Leave a Review

You may also leave a review on individual product page that you purchase.

Reviews

Gail Avatar
Gail

Paradise offers fantastic products, at very reasonable prices and awesome customer service. Ed is great to work with and will work to solve any issues that might arise. I purchased the LED headlight and spots set. What a tremendous improvement on my personal vision, and my visibility to other people on the roadways. I also purchased the front LED turn signals that also serve as extra white lights when the signals are not in use. More visibility, of riders, for others to see you. Shipping is prompt and all necessary installation instructions are complete and include pictures. Plus, Ed is readily available to answer any questions you might have. I highly recommend Paradise, for all your LED lighting needs for your Harley.

11/09/2018
Kevin Avatar
Kevin

I am so happy that I found Paradise Lights. Their products are fantastic but the customer service is far and away the best. Ed even helped me out on the phone on a Sunday since that was the only day I could do my install. I was so impressed by Ed that I could hardly wait to do all the rest of my lights

11/07/2018
Jennifer Avatar
Jennifer

Great selection and prices. Best of all great customer service! Ed will go above and beyond to make sure you have a great experience!!!

11/03/2018
Robert Avatar
Robert

Ed was great to work with. He had explained that I was getting installation instructions along with the lights. Quick response time to any questions I has for him and the product was excellent !! Lights are do bright, although I don't ride too much at night they really light up the road when I do. Definitely improve the visibility to all those crazy drivers out on the road these days for sure. You definitely can't go wrong with the purchase of these LED's. More bang for the buck $$.

11/03/2018
adam Avatar
adam

Ordered my head lights from them! Great improvement from stock and I was able to keep the stock look with bright light bulbs. Customer service is great fast easy and reliable. Definitely will order again and I continue to tell my friends about paradise lights LLC.

11/01/2018
David Avatar
David

Best place to buy your LED lights. Ed will give you the kind of support after the sale that you would expect from a friend. I am very happy to say that the product and support is the best.

11/01/2018
Jason Avatar
Jason

Amazing upgrade to my and my wifes rides. Super fast shipping, perfect fit and amazing customer service. Would highly recommend to anybody looking for safe effective and affordable lighting upgrades for their ride.

11/01/2018
Ray Avatar
Ray

Paradise Lights is a wonderful company, and Ed provides top notch customer service - both before and after the sale. He has answered more questions for me on my bikes than I care to admit. He also stands behind his products long after the sale is complete. I would recommend Paradise Lights to anyone.

11/01/2018
Jim Avatar
Jim

The folks at Paradise Lights are awesome! I'm not much of a mechanic and wasn't sure what I was doing wrong. I got Ed on the phone and he walked me through everything. I have ordered from them several times and they get the orders out quick! I will buy from them any time I need lights for our bikes.

11/01/2018
Jack Avatar
Jack

Great company, they did my bike 3 years ago and still working perfectly.

11/01/2018
Robert Avatar
Robert

Great service! Fast shipping. Wouldn’t buy anywhere else. Thank you Ed.

11/01/2018
Carlos Avatar
Carlos

Great service and good stuff.

Thank you Ed.

10/28/2018
M Avatar
M

I ordered a head light based on a positive review on a forum I follow and I am happy I did. It was dumb easy to install, seems to be a quality product and made a huge difference in night time invisibility. I ride to work at 5AM through dark roads, surrounded by DC area drivers and I appreciate the light increasing my visibility to them.

10/25/2018
Tony Avatar
Tony

Super fast shipping and a huge improvement in being visible without sacrificing style. Very satisfied with my purchase.

10/20/2018
Nick Avatar
Nick

Ordered the Street Glide LED Kit for my ‘14 Street Glide Special. Took 2-days to my door step! Easy install, great directions! The quality of the lights is top notch, no blinking LED’s, crazy bright. The color of the headlights is nice bluish/white. Really lights up road and night, makes yourself visible to other motorists. Great customer service, highly recommend Paradise Lights, if you are on the fence or looking at other brands, DONT, order these! Thank you I love them! In comments are Stock lighting vs. Paradise LED’s

10/15/2018
Jeffrey Avatar
Jeffrey

These things are freakin' outstanding!

