answered all of my questions promptly and steered me in the right direction on the PL-MAX 4000 headlight and brake light LED replacement. Would not hesitate to purchase from these fine folk again. Headlamp fit easily into the stock can on my Sporty. Plug and play on the tail lamp bulb as well. Get your upgrades here!

9/08/2020
keith C.

2017 street glide / w hidden antenna Got my LED's quicker than I thought. Hearing coast to coast was 3/4 weeks. Arrived well packed / good instructions and the key for me was to get rid of THE RF INTERFERENCE. I had replaced the bulbs with other LEDS / no filters and lost all but 2 presets. after installing the lights WITH FILTERS I got back 75% so not perfect but better. I think the rear fender antenna would have 0 issues but want the clean look. lots of other LED sites DONT ADDRESS THIS RF PROBLEM, Paradise does! Think all Harley riders looking for an alternative to $$$$ Daymakers should stay with the HD reflector quality in the stock light and switch out the bulbs. Other than making sure you plug in for correct polarity - its a straight fwd install with easy instructions. I zip tied the 2 RF filters together and the same for the 2 light block units. They tucked up easily in the fairing space. Thanks to Ed / Betty! Chrome side up!!!! Keith, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

9/06/2020
Daniel R.

Lights for my motorcycle Thank you for have a great product. Plug and play is right 👍🏽 The real day makers . Thank you again

9/01/2020
Terry G.

Dual led headlight bulds for 17 roadking Received these day before they were to arrive. Very good on shipping. Bulb replacement was very simple with included instructions. Much brighter than stock lights. Will be ordering passing lights shorty to match! Thank you!!

8/31/2020
Tom E.

Excellent company This is my 3rd purchase from Paradise best company to deal with. Ed very helpful and friendly couldn’t be more happier. The products are fantastic very bright and priced very very reasonable. I highly recommend them !

8/31/2020
joseph c.

Paradise lights is by far the best company i have ever worked with for upgrades for my motorcycle. The owner Ed is spot on with customer services . The quality of their products is top notch I highly recommend paradise lights
Joe C

8/26/2020
Herman V.

2009 Harley Davidson crossbones 2009 Harley Davidson crossbones It was everything they said it was the installation was very easy and it’s a great product for the cost

8/25/2020
Mark P.

Great products!! Awesome product,great customer service!packaged and shipped perfectly and the key chain gift was a nice addition!! Will pass on info for sure and differently use again!!

8/25/2020
Cory K.

Paradise Lights LLC was a pleasure to deal with. Fast and accurate transaction, quick delivery, clear and easy to follow instructions and even a personalized note and small gift. Ed responded to a text message in minutes. Quality product at a fair price with excellent customer service. Rare these days......

8/24/2020
aArod

Lights delivered as promised and very bright.. thanks 👍

8/21/2020
Jeff

Ed was a huge help. Changed my order from clear to smoked lenses with no problems or questions. Lights are extremely bright and durable. I would recommend these to anyone.

8/16/2020
Ted W.

LED Headlight and Running Lights Product and Customer Service was excellent. I will be buying turn signal and taillight LED's from Paradise soon.

8/13/2020
Chris M.

2020 harley electraglide standard Lights are awesome! Called to be sure of correct fitment, replaced all bulbs- couldn't be happier! Reasonable price, excellent service, showed up quickly. Would recommend to others!

8/11/2020
Jerry H.

Led headlights on 2015 street glide Amazing LED lights very bright very easy to install. will most definitely buy again and pass this on to all fellow riders.

8/07/2020
Kenneth J.

Led Lights On Friday July 31, 2020 I started researching led lights to change all the regular lights to leds on my HD Road King. After looking at many sites I was on Paradiselightsllc.com and started comparing pricing and so forth with other sites. Well I was happy to see the Lifetime Warranty on all Leds purchased and pricing was great. I have an auxilary set of running/brake lights and wasn't sure which to get so I called Ed. Very knowledgeable not only on his products but varies motorcycles. After selecting all the lights I needed I got a first time order discount which made me even happier!!! Received my order a day before scheduled delivery and just like the man said "plug and play" installation!!! Had all my lights on and shinning bright in no time!!! And the main headlight is a refurbished Harley housing with the HD emblem on the light with Led bulb, looks really awesome!!!!! Highly recommend Ed and his company!!!!! You won't be disappointed!!!!

