Leave a Review

You may also leave a review on individual product page that you purchase.

Reviews

Jason R.

Best customer service. Oh and brightest lights. Don't waste your time looking anywhere else. Reading any more reviews. These lights are the brightest I've seen. The BEST price I've seen. Not to mention the best customer service I've dealt with. All these big name stores charge way too much. Plus once you purchased from them your just a number. That's not the case with paradise lights. Your are a customer life. I purchased headlight package and front turn signal last year for 2016 flhxs. Liked them so much decided to get all lights for 2012 flstn, and finish getting rears for 16 flhxs. The customer service, to packing, to shipping. You will not be disappointed. The fact that they are a husband, wife company and add a personal thank you note. Detail instructions on how to install lights. And the prices are WAY cheaper. Makes me believe they understand how much one can have invested into their toys just enjoy the open road. Not to mention how bright they are so other motorists should see you from a long ways away. Thank you very much

5/19/2019
Craig P.

Led and headlights Installed headlights and blinkers on my 2017 SGS. One of the best investments I’ve made! Visibility at night driving improved, you can actually see. Ed answered all my questions and concerns about the lights. Super fast shipping and worked as told they would.

5/19/2019
Brian L.

Very easy to install lights On my 2015 Street Glide, the directions was great! Really bright! So far I’m happy with them have not took out on night ride yet just installed on bike. Will update later.

5/19/2019
Mario p.

Best customer service Best customer service I’ve gotten anywhere. I’m not one to leave reviews but I had to this time. I ordered front and rear LED lights with smoked lenses for my 2016 street glide and I absolutely love them. One came and it didn’t work but I emailed Ed late after noon on a Sunday and he replied within an hour. He sent me a new one first thing the next morning with no hesitation. If there’s a place to buy lights it’s from Paradise Lights!

5/16/2019
John W.

Street Glide Special headlight Bulbs I bought my 2017 SGS in July 2017 and first trip out I noticed that the stock headlight bulbs didn't light up anything. I had been using a led conversion bulb from cycle world and they lasted a few months then quit working and they replaced the first one but wouldn't replace it again after only 2 months. So I started looking on Amazon and Luckily came across PARADISE LIGHTS LLC. I had some questions for Ed that I sent via email and he always responded quickly no matter if I'd forgotten about the 3 hour time difference from Flordia to the Pacific Northwest. Ed always answered my questions and worries. So I purchased a set of bulbs and when I got them I put them in first thing and was amazed at how bright they were. And we're bright up until a few days ago when the low beam went out. I called Ed today to order another set of bulb and. He. Informed me they had discontinued that set I had but had new super bright ones, and before I could ask how much they were he gave me a great discount and said they'd go out first thing in the morning. Ed is always professional and cheerful and makes you feel like you've known him forever. Great product, exceptional service and will have this customers' lighting business for life thanks Ed & Paradise Lights1 LOOK FORWARD TO DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU FOR YEARS TO COME.

5/16/2019
Tyler S.

You can’t beat the product or the customer service that Ed provides. Put these lights and two of my bikes and I am more than pleased with everything

5/14/2019
Rob S.

Great LED lighting for a good price

5/13/2019
Jimmy ".