I've replaced each and every OEM bulb in every turnsignal (front and rear), auxillary light, headlight, and brakelight on both my 2015 Road King and 2015 Low Rider, and for WAAYYY less than a single factory H-D Daymaker headlight for just the FLHR.

Paradise Lights LLC is second to none in price and especially customer service. Any time I had a question, Ed was right there on FB Messenger answering it for me.

I CANNOT more highly recommend the product, and the company!!!

10/15/2018
Jeffrey Avatar
Jeffrey

These things are freakin' outstanding!

I've replaced each and every OEM bulb in every turnsignal (front and rear), auxillary light, headlight, and brakelight on both my 2015 Road King and 2015 Low Rider, and for WAAYYY less than a single factory H-D Daymaker headlight for just the FLHR.

Paradise Lights LLC is second to none in price and especially customer service. Any time I had a question, Ed was right there on FB Messenger answering it for me.

I CANNOT more highly recommend the product, and the company!!!

10/14/2018
Gary Avatar
Gary

LED lights Just installed one of Ed's lights on the second of my bikes. Have not ridden at night yet, but like the brightness of the lights for safety reasons during the day. Much brighter than stock. Thanks a lot Ed.

10/12/2018
Gary Avatar
Gary

This is the perfect place for Harley owners to purchase your lighting needs, Good people, Good service, Good products. I highly recommend them.

10/09/2018
Loren Avatar
Loren

Paradise lights are the best. Their products are great and very easy to install, and if you have any issues Ed is always right there willing to help. I recently sold my bike and purchased a different one. 1st up grade was all new lighting from Paradise.These lights are great looking and really bright making you much more visible on the highway. If you are at all thinking about LED try paradise you will not be disappointed.

10/07/2018
Jay Avatar
Jay

I would like to thank Ed and Betty for the new front LED headlights for my 2016 Street Glide Special. They work and look GREAT! The filters Ed included in the package fixed my radio static issues I had with my other LED headlights I had. Excellent customer service as well....highly recommended ! Thanks again!

10/07/2018
Atom Avatar
Atom

Just installed headlight bulbs and front signals. So bright! Looks awesome with the clear lenses and got to keep my bike OEM! Price point is unmatched as well. Thank you!

9/29/2018
Douglas Avatar
Douglas

GOT THE PASSING LIGHTS AND TURN SIGNALS ED, THIS WAS AWSOME SERVICE, ORDERED 9-22 and received today 9-25 around noon...couldn't wait to get in the garage to install them... took about 30 minutes and they look great.... simple plug and play for my Road King Classic... Ordered the headlight couple days later as the one i had for my Big Dog would not fit in the housing as the fan motor was too big... so i ordered you bulb Ed... should be here tommorrow or next and then i will have all the lights on the bike front and rear LED... i ask you about the equalizer... i may have to get it as the signals are flashing really fast... they may settle down as the compur identifies them...if not i will order it. thx and i have already referred to a friend who has 4 bikes... he has too much money...lol thx Doug

9/25/2018
Adam Avatar
Adam

It’s been a couple of years seen l got my front lamps set. And they are still as bright as when I Bought them. Really help my night riding.

9/22/2018
Mike Avatar
Mike

I am absolutely satisfied with the products and service that Paradise Lights LLC has provided to me. I CAN SEE AND BE SEEN while riding!

9/21/2018
Jim Avatar
Jim

Awesome people!! Fast shipping and great customer service. I had a minor issue with installation and a quick phone call and it was working perfectly! If I need lights again, I will definitely get them from Paradise Lights!

9/20/2018
Michael Avatar
Michael

H4 Bulb Fast shipping, quick installation. Nice bright light for riding at night.

9/20/2018
Nick Avatar
Nick

Quick shipping, quality lights. Unsurpassed customer service. Will buy from again.

