Leave a Review

You may also leave a review on individual product page that you purchase.

Reviews

Waydell Avatar
Waydell

Hi my name is Waydell Maxey and I purchased my lights for my Road King 2016. I found Paradise lights on Amazon. I liked what I saw, and I decided to give this place a call since I was having a hard time finding the right lighting for my motorcycle. I had the pleasure of meeting Ed the part owner of paradise lights. He was great to speak with. He was friendly and knowledgeable with respect to his the product he sales. I was "put at ease" after our conversation. In the future, I will call Paradise lights for any lights for my bike. I will spread the word about this magnificent place and its lighting supplies. I would like to take this time to thank Ed and his wife for creating a place where one can find good and reliable LED lighting for you motorcycle. Especially if you own a HOG! My lights are working great, and like Ed said. "They are real easy to install. Thanks Paradise Lights!

3/13/2019
Joe Avatar
Joe

I have purchased a set of lights for two motors, and have not been disappointed!! Great improvement 👍

3/06/2019
Joe Avatar
Joe

Lights for FLHR A great improvement over stock for a fraction of the price.

3/06/2019
Michael Avatar
Michael

Ed Your the Man I just bought a 2019 Street Glide Special that has just enough light to show the front fender. After talking to Ed I wasted no time in ordering two new LED for my bike. After I ordered them I read a review that said I would or could get static in the FM radio if I didn't install filters. So I called Ed and he told me no problem he would ship two out right away and even gave me a tracking number and at no charge. So now that there installed I can't wait to ride at night. Boy they are bright. Thanks Ed ..... I will tell people about you and your lighting and also give them one of your business cards. Mike

2/28/2019
Kevin Avatar
Kevin

Great product I have bought the 3 head-lights and all blinkers in LED and couldn't be more pleased with the purchase. Customer service is outstanding as I had some issues that needed resolved. Ed took the time to walk me through and everything works great.

2/19/2019
Tom Avatar
Tom

Great service and great product I was looking to upgrade the headlight and passing lights on my 2018 Road King to provide more visibility. Prior to purchasing I called Paradise Lights and spoke with Ed. He was very helpful and assured me that the newer LED bulbs for Road Kings would not suffer the issue of previous bulbs being too long and interfering with the steering. And as highlighted on the website Ed assured me they would work with a full money back guarantee. I went ahead and ordered the headlight 2-bulb package, as well as the passing lights, and I couldn't be happier. They are much brighter than the OEM bulbs and project a white light instead of the 'dirty amber' of the incandescent bulbs. Installation was a breeze and took about 20 minutes to replace all bulbs. Highly recommend and if you're not sure call and speak to Ed. I forgot to take a before and after pic of the headlight but the pics below should give you a general idea.

2/19/2019
Noel Avatar
Noel

Ed with Paradise lights came highly recommended from a friend, when I wanted brighter headlights for my Honda ST1300. I made a call to them for their recommendation and within a few days I received my H4’s. I have ridden around 1000 miles in the last two weeks with the new headlights and it is noticeable how much better others on the road see me. That was my main goal. Also, I’ve ridden two hours or so at night on both secondary roads and the interstate, and the lights really light up the road. Good Customer service, good product and well packaged, he even sent some installation instructions and is also available to answer any questions, should the need arise. Very pleased.

1/20/2019
Jim Avatar
Jim

Great products, excellent customer service, and amazing prices. What else could anyone ask for. I’m going to be recommending these guys to everyone I ride with.

1/08/2019
Tim Avatar
Tim

Ed & Betty I have known Ed & Betty since they first started "Paradise Lights" years ago. You will never find a more caring and helpful couple. Ed will bend over backward to answer any and all of your questions. Paradise Lights stands behind their products and services You can't go wrong ordering your lighting needs from Paradise Lights.

