Leave a Review

Reviews

J. D.

Customer Service Paradise Lights are the real deal.
Customer service is 2nd to none.
Absolutely awesome.
I bought front/rear LEDs for my 2018 Road Glide and later switched them to my 21 RGL.
On Saturday afternoon I noticed a few bulbs out while using turn indicators.
I sent Ed a Message and within an hour he responded saying he'd take care of it.
Sunday morning he texted me confirming my address. This morning (Monday) he texted me again with a tracking number for my new lights...
THIS IS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND BROTHERHOOD.
Thank you Ed...
I'm a customer for life.

1/23/2023
Jason T.

2022 Street Glide... I can see! I recently purchased a "used" 2022 Street Glide with 8 miles on the clock, and love it! Untill the time changed. Taking the back roads home with the candle that Harley installed in the fairing was not pleasant. I tried adjusting the beam height with no luck. Did some research and found Paradise Lights. Reviews looked good, so I bought the bulbs for the headlight and front and rear signals. Let me tell you, These lights are almost obnoxious! The running lights up front do a great job of highlighting the stripes painted on the road. Also, when they change from white to flashing amber when turning, the contrast can be seen by others easily. You know the yellow shirt that says "can you see me now?". No need for that shirt anymore! Central Florida if full of idiots playing on their phones. I really feel like I stand out in a sea of cages on the road because of this investment.

If you order any products from Ed and Betty, you will be pleasantly surprised when you open your package!

My 2011 Ultra and 2003 Wide Glide will be getting new lights soon!

Thank you Ed and Betty

12/09/2022
Kelly B.

Three light package I got the three light package for the front of my Harley and what a difference in night riding! These lights are GREAT!! Ed & Betty do a great job with easy transaction and fast shipping and if that isn't enough ...they also send detailed instructions on how to complete the install. Thank You so much for offering a quality product at a fair price and did I mention "Lifetime Warranty". Get off your butts and order these lights, you will NOT be disappointed!!!!

10/22/2022
Eric W.

Oder these lights for my 2019 street very bright I love them!!

9/10/2022
Dual - LED Set Road King, Street Glide, CVO, FLHT Standard Image
Dual - LED Set Road King, Street Glide, CVO, FLHT Standard
Gene T.

Led conversation The best for the money. Keep the factory looks.
By far the best and most explicit and easy to follow instructions ever.
Had a shipping damaged little Ed was very good to deal with, and sent a replacement next day will refer them and purchase all my lighting needs from them
5+ stars all day long.

8/07/2022
Matthew M.

Needed a way to add lights to the back of the bike for better visibility and safety. I tried cheap Amazon set thst did not work. These work and look good. Thank you paradise.

7/27/2022
CHROME/SMOKED '14-'22 Harley LED Saddlebag Turn Signals / Brake / Run Lights HOGWORKZ Image
CHROME/SMOKED '14-'22 Harley LED Saddlebag Turn Signals / Brake / Run Lights HOGWORKZ
Matthew M.

Glad I bought these. Whole set was half the amount I would have paid elsewhere with better quality and service from Paradise. Made a big difference in the bikes appearance and even bigger difference in lighting up the road. Buy these now and save
yourself time and money.

7/27/2022
2014 & Later Deluxe Streetglide Combo Dual LED Headlight & LED Blinker Set Image
2014 & Later Deluxe Streetglide Combo Dual LED Headlight & LED Blinker Set
Kyle H.

LED Turn Signals Fantastic customer service. Fast shipping and great prices! These LED turn signals are AMAZING! They are very well made and bright! I would recommend these to anyone.

6/24/2022
Chris

Easy install and a real eye catcher. Maybe now the cagers will see me as long as they not on cell phone!

6/02/2022
Flasher Brake Strobe Module Plug & Play Image
Flasher Brake Strobe Module Plug & Play
Larry T.