9/19/2018
Chris Avatar
Chris

These lights are awesome. I bought the headlight and turn signals for a Street Glide. Installation was pretty simple. I ran into a small snag (user error) so I texted Ed and he responded right away and before I could text back that I figured it out, he was already calling me to help. Customer service like this rarely exists these days. You are crazy to turn to other companies for an LED solution for your bike. I had a Dyna that I bought a LED headlight for that was way too expensive. When I got it, it didn't fit in the housing properly and the adapters didn't fit, I ended up having to tape them together. With Paradise Lights, everything stays stock so you know it is going to fit right. Great job Ed and Betty!

9/12/2018
Tommy Avatar
Tommy

Great products! I started with the LED Headlight and spot lights. I then tried to 9 LED front fender lights. Then I ordered the red LED rear fender LED light bar and the touring pack 1157 replacement LED’s. Very fast delivery, usually within 3 days. Riding bright now and will be ordering more. Thanks Ed! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

9/08/2018
Kevin Avatar
Kevin

Just put my new lights in they are awesome .I highly recommend Paradise Lights..ED is awesome to talk with

9/02/2018
Bill Avatar
Bill

I am so impressed with my new LED headlight. I spent a fourth of the money as the day maker and that included a new lens. I feel it is just as brite. 3 business days and it was at my door. Thank you!!!!

8/28/2018
Joe Avatar
Joe

There lights are amazing, and there customer service is even better. I had an issue with 1 light and they had my replacement to me asap.

8/23/2018
Jeff Avatar
Jeff

Finally changed out my headlight bulbs and blinkers, man what a difference. Price was good , delivery time was awesome highly recommend Paradise lights.

8/23/2018
Brian Avatar
Brian

Great experience , knowledge of what I needed and got it to me , recommend to everyone I know !

8/20/2018
Richard Avatar
Richard

These LED bulbs are so much better than the daymaker I was using. Installation took 5 minutes with a phillips screwdriver on my 2017 Street Glide. They were shipped fast and packaged very well. Old school service!

8/10/2018
David Avatar
David

I ordered the LED replacement bulbs for the stock Street Glide housing. I waited to review as I didnt have a chance to ride at night. Now that I have, wow is all I can say. The lights are unbelievable and are 1000x better then the stock halogen lamps. I agree with others, Ed runs a great operation and Ill be ordering more from him in the near future!!

8/05/2018
Doug Avatar
Doug

I had an issue with one of my LED head light bulbs. Ed more than took care of me and rectified the issue. Great company to deal with! Already ordered my LED turn signal kit! Thanks ed!!

8/05/2018
Alex Avatar
Alex

Customer service was beyond out of this world. Their product is top notch. Definitely would recommend them to any biker wanting to upgrade.

7/31/2018
Mike Avatar
Mike

The prices were great. Great customer service! Will recommend to anyone!

7/19/2018
Henry Avatar
Henry

Paradiselights was awesome great service easy instructions even made a Sunday morning phone call to Ed an got great service.thanks Paradiselights.

7/15/2018
Bruce Avatar
Bruce

Great product. Just recieved my third order.

7/12/2018
Bill Avatar
Bill

Talked to Ed on 6/22 about issue with wife’s led headlight bulb. Had a replacement in the mail on 6/25. Excellent customer service !!!

6/25/2018
Ryan Avatar
Ryan

What can I say besides WOW!! Installed LED headlights and taillights on my ‘14 Street Glide Special and the difference is amazing!! No more yellow headlights, the LED’s from paradise lights are bright white and will make you much more visible to those around you. The red taillights are easily 100% brighter and crisper than the old style bulbs. Ed is the guy to call to get you seen on the roads.

6/23/2018
Alan Avatar
Alan

Order my lights on Wednesday, got them on Friday. Took me less than an hour to replace the headlight bulb, passing lamps and tail light on my 98 FLSTS. Looks stock, a world of difference in brightness. Excellent customer service to boot.

6/16/2018
Jeremy Avatar
Jeremy

Ed was very fast and responsive to my questions. The detailed directions with pictures made the install very easy!

