Leave a Review

You may also leave a review on individual product page that you purchase.

Reviews

Jim S.
positive review 

Absolutely the best customer service I’ve ever experienced. I recently placed an order and before shipping my order, Ed texted me to make sure I was ordering everything I needed. Through the conversation Ed determined that I needed an equalizer for my bike and he took responsibility for not being clear in their website description. He sent an equalizer with my order at no additional charge. I’ve ordered from them a couple times in the past and will definitely order from them again. Their product is top notch. If you need LED lighting contact Paradise Lights you’ll be glad that you did.

1/22/2020
Roy F.

I frankly spent several years looking at LED lights for my motorcycles. I put on a Harley LED on my Sportster and was instantly impressed. After purchasing my Road King I found Paradise Lights and decided to replace the bulbs instead of the whole fixtures and I am glad I did. I've had them for two years now and every night I ride I still think about how I appreciate the difference. It only took about 40 minutes to replace every light on my bike. It was a breeze but I took my time. I didn't want to mess the style of the Harley Hiawatha headlamp and my LEDs don't do that. I particularly enjoy the extra light that the turn signals put out when they aren't being used as turn indicators. They are as bright as any other system, if not brighter. It's and incredible purchase that offers far more safety than an anything else you can think of. My suggestion is to do as I did and replace all of your lights at once. Your presence will get noticed.

1/01/2020
Roy F.

I frankly spent several years looking at LED lights for my motorcycles. I put on a Harley LED on my Sportster and was instantly impressed. After purchasing my Road King I found Paradise Lights and decided to replace the bulbs instead of the whole fixtures and I am glad I did. I've had them for two years now and every night I ride I still think about how I appreciate the difference. It only took about 40 minutes to replace every light on my bike. It was a breeze but I took my time. I didn't want to mess the style of the Harley Hiawatha headlamp and my LEDs don't do that. I particularly enjoy the extra light that the turn signals put out when they aren't being used as turn indicators. They are as bright as any other system, if not brighter. It's and incredible purchase that offers far more safety than an anything else you can think of. My suggestion is to do as I did and replace all of your lights at once. Your presence will get noticed.

1/01/2020
Ken E.

Turn Signals Front & Rear Excellent experience from the get go. I received a very detailed explanation of what I should order for my bike based upon what I was trying to achieve. Ordering process was very quick and easy. Parts were delivered very timely. Installation was a breeze, specially since they provided detailed instructions along with the parts. Overall a great experience and I feel like now it is easier for me to be seen by other traffic. I changed the front and rear turn signals over to the brighter LEDS. The rears are now red and stay on as rear running lights and also come on brighter with the brake light. The fronts are white with clear lenses as running lights and then amber as turn signals. Fantastic! Thank you very much!

12/31/2019
Larry V.

2009 Harley Davidson light upgrade! I ordered LEDs from Ebay and received the wrong parts. I immediately returned them. I also searched the internet for a dealer that sold the light upgrades for my Superglide. The website indicated I could call anytime. Sure enough I called and Ed was there to answer my call. We discussed the upgrade and I was sold. Ed informed me of the actions that would take place as far as confirming my order. He was definitely on it. I received the parts very quickly and started to work. Wow, what a difference in light output. The upgrade was pretty easy even though instructions were included. I didn't need them at all because of the simplicity. I called Ed again and sure enough he was there for me. My call was to let him know I received the parts and had completed the installation within and hour. Kudos to Paradise Lights. Excellent customer service and talking with Ed was like talking to an old friend. I'd like to say thanks Ed. I feel as though I am a lot more visible now.

12/31/2019
Tony B.
positive review 

Quick international shipping, well packaged, easy install and a hand written note from Ed himself!
100% buy your LED headlights from Ed! What a Champion!

12/17/2019
Michigan

Purchased a headlight bulb for 06 streetglide,Great improvement.Great people to deal with.thxs

12/08/2019
Ruud H.