Better than I imagined Purchased a set of LED front turn signals for my 2001 Heritage Softail. Wow, what a difference!! The white running lights really help illuminate the area near the bike when riding after dark, way more than I thought they would. Couldn't be happier.

6/01/2022
Chris

Bright led bulb and easy to install. Great service and product. Customer service from Ed was top of the line.

5/25/2022
Harley Rear Fender Brake Super Bright Replacement 3157 Red Led 150W 2150Lm Image
Harley Rear Fender Brake Super Bright Replacement 3157 Red Led 150W 2150Lm
Larry D.

These lights are bright. And, I prefer the look of these lights to the stock yellow lenses. And, as always, Ed is right on top of any questions you may have.

4/27/2022
1157 White / Amber Super Bright Bullet Front Blinkers For Harley w/Clear Lens set Image
1157 White / Amber Super Bright Bullet Front Blinkers For Harley w/Clear Lens set
Bryan F.

Quality Lights High quality lights, look good on my ride, directions for installing are very easy to understand. Got my order very fast an prices are great. Will recomend to my friends

4/16/2022
craig.greene10@gmail.com

Excellent customer service and great price.

3/30/2022
7
7" Chrome LED Headlight w/ 4.5" Auxiliary Passing Lamps Kit
Pete J.

Ultra classic LED transformation I purchased just about every LED
For my 2007 Electra glide from paradise lights I can say that the transformation to LEDs it’s absolutely incredible it’s like a night and day difference Quality of Paradise lights LEDs are very good Quality, And most importantly Ed is a pleasure to do business with I will always buy my LED lights from Paradise lights. thank you thank you Ed

3/03/2022
Kevin D.

My order was small- this time, but- I received the highest level of customer service that I have ever received.
Product received as expected, great quality, as described.
Was impressed by the friendly note enclosed thanking me for my order, along with detailed install instructions and plenty of contact info for install help.
Ed and Betty, I am looking forward to sharing your website with my friends and using you again.

1/26/2022
Kevin D.

Excellent Company My order was small- this time, but- I received the highest level of customer service that I have ever received.
Product received as expected, great quality, as described.
Was impressed by the friendly note enclosed thanking me for my order, along with detailed install instructions and plenty of contact info for install help.
Ed and Betty, I am looking forward to sharing your website with my friends and using you again.

1/26/2022
Brian R.

I recently purchased the 1157 White / Amber Super Bright Bullet Front Blinkers for my 2016 Ultra Classic. I was overly impressed with how fast the order was at my door (3 days!) That was only the beginning, as when I opened the package, I became even more impressed with the care that went into packing my lights. Not only was the package wrapped in bubble wrap, but each light was also individually wrapped in bubble wrap then packaged in their own bags. Easy installation with simple instructions as well as a personalized letter from the owners! Add in to all of that the availability of them 7 days a week for any questions/assistance and lifetime guarantee. I am very satisfied and a customer for all my other light replacement s/upgrades from here on out. Thank You!

1/25/2022
Joseph D.

Great people to work with. Very pleasant and helpful. I purchased the three LED replacement bulbs, and they are very bright. Very good purchase. If you can't afford the whole light replacement, or just want to keep the original look, this is the way to go.

1/11/2022
James B.

Lights I have purchased three for myself,two for my grandkids and two for friends. Ed w/o any is the most honest and caring for his customers. I would rerecommend Paradise lights two anyone.Great Service also

12/14/2021
Christopher D.

Forget the rest…this is the real deal!! Before I purchased I asked some questions via email. I was surprised by the detailed explanation of their system. I thought I was impressed. Then I ordered and got it in days. I opened the package which was well done in itself. I was surprised yet again that they took the time to write a note in ink on their cover letter making it a little personal. They sent instructions for every piece I ordered. I went with the headlight & passing light led bulb kit, tail light led bulb, and strobe brake plug in. I installed everything in 30-45 minutes thanks to their info. Super easy and truly plug & play!! Looks amazingly bright and no exaggeration at least 3x’s brighter than stock if not more. One piece was not shipped. I called & left a message. A few minutes later I heard back with great assurance that it would get corrected promptly. I believe you get what you pay for. With that said I got more than I paid for here. I’m super happy and can’t believe how easy everything was to install.