1/07/2019
Steve Avatar
Steve

Installed the headlights and rear RTB LED's that I recently order from you on the wife's Street Glide Special. What a difference!! Easy install & clear instructions! I've purchased the lighting from you in the past and PL will always be my Go-To for this type of equipment (and I'm one of your salesmen 'cause I tell everyone where I got them when they comment how great and bright they are).

1/07/2019
Wayne Avatar
Wayne

I wanted to convert from my stock halogen lights to LED lights on my 2017 Harley Heritage Softail Classic.. After looking at many different lighting systems from various companies, many of which were VERY expensive, I contacted Ed at Paradise Lights LLC. We spoke on the phone for about 30 minutes, and Ed was very helpful, being patient and answering all of my questions. I was a little hesitant to just get replacement bulbs (instead of a complete lamp units). However, as the photo shows, the bulbs work very well. And, as pointed out by Ed, I really like the fact that the bulbs retain the stock look of the headlights and running lights, compared to the futuristic looking multiple LED elements seen on most other complete headlight and running light units. The classic look is still present on my classically-styled Heritage. Installation was easy by following the excellent instructions that were provided. I took photos of the stock halogen lights and the LED lights 24 hours apart, trying my best to duplicate the conditions. As can be seen, the difference for the low beam was dramatic, while the result for the high beams was a little less striking (although there was better lighting directly is front of the bike). Installation was a breeze with the clear instructions that were provided. Overall, I am delighted with the LED lighting provided by Ed at Paradise Lights, LLC. In addition, the cost was about 16-20% that of purchasing LED lighting from other suppliers!! These lights and Ed get my HIGHEST recommendation.

12/31/2018
hunter Avatar
hunter

If I could give 10 stars I would. The lights have been one of the best things I’ve put on my bike. It’s like driving in the daytime. Great product and customer service.

12/14/2018
Jeff Avatar
Jeff

Easy install, great lights very bright, good price, very helpful helping me order the correct lights for my bike, fast shipping. A+ Thanks. 👍

12/13/2018
Ed Avatar
Ed

I wanted to upgrade my headlight on my 17 Street Glide but didn’t want one of those alien looking headlights because I like the look of my factory headlight. I had a friend recommended Paradise Lights, and for the money I could not be happier. Highly recommend giving them a try.

12/10/2018
Gail Avatar
Gail

Paradise offers fantastic products, at very reasonable prices and awesome customer service. Ed is great to work with and will work to solve any issues that might arise. I purchased the LED headlight and spots set. What a tremendous improvement on my personal vision, and my visibility to other people on the roadways. I also purchased the front LED turn signals that also serve as extra white lights when the signals are not in use. More visibility, of riders, for others to see you. Shipping is prompt and all necessary installation instructions are complete and include pictures. Plus, Ed is readily available to answer any questions you might have. I highly recommend Paradise, for all your LED lighting needs for your Harley.

11/09/2018
Kevin Avatar
Kevin

I am so happy that I found Paradise Lights. Their products are fantastic but the customer service is far and away the best. Ed even helped me out on the phone on a Sunday since that was the only day I could do my install. I was so impressed by Ed that I could hardly wait to do all the rest of my lights

11/07/2018
Robert Avatar
Robert

Ed was great to work with. He had explained that I was getting installation instructions along with the lights. Quick response time to any questions I has for him and the product was excellent !! Lights are do bright, although I don't ride too much at night they really light up the road when I do. Definitely improve the visibility to all those crazy drivers out on the road these days for sure. You definitely can't go wrong with the purchase of these LED's. More bang for the buck $$.

11/03/2018
Carlos Avatar
Carlos

Great service and good stuff.

Thank you Ed.

10/28/2018
Tony Avatar
Tony

Super fast shipping and a huge improvement in being visible without sacrificing style. Very satisfied with my purchase.