Complete LED Package for an '08 FLHTCUI I am extremely satisfied with the price vs. value and performance of the products that Paradise Lights LLC has to offer. I purchased an entire LED lighting package from Ed and Betty Nollmann for my 2008 Ultra Classic. Ed's customer service was second to none throughout the process. I had the need to contact him prior to making the purchase to inquire how I'd correctly incorporate the included Plug n’ Play Equalizer for the LED blinkers in line with the H-D Auxiliary Brake Light/Running Light/Turn Signal Conversion Kit I'd already installed to maintain the function of the rear blinkers as brake lights. His verbal, and later, his included written instructions were very easy to follow. They were personalized with a handwritten greeting using my road name. Ed genuinely appreciates his clients, and has always emphasized to call, text, or email him anytime if I had questions about purchasing or installation. His response time was as immediate as if you were contacting a friend down the street. On the Facebook Social Media platform you will see his sponsored ads as you scroll through the news feed, and you can jump right in and read the question and answers given as well as throw in your own queries. Believe me, based on the prices and comments that I was seeing, I did extensive research long before dropping the hammer on this purchase. These LED's are bright!! It was tough to admire the white blinker LED's changing to yellow without seeing blue spots afterwards. Ed even tossed in some business cards and an H-D Eagle Key Chain, nice touch. Ed's website www.paradiselightsllc.com is an easy surf as I added six items to the shopping cart. Shipping, no matter how many items you purchase is the same, $4.00. As I was doing an inventory of the parts for the front lights prior to installation, I noticed that the White Fender Tip LED seemed to be missing and I contacted Ed about it and he shot me a picture of the envelope he'd just popped a replacement fender tip light into, and added that since he forgot it that he'd also be including a front fender tip clear lens on him. I thanked him and returned to installing the lights. A few minutes later I found the missing light wrapped in with LED's slated for the tour pack and contacted him immediately and told him to hold up on posting the package. He told me that it was too late, the package had already been picked up and had gone out and told me to keep the extra light board. Significant savings were also had by using Ed's latest coupon code and the entire shipment came in under what some people are paying for a competing headlight and two passing lamp LED's. I will be recommending Paradise Lights LLC products to anyone that wants to make the conversion to LED lighting. -Chainsaw

5/13/2019
Jimmy R.

I am extremely satisfied with the price vs. value and performance of the products that Paradise Lights LLC has to offer. I purchased an entire LED lighting package from Ed and Betty Nollmann for my 2008 Ultra Classic. Ed's customer service was second to none throughout the process. I had the need to contact him prior to making the purchase to inquire how I'd correctly incorporate the included Plug n’ Play Equalizer for the LED blinkers in line with the H-D Auxiliary Brake Light/Running Light/Turn Signal Conversion Kit I'd already installed to maintain the function of the rear blinkers as brake lights. His verbal, and later, his included written instructions were very easy to follow. They were personalized with a handwritten greeting using my road name. Ed genuinely appreciates his clients, and has always emphasized to call, text, or email him anytime if I had questions about purchasing or installation. His response time was as immediate as if you were contacting a friend down the street. On the Facebook Social Media platform you will see his sponsored ads as you scroll through the news feed, and you can jump right in and read the question and answers given as well as throw in your own queries. Believe me, based on the prices and comments that I was seeing, I did extensive research long before dropping the hammer on this purchase. These LED's are bright!! It was tough to admire the white blinker LED's changing to yellow without seeing blue spots afterwards. Ed even tossed in some business cards and an H-D Eagle Key Chain, nice touch. Ed's website www.paradiselightsllc.com is an easy surf as I added six items to the shopping cart. Shipping, no matter how many items you purchase is the same, $4.00. As I was doing an inventory of the parts for the front lights prior to installation, I noticed that the White Fender Tip LED seemed to be missing and I contacted Ed about it and he shot me a picture of the envelope he'd just popped a replacement fender tip light into, and added that since he forgot it that he'd also be including a front fender tip clear lens on him. I thanked him and returned to installing the lights. A few minutes later I found the missing light wrapped in with LED's slated for the tour pack and contacted him immediately and told him to hold up on posting the package. He told me that it was too late, the package had already been picked up and had gone out and told me to keep the extra light board. Significant savings were also had by using Ed's latest coupon code and the entire shipment came in under what some people are paying for a competing headlight and two passing lamp LED's. I will be recommending Paradise Lights LLC products to anyone that wants to make the conversion to LED lighting. -Chainsaw

5/13/2019
Franklin W.

Lights Thanks again. Ordered the tail light led for my ride. Now I have a light that can be seen.

5/11/2019
Timmy T.