Front led blinkers I bought a 2017 Ultra Limited in the USA and imported it in Europe. There are some differences in lighting between American and European Harley's. I live in Spain and to get a Spanish license plate I had to be creative with black tape to cover up all the red lights and red reflectors on both sides of the bike and the Tourpack. Red blinkers at the back are forbidden, so I had to mount temporary amber blinkers and disconnect the red Tourpack blinkers. At the Spanish State Inspection I found out that Amber runninglights are also not allowed. For that problem I found the perfect solution in the front led blinkers from Paradise Lights. White running light are allowed and the blinkers need to be amber colored. With the smoked lenses they look great on my bike, mounting them was very easy, in fact I needed more time to unpack everything. Probably because of the overseas shipment to Spain all parts were carefully double packed in bubble plastic to avoid any damage. Ed was very helpful and made changes on his website to made an European order possible.

11/27/2019
tman406 ..

When I ordered a new headlight bulb for my 2012 Street Glide I was glad to be saving money over the purchase over an entirely new headlight system from Harley. I placed my order, promptly received the bulb but, upon installation the bulb did not work properly. Low intensity and no brights. I contacted Ed who immediately mailed a new bulb that worked the way it was supposed to. Paradise lights provided outstanding customer service and credited my account $20 for the inconvenience. I would highly recommend the product knowing that Paradise Lights will set things right in the unlikely event something doesn't work right. I'll be doing business with Paradise Lights in the future and will recommend the company to all of my riding friends. Five stars plus.

11/19/2019
Butch F.
positive review 

good people to deal with they try very hard to satisfy you on every dealing

11/19/2019
Hal B.

LED headlights Best money I have spent yet. On 2020 Road King. After a short half hour install. Night and day difference. Paradise Lights best products, price and warranty. Ed and Betty are the best. You can't go wrong. Have a nice thanksgiving. Thank you form second time customer

11/18/2019
Luis M.
positive review 

I got the LED lights for my bike, installation was very simple, it come with clear instructions. I am satisfied with the upgrade lighting on my bike. Thank you ED.

11/17/2019
Jeffrey E.
positive review 

Ed is your man if you’re looking for sweet LED light upgrades for your bike!

11/15/2019
Jeffrey E.

Best lights, service and just good folks! I Purchased a 2019 road king and was really Disappointed by Harley’s stock headlights. I reached out to Ed not really knowing if he could help me or not as I was really interested in keeping the old school look of My Road King. A good conversation later and he had me all set up with exactly what I needed and I was able to keep all of the stock optics as well. He shipped very fast and once installed I was extremely impressed with how good these LEDs are! Ed really is the go to guy folks, very knowledgeable and friendly! You won’t be disappointed!!

11/15/2019
Jerry D.

Excellent service I ordered two sets of turn signal.one set was wrong .Ed caught my mistake before they were shipped ,called me to make sure . true quality is priceless both service and product. these are the best led out there period.

11/15/2019
Van C.

Great product! Shipping was faster than expected and the install was fast and super easy. Extremely brighter than the OEM stock halogen bulbs and increased field of view. Very pleased with the results, especially the savings. Thanks Ed and everyone say hello.

11/13/2019
Bob S.
positive review 

i ordered the lights a few years ago. and i LOVE them. the differance is amazing service is wonderful. try them. youll love them

11/12/2019
Damien R.
positive review 

Products are excellent, these LED are huge upgrade compared to my stock lighting (2008 FLHX). Easy install.
Best customer service I have experienced in a long time. Ed was knowledgeable and answered all my concerns promptly and guided me towards the correct product for my specific bike.
Would recommend to all my friends

11/11/2019
Austin V.

Lights Best lights I've seen. Super bright.

11/08/2019
Greg T.

Led Headlight Upgrade First time around was for my 2003 Heritage Classic. Turned night into day! I am a commercial boat captain and have experience with multiple brands of LED lights. These are in the top tier category. I recently purchased a set for my 2008 Road Glide and am again impressed with the quality. The Road Glide application uses dual bulbs and it is more like a day on the sun! Thanks Again!