10/20/2018
Nick Avatar
Nick

Ordered the Street Glide LED Kit for my ‘14 Street Glide Special. Took 2-days to my door step! Easy install, great directions! The quality of the lights is top notch, no blinking LED’s, crazy bright. The color of the headlights is nice bluish/white. Really lights up road and night, makes yourself visible to other motorists. Great customer service, highly recommend Paradise Lights, if you are on the fence or looking at other brands, DONT, order these! Thank you I love them! In comments are Stock lighting vs. Paradise LED’s

10/15/2018
Jeffrey Avatar
Jeffrey

These things are freakin' outstanding!

I've replaced each and every OEM bulb in every turnsignal (front and rear), auxillary light, headlight, and brakelight on both my 2015 Road King and 2015 Low Rider, and for WAAYYY less than a single factory H-D Daymaker headlight for just the FLHR.

Paradise Lights LLC is second to none in price and especially customer service. Any time I had a question, Ed was right there on FB Messenger answering it for me.

I CANNOT more highly recommend the product, and the company!!!

10/14/2018
Loren Avatar
Loren

Paradise lights are the best. Their products are great and very easy to install, and if you have any issues Ed is always right there willing to help. I recently sold my bike and purchased a different one. 1st up grade was all new lighting from Paradise.These lights are great looking and really bright making you much more visible on the highway. If you are at all thinking about LED try paradise you will not be disappointed.

10/07/2018
Jay Avatar
Jay

I would like to thank Ed and Betty for the new front LED headlights for my 2016 Street Glide Special. They work and look GREAT! The filters Ed included in the package fixed my radio static issues I had with my other LED headlights I had. Excellent customer service as well....highly recommended ! Thanks again!

10/07/2018
Atom Avatar
Atom

Just installed headlight bulbs and front signals. So bright! Looks awesome with the clear lenses and got to keep my bike OEM! Price point is unmatched as well. Thank you!

9/29/2018
Adam Avatar
Adam

It’s been a couple of years seen l got my front lamps set. And they are still as bright as when I Bought them. Really help my night riding.

9/22/2018
Mike Avatar
Mike

I am absolutely satisfied with the products and service that Paradise Lights LLC has provided to me. I CAN SEE AND BE SEEN while riding!

9/21/2018
Jim Avatar
Jim

Awesome people!! Fast shipping and great customer service. I had a minor issue with installation and a quick phone call and it was working perfectly! If I need lights again, I will definitely get them from Paradise Lights!

9/20/2018
Nick Avatar
Nick

Quick shipping, quality lights. Unsurpassed customer service. Will buy from again.

9/19/2018
Chris Avatar
Chris

These lights are awesome. I bought the headlight and turn signals for a Street Glide. Installation was pretty simple. I ran into a small snag (user error) so I texted Ed and he responded right away and before I could text back that I figured it out, he was already calling me to help. Customer service like this rarely exists these days. You are crazy to turn to other companies for an LED solution for your bike. I had a Dyna that I bought a LED headlight for that was way too expensive. When I got it, it didn't fit in the housing properly and the adapters didn't fit, I ended up having to tape them together. With Paradise Lights, everything stays stock so you know it is going to fit right. Great job Ed and Betty!

9/12/2018
Tommy Avatar
Tommy

Great products! I started with the LED Headlight and spot lights. I then tried to 9 LED front fender lights. Then I ordered the red LED rear fender LED light bar and the touring pack 1157 replacement LED’s. Very fast delivery, usually within 3 days. Riding bright now and will be ordering more. Thanks Ed! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

9/08/2018
Kevin Avatar
Kevin

Just put my new lights in they are awesome .I highly recommend Paradise Lights..ED is awesome to talk with

9/02/2018
Bill Avatar
Bill

I am so impressed with my new LED headlight. I spent a fourth of the money as the day maker and that included a new lens. I feel it is just as brite. 3 business days and it was at my door. Thank you!!!!

8/28/2018
Joe Avatar
Joe

There lights are amazing, and there customer service is even better. I had an issue with 1 light and they had my replacement to me asap.