Top Quality Service with a Top Quality Light I ride a 05 Road King and I wanted some better lighting for awhile. I have looked at other products at bike week and couldn’t find a product that I didn’t have to spend a arm and a leg for. Not to mention getting being told, we don’t make a product to fit that old of a bike. So after seeing a fellow biker on a “old bike” I asked him where he got his lights from and he said Paradise Lights. After a little research, I emailed Ed, told him what I was looking for and three days later the lights were at my front door. Within 30 minutes I had all my lights installed. My bike was an early 05 production and Harley was still using sealed beams for their passing lamps. I texted Ed, and within minutes he helped me figure out what changes I needed to make and my additional parts were being shipped. Can’t wait for the next bike night and to take my “old bike” and out shine everyone else.

5/09/2019
Brett L.

Order headlight, driving lamp kit as well as turn signals for my 87 Electra Glide last week. Ed was very helpful and I got everything in a couple days. Can’t wait to get them installed.

Brett

5/06/2019
Thomas M.

Top notch product and superb costumer service.

5/06/2019
Tyler f.

FLHX headlight LED conversi I had found out about paradise lights by my friend when I was questioning about his super bright white lights witch put my upgraded amazon leds to shame. Got on the website and had no prob finding what I needed. Package came very well wrapped and protected in a timely manner. Only took about 10 mins to put in. Very satisfied! When your out riding on a machine worth thousands it feels good to have that extra confidence. I will be recommending your lights to all my riding friends! Thanks again!

5/05/2019
Greg J.

LED Lights Thank you Ed an Betty. The lights are incredible. By far the best and most diamond white LEDs I’ve ever seen. My street glide looks amazing! If anyone is looking for lights, this is the place to go. You will even receive and personal thank you note from Ed and detailed instruction with every order! Thank you both very much!

5/05/2019
Ken h.

Lights Again lights are fantastic and really appreciate the key chain I will recommend you to all my riding friends.

5/02/2019
Heath H.

I love the replacement bulbs for my Road King Special! Crisp and bright white light. Easy installation. GREAT customer service!

4/29/2019
Heath H.

Thank you Ed! These bulbs are awesome! Installed in 10 minutes. Super bright white light! I can't thank Ed enough. He answered my email asking about fitment within minutes. He is super knowledgeable and his customer service is top-notch. His cards say "Old School Service", and that's no lie. I recommend Paradise Lights to everyone. Thanks Ed!

4/29/2019
Tom O.

Converting to LED lights The 4 1/2 " driving light conversion kit was a perfect set up for my 2003 FLHTI. All parts fit just like OEM lamps but are a much better light and look. Your timely manner of processing my order and it being in my hands in a prompt time was very appreciated. I look forward to doing more business with you in the near future as you have a nice supply of products to choose from.

4/24/2019
Jerry C.

Thank you Ed, it's nice to know there are good honest people with integrity like Ed . I've had a great experience doing business with Paradise Lights. They have Top Notch service!!! Bikers taking care of Bikers, it dont get any better than that.. Thank you again Paradise Lights.

4/19/2019
DEREK B.

I normally don't leave reviews, but I am. I ordered on Amazon, which Prime said 2 day delivery, and I like their return policy. When I ordered it gave me a possible date of 2 weeks on delivery. I put a question up asking why and Ed replied immediately and gave me a faster option...ordering from their website with a free upgrade to priority shipping. So despite me trusting Amazon, I did. Ed, emailed me back when I ordered and got things rolling.

When I got the package it was packed up tight and had a personal note in the updated instructions. Because of this personal touch, I am writing this review and thanking them. Great service and why I wish Amazon didn't exist. I can support this company and give money to the little guys.

I haven't installed the bulbs yet, but they will be on this week and shining bright.

Thanks! Ride safe.

4/17/2019
Kent E.

Led lights Ed was great ,helpful and returned my phone call. I purchased 2 led headlights and 2 led passing lights for my 2019 Harley Davidson street glide. Was at my house in 3 days. Dramatic change from the original bulbs. If you want to keep the stock look, this is the way to go. 😁😁😁

4/15/2019
Chris E.

Hands down one of the best mom and pop companies. Super quick response to emailing, shipping to customers and customer service, not to mention price

4/14/2019
Mike J.

I'm on my second set of lights from Paradise Lights and again they are great and the service Ed gives is the best around. If you your looking for a good product and excellent service this is the place too go. Thanks again Ed for all your help.