11/21/2021
Jamison A.

The SUPER BRIGHT BULLET FRONT BLINKERS FOR HARLEY are bright, even a brighter white light source than my SUPER BRIGHT HEADLIGHT DUAL Even with the smoke lenses, these are bright white lights and much brighter than the halos I had previously.

11/05/2021
Thomas L.

Harley Davidson brake lights with smoke lens plus the load equalizer. First of all I like to thank Ed with helping me choose the correct load equalizer for my Harley Led brake lights that I also purchased.I wasn"t sure which equalizer was the right one for my bike so I call Paradise Lights Ed picked up the phone right away explained several options , ED made it easy for me to choose the right one. Great customer service ,ED sent me easy instructions to follow Plug & play just like he said. Best experience Ive ever hade with a small business. Would recommend Paradise Lights to any one. One last thing thanks for the key chain. Tom L

11/04/2021
Steve S.

2014 & Later Deluxe Street glide Combo Just Received my lights (quickly I might add) installed them with included instructions . They work great ! Looking forward to lighting my way for years to come . called with a few other questions for Ed called me back right away and answered my questions . Looking forward to doing more business in the future . Thanks Ed

11/01/2021
James B.

Paradise lights I have purchased many items from paradise lights, and they have always been extremely helpful, friendly, and always shipped my orders right out.

10/28/2021
Chris R.

Fast shipping and easy install. Have dealt with them before and will do so again, along with recommending them to anyone who asks!

10/23/2021
Chris R.

Fast shipping and easy install. Pleasure to deal with. Have bought from before and will keep buying from them!

10/23/2021
Victor C.

Bulbs 09 Electra Glide Fit was on spot. The lights are brighter than the stock Ed and his wife wrote a little thank you note which was greatly appreciated. Will buy again for my bike.

10/22/2021
Rick B.

I tell you what, a good friend of mine told me about paradise lights, and boy I'm so thankful he did. The quality of the lights are just superior, but what really impressed me is the service. It's not everyday someone takes the time to hand write a thank you note. Stuff like that really goes a long way. They really hit the nail on the head with old school service. I think I have officially found my light guys. Thanks again for being so customer friendly.

9/23/2021
Dave R.

Quick shipping, easy it install, great customer support. 2018 Road king spotlight burnt out and the dealer had none in stock due to supply chain problems. So bought LED replacement for the spotlights a a local motorcycle shop at a reasonable price. After installing the spotlights, the headlight looked dim and yellow. I remembered a buddy of mine telling me about Paradise lights. I ordered them and installed the headlight LEDs and I also replace the turn signals. I never realized what a difference these lights would make. You can actually see the road at night even with oncoming traffic. If I would have known what difference these lights make, I would have had these long ago. Also, the turn signals are really very cool.

9/14/2021
Richard H.

Streetglide Combo LED Headlight & Blinker Set Lights are great, 300% better than stock. I am much more likely to ride at night more now. Thanks for a great product.

9/09/2021
James S.

Great lights! Quick shipping and good service. Highly recommend.

Had one of my lights burn out. Contacted Ed and told him that I no longer had the receipt. He emailed back that day and asked me to send him a picture of the light. After looking at the picture he sent me 2 new style lights covered under the lifetime warranty. Now that's great customer service and I still love my lights.
Thanks again Ed!

8/26/2021
Dan G.

I wanted to update the lights on my 2002 heritage springer but keep the stock look. It was awsome to speak to a human being, who is also fellow rider about how best to do it. Ed offered several options and never tried to up sell. Thanks to Paridise Lights I now have lights that Bambi cant hide from, and it took a considerable load off of my charging system as a bonus. Fast shipping + great products + AWESOME PEOPLE = TOTALLY HAPPY!