6/07/2018
Bob Avatar
Bob

Ed is a great guy. Who has helped me replace all my lighting with leds on my 08 SG. I gave him the wrong info and he sent me the replacements free of charge.

All he asks is to put his business cards out

As soon as I hung them in my Amvets Post. They were gone.

Great guy and great prices and service. He is my go to guy on lighting.

6/04/2018
Hal Avatar
Hal

Just received my set for 2017 Harley Deluxe. Super easy to install and man do the look great. I will spread the word.

5/29/2018
Tim Avatar
Tim

Called the number to ask if they have the two light system for the newer Harleys in a package deal with the passing lamps. Ed answered the phone by the third ring. He said they didn't have them on Amazon but he would knock some off the price if I ordered all of them then. I did and even though the postal service screwed up and sent my package to South Carolina and then back to North Georgia, I am very pleased with the service and the products. This is the second bike I've bought these lights for, and they are great.

5/25/2018
Bobby Avatar
Bobby

I messaged Ed late Tues night about some LED info for my Street Glide. 1st thing Wed morning he responded. Later that afternoon I ordered my lights, and by Friday I had them in my hands ready for Install..."Which by the way, was super easy" I had a couple questions after the install, and Ed was super quick to respond, which shows that there will always be service after the sale with this company. On top of all that, my bike looks amazing with those new LED's. And the visibility at night is unbelievable!! These are the heaviest wired looking lights I've ever seen. Not like those cheap light weight imitations that I saw on EBay or in other stores. I definitely recommend these lights and Paradise Lights LLC.

5/14/2018
Todd Avatar
Todd

Installed the Super Bright Harley Headlight Dual-bulb LED Kit on my Street Glide last year and was very pleased with how bright and the coverage of my stock headlamp housing with those bulbs in it. Just installed the Super Bright Harley Bullet LED Turn Signals w/Clear Lens set this weekend and wow are they bright! If drivers don't see you coming with those on then they just aren't paying attention! Shipping was fast. Also, had to email Ed with a question and he responded quickly. Great lights for a great price!

5/14/2018
Todd Avatar
Todd

Ed was a great guy to work with! I had a small issue and he went above, way above to help me out. I would recommend this company to anyone! You won't be sorry. I am very happy with my LED lights.

4/19/2018
Marvin Avatar
Marvin

Ordered these led headlights from Amazon and absolutely love them I've had daymakers and these led are far better. Thanks for the great service

4/18/2018
Randy Avatar
Randy

Great service quick shipping ,bright lights and very helpful .Awesome

4/06/2018
Brian Avatar
Brian

Great company w great customer service. If you haven’t upgraded to their LED headlights, you are missing out... I’m only giving them five stars because there wasn’t anything higher I could choose. I signed on so I could see what else I could order... Ride on!

4/06/2018
Ron Avatar
Ron

Great place

3/26/2018
Kirk Avatar
Kirk

Really pleased/happy with my new headlight. Really bright and easy to install. Thanks again ��

3/14/2018
Lucas Avatar
Lucas

Ordered a h4 led headlight off of Amazon for my yamaha zuma. I was doing a bench test of the light before re install and had a loud noise coming from the fan about a minute later the fan quit working. Called ed on a Sunday and in 3 rings he picked up. Explained my situation and I couldn't be happier with the service provided by paradise lights!!! I will Definitely be a returning customer and will be recommending them to everybody I know. Thanks allot ed and betty!!

3/11/2018
Mike Avatar
Mike

WOW! The headlights on my 16 Street Glide have come alive! Easy installation and super bright! What makes things even better....Ed the owner, super guy and knowledgeable

3/06/2018
Teddy Avatar
Teddy

This guy has it all. Product, Price and it looks Great! I had lights installed in the morning so I really couldn't see what was up till dark. What a surprise I got. These lights are Awesome! Great Job Ed! Thank You for answering my call.

YeeeeHaaaaw!

3/04/2018