4/12/2019
AJ I.

great products Excellent customer service

4/10/2019
Doug W.

LED LIGHTS Lights are farr better than I hoped! Quality is excellent!!!!! Easy plug and play. Just could not be happier. I took pictures of the stock lights before switching and could not believe the difference. Would definitely recommend to everyone.

4/09/2019
Randy L.

2018 Road King Special Great product, great value. Recommended from a friend. His are fantastic and he says your customer service is great. Got my order in three days, so I'd have to say I agree. Huge difference on my bike. love em'.

4/09/2019
Randy L.

2018 Roadking Special A good friend of mine has Paradise Lights on his Heritage and I can see him over a mile behind me. He recommended them to me. When I picked up my special it only has a freight train and I wanted more light. These are fantastic at a fraction of the day makers. Couldn't be happier. Thanks got my order in three days.

4/08/2019
brad d.

I spent several hours looking on the internet for LED bulbs for my Road King Special. Most sites/companies could not tell me if their bulbs worked on my bike. I found Paradise Lights LLC by accident, and their web page told me in seconds whether their LED bulbs would fit. I ordered a set, and they arrived quickly. It took me about 8 minutes to put the new bulbs on my bike, with the help of the spot on directions sent by Betty and Ed (owners of Paradise Lights). The bulbs work great, and are VERY bright. I recommend Paradise Lights for your next purchase of quality LED bulbs.

4/06/2019
Air P.

This is my 3rd purchase from Paradise lights. My first pair I purchased back when I had my 13’ Street Glide then again for my 17’ Street Glide. Well when the new 19’ came out what is my first purchase when I leave the parking lot, well that’s these lights. The product and the service that Ed provides is outstanding!

4/02/2019
Scott K.

Great personal service and product! Will definitely recommend to others!

4/02/2019
Haden F.

These lights are a game changer! I bought the dual LED kit for my Street Glide. I wanted to keep the stock look but match my LED turn signals and these bulbs do that perfectly! They are crazy bright and Ed even hand wrote me a note on the instructions explaining how these were the new generation bulbs he just released in March. Excellent product, excellent service, super easy to install in about 10 minutes. I will be shopping from he and Betty again.

3/28/2019
Chad S.

Ordered lights got quick service and a amazing product would recommend them to everyone

3/26/2019
Norito M.

I purchased the rear brake light , along with the front and rear turn signals. The brightness of these lights is absolutely amazing. They're the same quality as bigger name brands at a fraction of the price

3/24/2019
Gary B.

Great service great lights Easy to install

3/23/2019
Jeff K.

I purchased LED lights from Ed at Paradise Lights for my 2019 Road King. I replaced the headlight, fog lights, and rear brake light and turn signals. They look great and were very easy to install. Ed sends out easy to understand directions. I had a quick question and Ed took my call and answered my question while he was celebrating his wife’s birthday. I would highly recommend Paradise Lights and the great customer service from Ed. Thank you. 5 Stars.

3/18/2019
Earl R.

Great product and excellent timely service. Put the full turn signal and head light kit on my 14 street gluide and absolutly love them! Highly recomended.

3/16/2019
Waydell M.

Hi my name is Waydell Maxey and I purchased my lights for my Road King 2016. I found Paradise lights on Amazon. I liked what I saw, and I decided to give this place a call since I was having a hard time finding the right lighting for my motorcycle. I had the pleasure of meeting Ed the part owner of paradise lights. He was great to speak with. He was friendly and knowledgeable with respect to his the product he sales. I was "put at ease" after our conversation. In the future, I will call Paradise lights for any lights for my bike. I will spread the word about this magnificent place and its lighting supplies. I would like to take this time to thank Ed and his wife for creating a place where one can find good and reliable LED lighting for you motorcycle. Especially if you own a HOG! My lights are working great, and like Ed said. "They are real easy to install. Thanks Paradise Lights!

3/13/2019
Joe C.

I have purchased a set of lights for two motors, and have not been disappointed!! Great improvement 👍

3/06/2019
Joe C.