8/19/2021
Ryan K.

They stand by their products Called Ed today after noticing my low beam had burned out. Their lights come with a lifetime warranty and Ed and Betty are so great to work with. Needless to say my new bulb is on its way free of charge. Great product, great service and I’m a happy repeat customer. Ed and Betty, you are the best!! Thank you

8/14/2021
Robert S.

2020 harley streetglide light bulbs Paradise Lights is an Over the top company to work with. Ed is very helpful and calls you to keep you updated with your order. New lights were very easy to install with the instructions that came with the bulbs along with a bonus keychain that is really nice. Shipping was very quick to Canonsburg,Pa. Thanks Ed and Betty for everything!! Bob Safko

8/11/2021
Doreen M.

Had the best experience! Their prices are great and if you have any questions Ed is quick to respond! I would highly recommend them.

8/11/2021
Anthony R.

It was a pleasure dealing with Ed. Ed's knowledge and his patients on helping me in picking out the correct lights for my Street Glide. I highly recommending Paradise Lights to everyone who wants to brighten the lights on their Scoot. Again, Ed is excellent and the products he recommended to me are top quality and my scoot is so bright now with them installed.

8/10/2021
Bruce T.

LED lights When I was looking for LED lights I ran upon this website. I called and talked to Ed and he was very knowledgeable about his product. I ordered front and back LED’s. This is the part that sold me to return to buy his product in the future. I was putting in my front turn signal and I put it in backwards, I tore it up to trying to get it out. I called Ed about ordering another one to replace the one that I broke and he wouldn’t let me buy another….he sent me one free of charge…you wouldn’t get that from the so called big dealers. I have nothing but good things to say about Ed and his great product he sells. I definitely will be ordering more products in the future.

8/10/2021
Orville N.

twice as bright We purchased a used Tri glide that had Paradise Lights LED bulbs. One bulb had a few LEDs that did not illuminate so I contacted Ed at Paradise Lights and he sent me replacement bulbs at no cost to me. I love those bright LED lights so much that today I installed a set on my Road King, again it makes a huge difference. I'm glad that I now have Paradise Lights LEDs on both motorcycles.

8/10/2021
Russell B.

LED Lighting Betty & Ed are awesome! They will do whatever it takes to make sure you are 100% satisfied!

8/03/2021
Mike H.

Great all around! This is the 3rd time dealing with Paradise. Ed and Betty are great to deal with. Very personable. Very professional. Communication is fast as well as shipping. The products are high quality. There are some cheaper items on the market...but they are cheap in quality as well. Paradise has the good stuff! Will be needing some more lights when the wallet allows. Highly recommend.

7/30/2021
Ramsis P.

Headlights and passing lamps Super easy install and look so good, Thanks

7/29/2021
Bruce G.

LED bulbs I,ve bought from Paradise Lights now twice. Both times i have talked to Ed. He takes the time to answer your questions and give his knowlegable expertise. I have the 6200 lumen set, I also have the red leds for the tour pack, I also put the turn signals, front and back. These lights are super bright, nice clean white light. Next will be the tip lights for fenders. Thanks Ed for all your help.

7/27/2021
Everald J.

Paradise Lights LLC has topped every online shopping experience I’ve ever had without me having to communicate. They made me feel appreciated and valued just with the presentation and welcome letter that came with my package. I ordered front turn signals and taillights for my street glide. They provide assembly steps and I’m completely satisfied with their product! Check them out!

7/19/2021
BigBen

Five Star Customer Service Ordered a 3 light LED set and LED Bullet Blinker set. Ed text me the next morning to confirm I was ordering the right parts. He is Spot On. Great Customer Service. Order went out the same day. Lights were an easy install. Fit and finish are GREAT. You won't be disappointed!!

7/16/2021