8/05/2020
David G.

Super bright LED lights I replaced my headlights, passing lights, and rear fender brake light with LED lights from Paradise Lights. I am very happy with the results and the great customer service from Ed and Betty at Paradise Lights LLC.

8/03/2020
David B.

Awesome people and products I purchased the LED lights for the front of my new Road Glide. WOW what a difference. The price beat all the other competition. Shipping was very fast. Installation took me less than 10 minutes... I'm more that pleased with the Paradise Lights and will be ordering more. The owner reached out to me several times online and by Messenger while I was shopping around.. He even gave me his personal cell number and answers texts almost 24/7. Ed is the type owner that will go far by taking care of his customers. I'm looking forward to more purchases and new products by Paradise soon

7/31/2020
Roger H.

Great Product! Just got my full LED kit for 2020 Street Glide Special. Awesome delivery time, great packaging and instructions. 20 minutes start to finish for headlight, front and rear signals. Personalized thank you with the shipment. Great touch! The lights look awesome, Now they will see me coming and hear me going. I will purchase from you again.

7/29/2020
Ray H.

Good service Thank you Ed for getting o ou r orders to us so quickly and correctly. We appreciate you Ed and Betty.

7/28/2020
Michael F.

Ok. Owners actually answer the phone. Eddie is SUPER nice. Took my call on a holiday Sunday! I was just gonna leave a message!
Bent over backwards to help me with a custom project. Parts came quickly and I had no fitment issues even in my customized bucket. He even gave me a 10% coupon code! It just doesn’t get better then this.

Bonus: Headlight looks and is so much brighter. Worth it. Worth it. Worth it.

7/25/2020
Dale O.

LED Tail light bulbs Replaced the stock tail light bulbs in my '16 Heritage and '19 Road Glide Ultra. Simple and easy, just change the bulbs. A much brighter, so therefore better, brake light. Anything to improve visibility especially while stopping.

7/22/2020
Michael P.

Amazing place to buy led lights I got the led headlights for my 2018 street glide. They sent amazing instructions to in stall with hand written notes. The LEDs work amazingly. Would highly recommend buying from here. I will soon be ordering turn signals and break lights from here very impressed with the lights and the customer care

7/15/2020
Sam H.

This is the second time I’ve purchased your product. Your LED lights are bright and affordably priced. Your customer service is amazing. Thanks again and I will be a repeat customer again.

7/11/2020
Marc B.

Great Product Purchased a 3 Pack Head light kit and Brake/Tail light for my 2020 Road King, (already purchased a turn signal kit from different supplier). Paradise Lights were a breeze to install compared to turn signal kits. Lights are great, have already given out your business cards. The only problem I had was finding the end of the tape used on the packaging. :>) On my install of the headlights where you say to check the continuity of the wiring, figuring the black wire on the plug was negative and blue wire was positive worked perfectly. East Install, really bright light, GREAT PRODUCT!! Marc Baker

7/09/2020
Anthony W.

Best lights I'm so happy I texted Ed and Betty. I've been looking at led lights for awhile. But when I texted them and they got right back to me. That was unusual now a day's. Nothing like like dealing with real people. We spoke about what I wanted. And they answered. My lights are awesome. They were easy to install. Next it my blinker lights. I will tell my crew about them. Thank you for everything. Anthony Wilson

7/04/2020
Gabe B.

I purchased the headlight upgrade with filters and I have to say this was the easiest transaction and best customer customer service I have received in a long time. If all purchases was this awesome, life would be grand. They go out of there way to make sure you have the best experience possible. Other businesses need to take lessons from these people. I want to say thank you to Betty and Ed for what you do!

6/24/2020
Bob W.

Product Customer Service was great 1 call. Ed made everything easy and quick. Way to go Paradise Lights

6/13/2020
Brandon C.

LED lights for whole bike I recently purchased replacement LED lights to upgrade my old lights on my 2003 Harley Sportster. I wasn't sure which ones I would need, so I sent a quick email to Ed and within a couple hours he had an entire list of items priced out that were compatible with my motorcycle. After ordering, they arrived 4 or 5 days later, and with the included installation instructions I had all my lights upgraded on my motorcycle in less than 20 minutes! They look great, work great, and I can not recommend Paradise Lights enough for any lighting accessories for a motorcycle. I am very happy with my purchase!