Lights for FLHR A great improvement over stock for a fraction of the price.

3/06/2019
Michael T.

Ed Your the Man I just bought a 2019 Street Glide Special that has just enough light to show the front fender. After talking to Ed I wasted no time in ordering two new LED for my bike. After I ordered them I read a review that said I would or could get static in the FM radio if I didn't install filters. So I called Ed and he told me no problem he would ship two out right away and even gave me a tracking number and at no charge. So now that there installed I can't wait to ride at night. Boy they are bright. Thanks Ed ..... I will tell people about you and your lighting and also give them one of your business cards. Mike

2/28/2019
Kevin M.

Great product I have bought the 3 head-lights and all blinkers in LED and couldn't be more pleased with the purchase. Customer service is outstanding as I had some issues that needed resolved. Ed took the time to walk me through and everything works great.

2/19/2019
Tom C.

Great service and great product I was looking to upgrade the headlight and passing lights on my 2018 Road King to provide more visibility. Prior to purchasing I called Paradise Lights and spoke with Ed. He was very helpful and assured me that the newer LED bulbs for Road Kings would not suffer the issue of previous bulbs being too long and interfering with the steering. And as highlighted on the website Ed assured me they would work with a full money back guarantee. I went ahead and ordered the headlight 2-bulb package, as well as the passing lights, and I couldn't be happier. They are much brighter than the OEM bulbs and project a white light instead of the 'dirty amber' of the incandescent bulbs. Installation was a breeze and took about 20 minutes to replace all bulbs. Highly recommend and if you're not sure call and speak to Ed. I forgot to take a before and after pic of the headlight but the pics below should give you a general idea.

2/19/2019
Noel M.

Ed with Paradise lights came highly recommended from a friend, when I wanted brighter headlights for my Honda ST1300. I made a call to them for their recommendation and within a few days I received my H4’s. I have ridden around 1000 miles in the last two weeks with the new headlights and it is noticeable how much better others on the road see me. That was my main goal. Also, I’ve ridden two hours or so at night on both secondary roads and the interstate, and the lights really light up the road. Good Customer service, good product and well packaged, he even sent some installation instructions and is also available to answer any questions, should the need arise. Very pleased.

1/20/2019
Jim S.

Great products, excellent customer service, and amazing prices. What else could anyone ask for. I’m going to be recommending these guys to everyone I ride with.

1/08/2019
Tim W.

Ed & Betty I have known Ed & Betty since they first started "Paradise Lights" years ago. You will never find a more caring and helpful couple. Ed will bend over backward to answer any and all of your questions. Paradise Lights stands behind their products and services You can't go wrong ordering your lighting needs from Paradise Lights.

1/07/2019
Steve C.

Installed the headlights and rear RTB LED's that I recently order from you on the wife's Street Glide Special. What a difference!! Easy install & clear instructions! I've purchased the lighting from you in the past and PL will always be my Go-To for this type of equipment (and I'm one of your salesmen 'cause I tell everyone where I got them when they comment how great and bright they are).

1/07/2019
Wayne V.

I wanted to convert from my stock halogen lights to LED lights on my 2017 Harley Heritage Softail Classic.. After looking at many different lighting systems from various companies, many of which were VERY expensive, I contacted Ed at Paradise Lights LLC. We spoke on the phone for about 30 minutes, and Ed was very helpful, being patient and answering all of my questions. I was a little hesitant to just get replacement bulbs (instead of a complete lamp units). However, as the photo shows, the bulbs work very well. And, as pointed out by Ed, I really like the fact that the bulbs retain the stock look of the headlights and running lights, compared to the futuristic looking multiple LED elements seen on most other complete headlight and running light units. The classic look is still present on my classically-styled Heritage. Installation was easy by following the excellent instructions that were provided. I took photos of the stock halogen lights and the LED lights 24 hours apart, trying my best to duplicate the conditions. As can be seen, the difference for the low beam was dramatic, while the result for the high beams was a little less striking (although there was better lighting directly is front of the bike). Installation was a breeze with the clear instructions that were provided. Overall, I am delighted with the LED lighting provided by Ed at Paradise Lights, LLC. In addition, the cost was about 16-20% that of purchasing LED lighting from other suppliers!! These lights and Ed get my HIGHEST recommendation.

