Leave a Review

You may also leave a review on individual product page that you purchase.

Reviews

Everald J.

Paradise Lights LLC has topped every online shopping experience I’ve ever had without me having to communicate. They made me feel appreciated and valued just with the presentation and welcome letter that came with my package. I ordered front turn signals and taillights for my street glide. They provide assembly steps and I’m completely satisfied with their product! Check them out!

7/19/2021
Donna G.

Wow what a difference These new lights made such a big difference Ed was such a big help I purchased these for my husband and I didn't know what I was doing but he told me exactly what to purchase. Excellent customer service.

7/04/2021
Yoel S.

6,200 lumen LED set My father’s 2006 Softail Deluxe (blue) extremely improved from original halogen lights. I upgraded to LED’s on my 2008 105th anniversary edition Softail Deluxe in 2015 then upgraded to Paradise Lights LED’s after seeing the improvement on my father’s bike. It was definitely worth it. My old LED’s had a total of 3,000 lumens and upgrading to the 6,200 lumens was a very noticeable difference. I highly recommend them.

7/04/2021
Michael F.

Very Happy! I purchased a LED kit for my Electra Glide. It was very nice that Ed took the time to call me to be sure I understood what I was getting. The install was easy and the lights work great. Needless to say Im very happy with my purchase!

7/02/2021
Kenneth H.

I recently purchased red led for my 2013 Harley Davidson Electra glide ultra limited, tour pack . I love them fit perfectly, and are super bright. I would recommend This company to everyone, great people . Thank You 😊

6/28/2021
Steve M.

Headlight in my 2015 ultra Ed has the best customer service I’ve seen in a very long time. The headlight and passing lights are awesome!

6/27/2021
C T.

PL-MaX 4000 Lumen Super Bright Motorcycle H4 LED Headlight Bulb I purchased this headlight bulb based on prior experience with Paradise Lights. First of all, the bulb was shipped almost immediately and arrived before estimated delivery date. The bulb was fully as-described on the product page. It is high quality and very bright. Installation took no more than 20 minutes. Customer service is excellent with a personal note in the package to call if there is any issue. I highly recommend Paradise.

6/17/2021
Bruce G.

LED turn signals I really like the brightness of the LED turn signals front and back. I went with the red lenses in back and smoked in front. I ordered my LEDs on Tues, I recieved them on That Sat. Very pleased with the advice Ed gave me on the LEDs. I will tell my friends and order again. Thanks Ed.

6/16/2021
Jeffrey C.

Wow, is all I can say. From the customer service to the lights themselves. I own a 2020 Road King (the only bike to own) and I bought the Full Monty from Paradise lights. Every LED you can get for the Road King, I bought it. Talked to the owner "ED" before my purchase to ensure I had all the right bulbs. He was patient and helpful all at the same time. Hell, if he finds himself in my neck of the woods I will buy him a couple of beers. Trust me, you can't go wrong with Paradise Lights! Save some serious bank and let Ed hook you up!

6/15/2021
Paul C.

Found the lost art of customer service I purchased a 3 light set for my Heritage Softail in April 2017. the lights were very easy to install and provide MUCH better light than the stock Harley halogen bulbs. Yesterday, after riding in some weather, I noticed condensation in the headlight housing. After taking it apart, I discovered that the mounting plate for the bulb is broken. Hey, things happen, but I figured nothing lost by reaching out to see if it could be replaced under Paradise's warranty. So, I sent Ed a text with pictures of the bulbs last night. Long story short, I have a tracking number for the replacement this morning! I have recommended Paradise to fellow riders in the past and will continue to do so. Such a rarity to find great customer service and someone that stands behind their product!

6/14/2021
Renee B.

Red LED brake lights Delivery of my order was lightening fast! Easy install and the lights are super bright. Thanks for the keychain!

6/09/2021
Ken S.

Unmatched customer service! Ordered the FL series plug & play equalizer. They personally messaged me to let me know it was running a little late due to moving their business. No one else has ever done that! Arrived perfect and works the same. Thank god for small businesses. 🙏

6/08/2021
Lee J.

I do not normally write reviews but after the experience I had with this company I had to give a big shout out to them. I bought all new lights for 2011 ultra a few years back, The rear tail light had most of the leds stop working on one side. I called up Ed and he was so nice in helping me find the exact replacement I needed. I said let me give you my credit card and he says no, you get a lifetime warranty with the leds you buy from us. So I said you need to charge me for the shipping cost to and from. Again he said no I will take care of that and you don't need to send the old one back to us. I thought what great customer service. Few days later I get the package in the mail and he not only sent the replacement for the burnt out bulb but also one for the other side and few promotional gifts. I have never had such great customer service. Thank you so much!!!