8/23/2018
Jeff Avatar
Jeff

Finally changed out my headlight bulbs and blinkers, man what a difference. Price was good , delivery time was awesome highly recommend Paradise lights.

8/23/2018
Brian Avatar
Brian

Great experience , knowledge of what I needed and got it to me , recommend to everyone I know !

8/20/2018
Richard Avatar
Richard

These LED bulbs are so much better than the daymaker I was using. Installation took 5 minutes with a phillips screwdriver on my 2017 Street Glide. They were shipped fast and packaged very well. Old school service!

8/10/2018
David Avatar
David

I ordered the LED replacement bulbs for the stock Street Glide housing. I waited to review as I didnt have a chance to ride at night. Now that I have, wow is all I can say. The lights are unbelievable and are 1000x better then the stock halogen lamps. I agree with others, Ed runs a great operation and Ill be ordering more from him in the near future!!

8/05/2018
Doug Avatar
Doug

I had an issue with one of my LED head light bulbs. Ed more than took care of me and rectified the issue. Great company to deal with! Already ordered my LED turn signal kit! Thanks ed!!

8/05/2018
Alex Avatar
Alex

Customer service was beyond out of this world. Their product is top notch. Definitely would recommend them to any biker wanting to upgrade.

7/31/2018
Mike Avatar
Mike

The prices were great. Great customer service! Will recommend to anyone!

7/19/2018
Henry Avatar
Henry

Paradiselights was awesome great service easy instructions even made a Sunday morning phone call to Ed an got great service.thanks Paradiselights.

7/15/2018
Bruce Avatar
Bruce

Great product. Just recieved my third order.

7/12/2018
Bill Avatar
Bill

Talked to Ed on 6/22 about issue with wife’s led headlight bulb. Had a replacement in the mail on 6/25. Excellent customer service !!!

6/25/2018
Ryan Avatar
Ryan

What can I say besides WOW!! Installed LED headlights and taillights on my ‘14 Street Glide Special and the difference is amazing!! No more yellow headlights, the LED’s from paradise lights are bright white and will make you much more visible to those around you. The red taillights are easily 100% brighter and crisper than the old style bulbs. Ed is the guy to call to get you seen on the roads.

6/23/2018
Bob Avatar
Bob

Ed is a great guy. Who has helped me replace all my lighting with leds on my 08 SG. I gave him the wrong info and he sent me the replacements free of charge.

All he asks is to put his business cards out

As soon as I hung them in my Amvets Post. They were gone.

Great guy and great prices and service. He is my go to guy on lighting.

6/04/2018
Hal Avatar
Hal

Just received my set for 2017 Harley Deluxe. Super easy to install and man do the look great. I will spread the word.

5/29/2018
Todd Avatar
Todd

Installed the Super Bright Harley Headlight Dual-bulb LED Kit on my Street Glide last year and was very pleased with how bright and the coverage of my stock headlamp housing with those bulbs in it. Just installed the Super Bright Harley Bullet LED Turn Signals w/Clear Lens set this weekend and wow are they bright! If drivers don't see you coming with those on then they just aren't paying attention! Shipping was fast. Also, had to email Ed with a question and he responded quickly. Great lights for a great price!

5/14/2018
Aaron Avatar
Aaron

I gotta be honest here folks, this is what “good” looks like!! I just received my LED lights for my bike from Paradise Lights in Hudson FL. I was taken back by the superior customer service Ed puts forth with his products. Outside of my 5-6 min phone call with Ed to place the order, I know nothing about the kinda person he is. Not only was it the smoothest transaction I think I’ve ever had buying bike parts, it for sure was the friendliest!!! Trust me when I say this, you want to do business with Ed and Paradise. I mean my lights shipped immediately the next morning, packed for protection, tracking number provided (within 10 mins of order), full color instructions, personal hand written thank you note, and a sweet HD key chain!! Who does that??? Paradise does.....