11/08/2019
Forrest F.
positive review 

Outstanding customer service!! Took my 2017 HD SGS to get state inspection completed, the head light high beam LED light wouldn’t work but had them install a stock bulb to pass inspection. I purchased a complete LED set for my motorcycle about a year ago. Set a message to Ed about this issue and by the end of the day he send back a tracking label for a new head light bulb at no charge. Had to find a business who stands by they’re product like this!! Thanks again Ed. Highly recommend

11/06/2019
Gary H.

The best! I called Ed last Sunday and guess what? He answered. Helped me with an older Harley. Got my lights today (Tuesday). Try that anywhere else. This was my 4th order. If you need lights for you Harley, you’ve found the right place. Thank you!!

11/05/2019
Mike

2017 Road King The LED light package is superb! My headlight is the twin bulb design and coupled with the LED passing lamps really light up these dark backroads in rural Georgia. I also added the LED brake light bulb. It is far brighter than stock. It's a shame Harley doesn't provide these sensible, safety upgrades upon purchase. Do the right thing and install a set of these LED lights. Ed's service is spectacular and an industry standard!

11/04/2019
Bill P.
positive review 

Old school service, great product at a fair price. Plus a really decent person to do buisness with. What else is there?

11/01/2019
Joe W.

Super fast shipping. Easy install and super bright lights!

11/01/2019
John C.
positive review 

I'll have to say that the service from Paradise Lights is exemplary.
I shunned the big box stores because I like to support the small business people, but the service, speed and quality is beyond comparison.
I was pleasantly surprised and will recommend Paradise Lights to every biker brother and sister I know!!
Thank you for making my trips much safer and making my bike look awesome!!

10/29/2019
Robert C.
positive review 

yes this is a great product, just recieved today and installed within minutes,thanks ED .
by the way worked perfect on my V ROD.

10/24/2019
Bill V.
positive review 

just installed a set on my CVO ultra....amazing change

10/19/2019
RICK C.

Upgraded headlight LED's I ordered these LED's for my 2017 Street Glide with stock headlight. I almost purchased the upgraded headlight assembly from Harley for over $500 but they did not have it in stock. Whew!! I looked around on the internet and I came across these LED's from Paradise Lights. I ordered them and 5 days later (yesterday) they arrived. They are packaged really well and comes with a cool key chain and well written installation instructions. Follow the installation instructions exactly as written and you will have these bad boys installed in less than 15 minutes. They look amazing and the install was a piece of cake. I would recommend them to anyone looking to upgrade. They can produce a little bit of static with the radio but if it does they will send you filters to install which they already did for me the today. Clearly they stand behind their product with a lifetime guarantee and the customer service is awesome. Thanks!

10/16/2019
Rick C.
positive review 

I ordered these LED's for my 2017 Street Glide with stock headlight. I almost purchased the upgraded headlight assembly from Harley for over $500 but they did not have it in stock. Whew!! I looked around on the internet and I came across these LED's from Paradise Lights. I ordered them and 5 days later (yesterday) they arrived. They are packaged really well and comes with a cool key chain and well written installation instructions. Follow the installation instructions exactly as written and you will have these bad boys installed in less than 15 minutes. They look amazing and the install was a piece of cake. I would recommend them to anyone looking to upgrade. They can produce a little bit of static with the radio but if it does they will send you filters to install which they already did for me the today. Clearly they stand behind their product with a lifetime guarantee and the customer service is awesome. Thanks!

10/16/2019
Al G.

I bought the LED front turn signals and rear brake/turn signals. They are plug and play, easy to install, and the timing from order to delivery was excellent. I definitely plan to use them again when I decide to replace my main headlight.

10/11/2019
Jim W.
positive review 

Wow what a difference! Will be ordering these for my wife’s bike also

10/10/2019
Don S.