6/07/2021
David B.

Great Family Business Hi,Just want to thank Ed and Paradise for another great product and Super service!! I wouldn't Buy from anyone else for my lighting needs.. Thanks Ed and Great Paradise customer service as usual. David Brunelle

6/01/2021
Kevin A.

Harley Davidson Super Brite LED Turn Signals/ Clear Lens First before I mention the product, the CUSTOMER SERVICE is SECOND TO NONE. Ed at Paradise Lights is not only a gentleman to speak with. He is no questions asked genuinely want you to be 100% satisfied business owner. Upon receiving the product which was delivered in record time. I preceded to mount the lights, well a couple tabs broke off one lens. Still think it was my fault. Got in contact with Ed actually expecting to purchase another set of lenses. Ed said no need to purchase and sent out another set of lenses that day. THAT’S #1 CUSTOMER SERVICE. The lights fit perfect and work the same. Half the price of H-D lights and I always purchase factory H-D. This is one case I’m glad I hadn’t . Ed like I said before your a true gentleman and a wise businessman. Thank you, Kevin Griffith

6/01/2021
Nate O.

Aggressively Bright. I could not believe how bright these are. I installed them during the day, and it was hard to see any brightness change, just the color variation from the stock halogen to these LED’s. However, when I pulled the bike out of the garage at dusk and switched it on, it’s like the sun came back out. I have NEVER seen another motorcycle with lights as bright. I am THOROUGHLY pleased with my purchase! And to make it even better, I had a very nice note written by the owners wishing me safe riding! I love that personal touch and excellent service. I have told all my buddies about this company and they will definitely be purchasing as well. A+ all the way around. THANK YOU!!

5/23/2021
Kibles N.

I love supporting small business but it is a real joy when that small business loves you back like Ed and betty do. Great products, good prices and out of this world service. Thank you so much.

5/10/2021
Lee K.

Support Small Business I love supporting small business, but it is a true joy when that business loves me back like Ed and Betty do. Great products, great prices and unbeatable service.

5/10/2021
Anthony M.

Ordered LED light package for my Road King. What a difference. Excellent product. Customer service was top notch. Wrote Ed with questions and had an answer within 5 minutes. Received my lights within 2 days. Definately will send everyone their way.

5/08/2021
Dale M.

Ordered a full set of LED’s for our CVO and now our custom bike. Ed knew exactly what we needed and the product arrived quickly with detailed instructions and pics to install. Ed and Betty are great people to work with and are available for questions literally 24-7. They sell quality products at great prices and we would highly recommend them to anyone.

5/06/2021
Frankie G.

Great lights..exact fitment..very bright. I have a Cyron brand filter for radio interference..but doesn't seem to be working. Ill try Ed's. All in all great service..no automated bs. This is a REAL BUSINESS. I will soon be ordering more led lights for my signals Thanks to both of you

4/25/2021
Michael D.

Crystal White Ultra Bright 3 LEDs Set for Roadking This 6200 LM Crystal White Ultra Bright LED Headlamp and matching 80 Watt Passing Auxiliary Lamps really get you noticed by oncoming traffic ! And boy do they light up the night... Don't leave home with out this 3 LED Lamp Set ! 100% Satisfaction Guaranty ! I had one passing LED lamp fail due to manufacture defect and Ed at Paradise Lights immediately sent me a whole new replacement pair for free ! I can not recommend Paradise LED Lights Sets enough ! A must have ! You will not regret ordering today ! You will kick yourself for not getting a set of Paradise LED Lights sooner !

4/23/2021
Wayne R.

LED lighting This not the first time I have done business with Ed and Betty, and as usual, their service, shipping and tech support is nothing short of outstanding. Ed has returned calls and texts after hours, and answered any questions I have had. They will continue to be my "go to" company for lighting on my Harley. If you need or want upgraded lighting for your Harley, these folks can take care of your needs.

4/20/2021
Mike R.

Ed is very helpful and returns texts very fast. I highly recommend their products. I was very happy with the way my lights came out.

4/20/2021
Tim H.

Just do it! I had been thinking about upgrading the lights on my 08 ultra classic but, like many, was shocked by MoCo prices. I figured I would dip my toes in the pool and did the headlight and the auxiliary lamps. Wow, what a difference! I was so impressed I ordered paradise lights all the way around! I did the entire ultra for about $500. Way less than H-D. Not only is it a great return on your money, but the handwritten notes from Ed and Betty and detailed installation instructions with photos really show they take pride in the products they provide! It’s likely I won’t need additional products for many years but when I do, I will purchase paradise lights without hesitation!

4/18/2021
Bruce L.