The only thing Ed asked of me was to pass on his business cards to my friends. Well Ed, it’s my pleasure to do that for you buddy!!! Big box stores can kiss my ass. Customer Service?? There is none. Ed you’re my hero. Thanks for making my experience with you and Paradise happy! Please keep up the great work buddy!!! �

4/20/2018
Todd Avatar
Todd

Ed was a great guy to work with! I had a small issue and he went above, way above to help me out. I would recommend this company to anyone! You won't be sorry. I am very happy with my LED lights.

4/19/2018
Marvin Avatar
Marvin

Ordered these led headlights from Amazon and absolutely love them I've had daymakers and these led are far better. Thanks for the great service

4/18/2018
Randy Avatar
Randy

Great service quick shipping ,bright lights and very helpful .Awesome

4/06/2018
Brian Avatar
Brian

Great company w great customer service. If you haven’t upgraded to their LED headlights, you are missing out... I’m only giving them five stars because there wasn’t anything higher I could choose. I signed on so I could see what else I could order... Ride on!

4/06/2018
Lucas Avatar
Lucas

Ordered a h4 led headlight off of Amazon for my yamaha zuma. I was doing a bench test of the light before re install and had a loud noise coming from the fan about a minute later the fan quit working. Called ed on a Sunday and in 3 rings he picked up. Explained my situation and I couldn't be happier with the service provided by paradise lights!!! I will Definitely be a returning customer and will be recommending them to everybody I know. Thanks allot ed and betty!!

3/11/2018
Mike Avatar
Mike

WOW! The headlights on my 16 Street Glide have come alive! Easy installation and super bright! What makes things even better....Ed the owner, super guy and knowledgeable

3/06/2018
Teddy Avatar
Teddy

This guy has it all. Product, Price and it looks Great! I had lights installed in the morning so I really couldn't see what was up till dark. What a surprise I got. These lights are Awesome! Great Job Ed! Thank You for answering my call.

YeeeeHaaaaw!

3/04/2018
John Avatar
John

This was the best service I've experienced from small business in years! The lights are great, came with easy to install directions, and even a personal thank you note. It doesn't get any better than that, and I'm tired of the "big box" mentality where service is a lost art. I'll be a repeat customer when I add my brake, tail and signal lights. Kudos!

2/17/2018
Pat Avatar
Pat

I had looked at sever different options for my '09 FLHTCU when I came across Paradise Lights on Amazon. At fist I was a little concerned because the price was so much lower than all the others I had seen. I can honestly say that these are the absolute BEST bulbs that money can buy. I got the headlight /passing lamp combo, and am just amazed at how bright they are. They were shipped and arrived within just a couple of days, were packaged incredibly well, had the best instructions, and a personalized handwritten thank you. Several of the people in my local HOG chapter were so impressed with them, they ordered some for their bikes. Ed knows his stuff, and knows how to take care of his customers. Next on the list for me is the turn signals, and again, I will absolutely go through Paradise Lights.

2/10/2018
Robert Avatar
Robert

The lights are the best but the service is even better. Had a problem with one of my bulbs after a couple weeks called them up , they went out and sent me a replacement right then not the next day. You can't get better service then that. When I need a light this is where I will go.

2/10/2018
Jordon Avatar
Jordon

Super helpful and look forward to doin more wijth this company. Thanks again guys

2/06/2018
Ben Avatar
Ben

Paradise Lights LLC

My scoot: 2006 Electra Glide Classic FLHTCI

Anyone looking to upgrade their Harley-Davidson lighting MUST look at this company! Ordered the LED headlight bulb & passing light bulbs on Amazon.

Small company competing with the big box companies. Great customer service!! Unpacked the 3 bulbs, came with fantastic installation directions, and PERSONALIZED hand written notes....including “Thank You” note. On top of the awesome customer service, the actual product is an AMAZING upgrade from the stock halogen bulbs. I’m amazed that a company nowadays would do the small things like this.

Couldn’t be happier! Will definitely be ordering more lighting upgrades from them.

1/13/2018