6/10/2020
Stephen

Great upgrade from stock on my '15 FXDL. Combined with the PL-Max 4000 H4 LED Headlight replacement bulb, and now have a great amount of forward lighting. Be bright, be seen.!!! As usual.. great customer service from Ed & Betty.!!

6/09/2020
Bullet Front White Amber 1157 & Red Rear 1156 LED WITH 4 SMOKE LENSES Image

Bullet Front White Amber 1157 & Red Rear 1156 LED WITH 4 SMOKE LENSES

Stephen

Super bright replacement for my '15 FXDL. Awesome customer service as usual from Ed & Betty!!

6/09/2020
PL-MaX 4000 Lumen Super Bright Motorcycle H4 LED Headlight Bulb Image

PL-MaX 4000 Lumen Super Bright Motorcycle H4 LED Headlight Bulb

Steve C.

Always a Pleasure!! Ordered multiple times from Ed & Betty. Always first rate service. Asked questions regarding install, fitment, anything, they respond super quick and are always available (don't know how they do it!!) Everything received worked flawlessly. When looking for lighting, I always come here first. Simply put... they're the best! A++++ customer service.

6/09/2020
Wayne A.

Ed and his wife provided outstanding service and assistance with my purchase. He contacted me on a holiday weekend, and was more than helpful with information and product support. Received my order promptly, well packaged, and included everything I needed for the install. The lights were better than he said they would be! Tremendous improvement over stock at a more than reasonable price. And personal service to top it off!!!! if you are looking to upgrade your Harley's lights, these are the folks to deal with!!!!

Wayne Aulis

6/09/2020
Fred D.

Led passing lights This is my 2nd purchase from Paradise Lights, Great service,Great products! Installed the LED passing bulbs on my street glide, they are super bright. Very happy.They have a customer for life.

6/04/2020
Alan s.

Amber passing lights I've been searching for amber passing light LED's For a while. No one carried them. Ed went out of the way to locate them for me. You can't beat Paradise Lights. Good products excellent customer service.

6/04/2020
George D.

World Class Customer Service!!! I ride a 2011 Ultra Limited, I purchased Led lights for it all around. I had ordered an rear fender tip led that was wrong for my bike. One call to Ed and he offered to trade out for another part I could use!! He shipped to me with a return label for me to ship back the part I ordered wrong! That's Old School Customer service. Thank you Ed, we will be doing more business together!!

6/03/2020
Larry S.

Great products and customer service Very thorough instructions, great transaction.

6/02/2020
Michael A.

Great Product, Great Customer Service !! I have a 2015 FLHXS and was looking into buying a brighter headlamp to see better at night so I looked into HD's Daymaker and decided I wasn't gonna spend $400-$500. I found this product and it works great!! I had a question before I ordered the product, so I called, and actually got to talk to the owner, Ed. He's a cool dude, I highly recommend this !!!

5/26/2020
Roger K.

Headlights and tail lights, now buying super bright front turn signals Love these lights, Headlights work great, I see more of the road with these than the other led's i had. The tail lights make me more visible, my riding partner says they are very bright. Now i am buying the super bright front turns to replace another brand i have, I am sure i will love these lights too. If I could give six stars for customer service i would, Ed is great to talk to.

5/24/2020
Daniel K.

Great product and service. Priced competitively and a lifetime guarantee. It's a no-brainer, use this company, you won't be treated better anywhere else. I am absolutely thrilled with the outcome of installing these lights, they are so bright and really make the bike look more modern and clean.

5/23/2020
Forrest F.

Customer service is top notch Had an issue with one of my front blinker LED lights. Contacted Ed and had a replacement set in 3 days. Excellent product and you will not find better customer service. Highly recommend

5/22/2020
Rick .

Street Glide Headlight Thanks Betty & Ed !! Finally had time to put the lights in and WOW!! Excellent and fast service. Directions are so clear that it’s almost like you are standing there and telling how to do it. I already posted on my page telling friends about you. It really nice to come across a company like yours !! Keep up the Great work !! I’ll be ordering for my other bike soon.

5/21/2020
Richard D.