12/31/2018
hunter b.

If I could give 10 stars I would. The lights have been one of the best things I’ve put on my bike. It’s like driving in the daytime. Great product and customer service.

12/14/2018
Jeff D.

Easy install, great lights very bright, good price, very helpful helping me order the correct lights for my bike, fast shipping. A+ Thanks. 👍

12/13/2018
jdemp1@hotmail.com

Easy install, everything went according to instructions, Great looking bright lights. Thank you for a great product.

12/13/2018
2014 - 2018 ROAD KING SUPER BRIGHT DUAL LED HEADLIGHT SET (DUAL BULB KIT) Image

2014 - 2018 ROAD KING SUPER BRIGHT DUAL LED HEADLIGHT SET (DUAL BULB KIT)

Ed S.

I wanted to upgrade my headlight on my 17 Street Glide but didn’t want one of those alien looking headlights because I like the look of my factory headlight. I had a friend recommended Paradise Lights, and for the money I could not be happier. Highly recommend giving them a try.

12/10/2018
Gail J.

Paradise offers fantastic products, at very reasonable prices and awesome customer service. Ed is great to work with and will work to solve any issues that might arise. I purchased the LED headlight and spots set. What a tremendous improvement on my personal vision, and my visibility to other people on the roadways. I also purchased the front LED turn signals that also serve as extra white lights when the signals are not in use. More visibility, of riders, for others to see you. Shipping is prompt and all necessary installation instructions are complete and include pictures. Plus, Ed is readily available to answer any questions you might have. I highly recommend Paradise, for all your LED lighting needs for your Harley.

11/09/2018
Kevin K.

I am so happy that I found Paradise Lights. Their products are fantastic but the customer service is far and away the best. Ed even helped me out on the phone on a Sunday since that was the only day I could do my install. I was so impressed by Ed that I could hardly wait to do all the rest of my lights

11/07/2018
Robert L.

Ed was great to work with. He had explained that I was getting installation instructions along with the lights. Quick response time to any questions I has for him and the product was excellent !! Lights are do bright, although I don't ride too much at night they really light up the road when I do. Definitely improve the visibility to all those crazy drivers out on the road these days for sure. You definitely can't go wrong with the purchase of these LED's. More bang for the buck $$.

11/03/2018
Carlos A.

Great service and good stuff.

Thank you Ed.

10/28/2018
Tony W.

Super fast shipping and a huge improvement in being visible without sacrificing style. Very satisfied with my purchase.

10/20/2018
Nick S.

Ordered the Street Glide LED Kit for my ‘14 Street Glide Special. Took 2-days to my door step! Easy install, great directions! The quality of the lights is top notch, no blinking LED’s, crazy bright. The color of the headlights is nice bluish/white. Really lights up road and night, makes yourself visible to other motorists. Great customer service, highly recommend Paradise Lights, if you are on the fence or looking at other brands, DONT, order these! Thank you I love them! In comments are Stock lighting vs. Paradise LED’s

10/15/2018
Jeffrey Z.

These things are freakin' outstanding!

I've replaced each and every OEM bulb in every turnsignal (front and rear), auxillary light, headlight, and brakelight on both my 2015 Road King and 2015 Low Rider, and for WAAYYY less than a single factory H-D Daymaker headlight for just the FLHR.

Paradise Lights LLC is second to none in price and especially customer service. Any time I had a question, Ed was right there on FB Messenger answering it for me.

I CANNOT more highly recommend the product, and the company!!!

10/14/2018
Loren G.

Paradise lights are the best. Their products are great and very easy to install, and if you have any issues Ed is always right there willing to help. I recently sold my bike and purchased a different one. 1st up grade was all new lighting from Paradise.These lights are great looking and really bright making you much more visible on the highway. If you are at all thinking about LED try paradise you will not be disappointed.

10/07/2018