Paradise lights is a fantastic company I was considering placing an order for several products late on a Friday afternoon and I had a couple of questions so I texted Ed expecting to get a response back on Monday. I received a call back from Ed at around 7:30PM Friday night to my amazement. Ed answered all my questions and I placed my order. My order arrived very quickly and everything arrived packaged very well. I replaced all my lights on my 2019 Harley Davidson Electra Glide Standard with LEDs. I found their prices to be the lowest I found on the internet. I am very happy with Paradise Lights and would highly recommend anyone looking for LED lights in particular to consider purchasing from them.

4/14/2021
ANTHONY G.

Old school service!!! I mean real old school service! Ordered the lights from Amazon. The lights arrived quickly and when I opened them up I was thoroughly impressed. The packaging was great. bubble wrapped to the max with paradise lights stickers on the openings. Inside were three pages of easy detailed instructions with clear pictures of how to remove, reinstall the lights. With that was a letter from Ed and Betty telling me about their business and signed by them. Wonderful!! After installing the lights I had to call. Ed answered and we had a great conversation about the lighting and riding and before the conversation was over I ordered more leds. Great people, great delivery, great business, great product. Thoroughly impressed. I can't say enough. This is how old school business should be.
Anthony Gozzo
Combat Veterans Motorcycle Association

4/14/2021
Randall G.

Turn Signals Great product, great packaging, great shipping, personalized service, highly recommend

4/08/2021
chris s.

Easy to install great product, No noise, no issues.
SUPER BRIGHT!

4/08/2021
FRANK M.

Great service Love my new LED lights. Answered all my questions. Ed and Betty are good people. Definitely will buy from them again.

4/06/2021
Todd G.

Product and service Cant be more happy with the product and service. The bonus ......you get hand written thank you note. Be safe from Maine

4/06/2021
Austin N.

I was looking to upgrade my headlight/taillight and blinkers to LED. Ed helped me through the whole process in finding exactly what I needed. Not only offering his own products but directing me to other sites to complete my project. I ordered some LED blinker replacements and less than an hour goes by and Ed emails me, informs me that that particular product wouldn’t work for my bike and offered to give me a call and walk me through the right product. Superior customer service & Ill pay top dollar for service like this.

3/29/2021
Eric A.

Highly recommend Shipping was fast and easy to install. Great product and well worth the money! Lights are now very bright!! Highly recommended!

3/26/2021
Louis P.

Great product and great service. Very pleased.

3/22/2021
Scott R.

Harley Davidson LED Order these light on Amazon several months ago finally put in new battery and then the lights. Wow! Had to call my neighbor to show him. Easy install and look great. I was thinking about trading in but my bike looks new.

3/01/2021
Eric H.

Eric H. I had Paradise Lights (Ed) install LED's in my Tri-Glide headlight & passing lights several years ago. They have worked great. Decided recently to replace the remaining lights (front & rear turns and tour pack brake) with his LED's. Made a major difference. Ed was great to work with. He answered all my questions. Shipping was quick. The installation was very easy. Ed supplied color instructions that were to the point and clear to follow. His "Old School Service" statement so accurate. I will definitely recommend Paradise Lights to anyone that asks about my lighting. 100% satisfied.

3/01/2021
HP S.

Great product, Great service Purchased LED headlight for my 2010 fatboy lo. Arrived sooner than expected and took just a few minutes to install( thanks to the detailed instructions/pics that came with the LED headlight ). Very impressed with brightness of new headlight and customer service. Will be going thru Paradise Lights LLC to upgrade turn signals and brake light in near future. Great product, life time warranty, great customer service.

2/24/2021
Marty

Awesome products & CS Very happy with the product. Quality of the LEDs are amazing, and they look amazing too. This isn’t like buying lights from a big box company, literally the owner will walk you through the process and answer questions if you have any. We BS’ed a bunch, and he was unsure of the the exact bulb I needed... so he sends me the two possibilities and a return envelope for the one I didn’t need. That’s customer service and no joke about the family run business who actually cares. 2021 doesn’t happen much. Anyway, point is can’t go wrong with these setups. The lights look amazing I went out today on the bike and especially the tail mod people were giving me more room. And that’s the point. And they look cool as F and classy. Can’t go wrong. Also on my old bike I bought the name brand and paid 3x the amount and honestly Ed’s look better.

2/05/2021
Steve U.

Great purchase I purchased front and rear turn signals and brake lights. WOW what a difference. Great price and fast shipping

1/31/2021
Don T.

Tail light Spoke w/Ed on the phone looking for an LED tail lamp for my '93 EG. Sent me one w/1157 connector. Installed easily and it's dam bright! Thanks.