Road Glide New Look I have had the pleasure of relighting what is now my third Harley with Ed and Betty! I just got the turn signal and brake lights for my 2018 road glide and I couldn’t be any happier! They look good and are extremely functional. Ed sent me me exactly what I ordered, with step by step instructions and a couple of extras. I just want to once again say thank you for the ease of use and the personal touch that y’all put into it. Headlights are next!

5/21/2020
Alan S.

New headlight and passing lights And God said let there be light and dam these lights or Awesome! So much brighter than the factory Harley LED lights. 100 percent Happy and satisfied also customer service can’t be beat. Life time customer and product advocate!

5/20/2020
Ralph

Love the lights more visible to see me from the front love the reds in the back with the red lenses you can call Ed anytime and talk to him personally great guy thank you so much

5/20/2020
STREET ROAD GLIDE BULLET FRONT WHITE AMBER 1157 & RED REAR 1157 LED SET OF 4 CLEAR LENSES Image

STREET ROAD GLIDE BULLET FRONT WHITE AMBER 1157 & RED REAR 1157 LED SET OF 4 CLEAR LENSES

Mike H.

Rear brake / taillights for 2015 Harley Trike I highly recommend Paradise Lights for LED bulbs if you are looking for brighter lights for your motorcycle. The owner (ED) was very helpful and patient when I was dealing with him. There was so many different companies out there to buy from and I'm glad I went with Paradise Lights. The price of the 2 bulbs I bought was very reasonable.

5/16/2020
Charles T.

Great all around! Bought headlights and passing lights....great prices, great service, great product....I'm sold.

5/15/2020
Ed R.

HARLEY SUPER BRIGHT BULLET FRONT LED BLINKERS FOR HARLEY W/CLEAR LENS SET Beautiful, good quality, very functional, easy to install, good communication, and fast shipping.

5/15/2020
alan l.

Great product I am a complete novice when it comes to motorcycle repairs it was a very easy and a great finish product and gave me satisfaction in doing it

5/14/2020
JIM_WALSH@B-F.COM

I was able to upgrade the headlight on my 2004 Road King and am very pleased with the results. Initially I was going to upgrade my headlight with the Halogen upgrade from HD, but upon doing some research I found Paradise Lights and was very happy to learn that I could upgrade to an LED conversion headlight for about the same cost. I called Ed as I had some questions........he is very knowledgeable and was happy to answer everything I shot at him. He did it with the ease as he knows his products and stayed on the phone with me until I was finished with my many questions. He continued to point out the benefits of the upgrade even after I told him "I'm sold." But not in a pushy way at all, just as a business owner that is well informed and cares about his customers. I'll be upgrading other lighting on my old King and Paradise will get my business. Thanks Ed.

5/12/2020
1982 - 2004 HARLEY 4000 LUMEN H4 LED & HD LENS CONVERSION KIT (5 3/4

1982 - 2004 HARLEY 4000 LUMEN H4 LED & HD LENS CONVERSION KIT (5 3/4" or 7")

Richard

2018 street glide lights Super easy to instal and super bright! Love the new smoke rear lens too!

5/09/2020
Todd S.

2005 Harley Fatboy Excellent fit and very bright, quick shipping. Got to keep my original housing and look... A must have !

5/05/2020
David S.

Street glide Best customer service I’ve had in a long time. The way it should be done. Thank you Ed!!!

5/04/2020
Paul M.

Awesome Lights Ordered the All Amber Pancake turn signal kit for my 08 Ultra Classic, worth every penny. Super bright, quality materials, easy install. The order was packaged well, and Ed & Betty are a pleasure to deal with. I would purchase from them again for sure. I 100% recommend these lights to anyone that wants to be seen!

5/02/2020
Chad J.

This company is awesome! Just like everybody else says great customer service! I got exactly what I wanted bright led’s and a simple install! Thanks Ed and Betty!!!

5/01/2020
William M.

I love my new lights! They are super bright and the price was great. Super fast shipping. Very detailed instructions and when I called to find out which lights I needed my call was answered right away and I told him what kind of bike I had and he sent me a link to which kit I needed. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy high quality, reasonably priced lights. I will be getting all of my future lights from them without question.

4/30/2020
Keith H.
positive review 

Great service very friendly and helpful. My lights came quickly with good installation instructions. And the lights are simply awesome compared to factory. I will definitely be doing more business with Paradise Lights LLC.

4/26/2020