Outstanding quality and service! Purchased the super bright led headlight kit for my 2015 FLHR, quality and performace exceeded expectations. Queries were addressed personally and timely by Ed, thank you! I fully expect follow on orders in due course.

10/09/2019
Scott G.

LED headlight and light bar lights I love the brightness of the new lights. They light up the road and the signs and alert others that I'm there.

10/02/2019
F. L.

Street Glide led bulbs Great customer service. Lifetime warranty on bulbs. Fast shipping. Can’t ask for anything better. Really satisfied with purchase!

9/28/2019
Douglas R.

As Promised & Then Some !!! There are tons of options out there to brighten your night rides. What about day-time rides ? My friend who owns a 2018 Indian Dark Horse told me the other day (when 6 of us were riding) ... he likes me last in the group, cause with those lights, I'm so easy to see and this was a Sunny Daytime Ride !! Prices on the internet for all kinds of LED options, from many different manufacturers, are all over the place, from real cheap to very expensive. My 2019 Harley Street Glide Special needed some help in lighting up the night road. Man, am I happy I called and talked to Ed. As promised in the reviews that I read before calling, Ed answered the phone. After a very nice conversation with Ed , my order was on the way, headlight bulbs, turn signals, front & rear. Well worth the dollars spent. A GREAT VALUE !!! I'm A Very Happy Customer, who now feels much safer on day and night rides. Thank You, Doug

9/27/2019
Bob M.
positive review 

Excellent product...easy install and these made a big difference...thanks Ed....hope the vacation was great !

9/21/2019
Jason B.
positive review 

First of all the hand written thank you note addressed to me personally in the package was really cool. Thank you for that, says a lot about your commitment to your customers. Fit and finish is outstanding! Quality of the product appears to be very good. Installation was flawless and super easy. Bulbs fit as well as OE. Now as for price.... WOW!!! Best bang for buck upgrade I ever spent on a Harley. So glad I found your Facebook page. I’ll be telling all my friends. Keep up the great work.

9/20/2019
Lamar O.
positive review 

GREAT people to do business with,, i love my LED'S ,AN ED,is great to talk to ....very good product..

9/14/2019
Aimee T.

Turn Signal LED I highly recommend. Put these on my bike about 6 weeks ago, a 2007 Softail Deluxe, with barely any effort at all. Plug n play and they are bright as hell. I was surprised at how much light they put out. Prompt delivery. Thanks, Ed & Betty

9/03/2019
David A.

Product knowledge, price, delivery and service! I purchased some LED's from Ed and Betty for my Road King. How do I know their names? Friendly customer service! I mistakenly ordered the lights by p/n's on Amazon and then realized they were not what I actually wanted, so I called Paradise and Ed answered the phone. He very courteously informed me of the Amazon return process, and also identified the p/n's of the parts that I meant to order. He shipped the correct parts the next day. The LED's fit just as described and are tremendously brighter than the original halogens. I don't want to say too much about the prices, because I'm afraid I'll influence Ed to raise them. Product as advertised with a great price, delivery and service......just what I was looking for?

8/31/2019
Jeremy T.
positive review 

Hands down the BEST customer service ever! Called and talked to Ed before ordering online and he explained everything clearly. Ordered a couple days later and called to make sure I orderd the right kit. Not realizing it was after hours... Ed called right back and explained again. My order was in the mail the next morning. Top notch company and unbelievable customer service! Thanks again Ed!!!

8/25/2019
William P.

LED lights 2007CVO Ultra Easy install took about 20 min. Rode home in darkness very bright love them. Funny how you can see the lights on road signs a long ways off before you actually get to them. Great service, had a quick question and Ed replied right away. Great service, great company, have already given several business cards out.

8/25/2019
frank d.

15 street glide special. very pleased with these bulbs. did not want to spend $400 to $500 dollars for a headlight. service top notch. affordable lights for safer more enjoyable riding.

8/21/2019
Robert L.

Headlight for 1998 Road King Anniversary Classic Called their phone after hours to leave a message and the owner answered he was very pleasant and would take my order later that night. I'v ran a business for 35 years and one of the best ways to satisfy a customer is to be personable and to promptly fulfilling there services. Customer satisfaction is always the best advertisement. I think we all have had dealings with individuals,company's where we've thought "this is ridiculous even pathetic on how to run a business"! NOT here at Paradise Lights LLC, great experience and my order came 2-1/2 days later. I would order again in a heart beat!

8/15/2019
Frank W.

Awesome lights and customer service. So i had some questions about their lights before purchasing them. I got answers to my texts within a couple of minutes. The lights work GREAT nice white color. Perfect mod for my 18 Street Glide.

8/11/2019
Dave B.

Ive order several times now over past couple years. Ive been extremely happy with the products and service is a one. I have spoken to ed on the phone, super nice and very knowledgeable and helpful. I look forward to more orders in the future. Thanks Dave. Skowhegan me.

8/09/2019
robert w.

Led head lights Good buy they work great fast shipping excellent service

8/08/2019
Emil S.

Fender tip lights & lenses. Ordered the fender tip led lights ; front & rear along with clear lenses. . The lights ( lightbar) are awesome; very bright. Made 2 orders on the same day; Ed combined them & refunded the shipping on one. Very nice company to deal with.

8/08/2019
kelly l.

LED LIGHT KIT THE ease of installation was a breeze, loving the brighter nights, almost brighter than the SUN...LOL VERY good product an friendly people......

8/07/2019
Michael L.

I purchased the Harley rear fender brake superbright LED 80 W bulbs for my 2019 Triglide I purchased the Harley rear fender brake superbright LED 80 W bulbs for my 2019 Triglide. I put one in and turn on the lights and cannot believe the difference between the stock like on the left and the super bright light on the right. I couldn’t be happier, what an outstanding product, what an outstanding company

8/06/2019
Trae L.

Love them! Great experience all around, Easy ordering, fast shipping and excellent product. Came with easy to understand instructions and shipping with excellent packaging techniques. Would buy from again in a heartbeat.

8/05/2019
Træ L.
positive review 

Excellent products, easy to understand instructions, fast shipping with immaculate packaging. Highly recommend.

8/05/2019
S M.

I spoke to Ed, then purchased the Two Led Headlight Bulbs for my 2018 Street Glide. These arrived very well packaged with everything I needed for plug and play, including instructions and helpful hints. Man.....do they light up the night! I recommend them to anyone trying to improve their stock lighting. Great customer service and the price is right. Thanks!!!

8/01/2019
robert a.

led kit for 2017 street glide good buy , super fast shipping, excellent service answered my question asap, nice kit to install, lighting is excellent much better than the halogen. I will probably get taillights eventually.

7/31/2019
Jim L.
positive review 

ordered my led blinkers from Ed, they were at my door in 2 days, the packing was as professional as it can get. Installation was a breeze, after speaking with Ed and following the included instructions it couldn't be easier. the blinkers are amazing and really make my bike "pop".Ed's customer service is without a doubt world class and can't be beaten, anywhere, period. I most definitely highly recommend Paradise lights for all of your lighting needs.

7/31/2019
Jeff W.

LED headlight for Honda Shadow Easy to install and boy what a difference to my old halogen! I’ll probably be ordering a taillight soon to match. Thank you Ed & Betty!

7/30/2019
Tim S.

Great lights, great service Very happy with my led lights. Replaced the stock bulbs on both my wife' 2019 Street Glide and my Street Glide. Ordering was easy, Ed made sure only ordered what I needed and provided the filter. Installation was easy using the provided instructions. The Lights look great.

7/30/2019
Jeffery w.

Great seller & fast shipping!!!!!! The best product I done bought to put on my HD....They r awesome super bright simple to install just overall great product I would recommend this website to anybody thank u guy's for been so nice....

7/28/2019
jim d.

Head lights are bright and very easy to install. Just put them in last night tested them in my garage lit up the hole place. Will be ordering more lights in the near future. Great products

7/28/2019