1/20/2021
Steven G.

Road King Led Lights Very Happy, live a very rural area and they work like a Champ!! Would Buy Again.

1/18/2021
Wade S.

Excellent Customer Service I ordered a set of LED headlight and running lights for my 2013 Electraglide Ultra Limited on Friday, Jan.8 and they arrived Tuesday January 12. The installation instructions were straightforward and the install took less than thirty minutes. It actually took longer to remove the protective packaging than to install the LEDs. I haven’t had the opportunity to try the new lighting at night. I don’t do much night riding, due to animal movement after dark, but the daylight visibility is much improved. The personal attention I received with this order is second to none. I felt I was as a new friend, not a new customer. Ed and Betty, I’ll be back for sure. God’s blessings to you in this new year.

1/16/2021
Chris R.

As easy as changing a headlamp bulb! Fast shipping! Very reasonably priced!

1/08/2021
Mark M.

Help with a light that went bad First of all I don't write a lot of reviews, but I do read them....Go figure. Ed, helped me 3 years ago with a complete light set for a 2006 HD Electra-Glide, and man did it make a difference, I went from the back of the pack to the front. But, the real reason for the review is I had a problem with a turn signal light that went bad, called Ed, had the new one in 3 days. I don't think this is something that would happen as easily somewhere else...He was concerned about the issue, had me look at a few things, and sent me the light. I constantly tell me friends and acquaintances about Paradise Lighting... Ed thank you so much for caring about your customers and I hope 2021 will be a great year for your family and your company... Mark

1/04/2021
Dennis K.

Great service & great lights Front & rear LED blinkers for my ‘08 Road King. The lights are very bright. I especially like having the fronts used as additional headlights until turning the blinker on which turns the blinking side amber, then back to bright white headlight when the blinker is cancelled. I had one question during installation and I got a very quick and thorough email response. Thanks for the great lights 👌🏻

12/28/2020
Simeon N.

Harley lighting I am a retired police officer who rode the Kawasaki KZ1000 from the the early to latter ‘80’s, and was always concerned about the poor brightness of the headlight and brake light. After not riding, either professionally or personally since 1989, I decided in October of this year to start riding again. I bought a 2012 Harley Davison Electraglide Ultra and after noticing the sorry lighting, I started researching lights and found Paradise Lighting. Upon contacting Paradise Lighting and placing an order for a headlight and passing lights, I informed my mechanic that I purchased the lights and he said he never heard of them and I should try another company’s lights. Once they arrived and mechanic installed them tried them he was so impressed that stated he would like to sell them! In contacting Ed and Betty at Paradise you actually speak to real people, who place customer service above all else! I highly recommend Paradise Lighting for your bike.

12/17/2020
George W.

I bought Paradise Lights for my 2014 Street Glide, and just received my new LEDS for my 2020 Street Glide. I feel like I can lead in the dark again - the stock headlights were so dim I usually followed someone else.

12/16/2020
Gary D.

LED conversion Switched my '07 Ultra to almost all LEDs. Turn signals, tour pack lights, fender tips. and tail light. Already had installed the headlight and spotlights. Haven't ridden at night yet as the weather has turned as of late, but did get a day ride in last week. My riding partner said he really noticed a difference in visibility. Exactly what I was after. Thanks Paradise Lights.

11/29/2020
Joe G.

H4 led Headlight set Very personable and excellent to do business with. Very happy with the product that I received. I purchased the H4 LED headlight set for my road glide and I was more than satisfied

11/28/2020
Lee A.

Lights Finally got around to putting my lights on they are absolutely awesome should be able to see just fine now and Oak Grove

11/26/2020
Marc B.

LED lights for Road King Easy squeeze install. great service. Hardest thing was figuring out was the packaging. Great product. No one can say that they do not see me.

11/23/2020
Richard S.

Great products, great service I own a 2008 ultra classic. Original equip is incandescent and insufficient. I have replaced every lamp with Paradise Lights led. I feel this has made me and my passenger much safer. When I see any motorcycle without led lamps it is so obvious as the lights are inferior. Quality and personal service can't be beat! Thanks for lighting the roadways!

11/23/2020
Jammin

Nice Product, Fast shipping. Installed headlights, passing lamps and rear lights.Super easy install, perfect fit. Friends and I like the looks and brightest. Thank you Paradise for a safer ride. Keep it in the wind. Mark

11/20/2020
bratana q.

LED LIGHT FOR HARLEY DAVIDSON ROAD KING PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT AND LIGHTS ARE SO BRIGHT VERY FAST SHIPPING TOO

11/20/2020
Gary D.

Great product. Called in to make sure I ordered the correct lights. Talked to Ed. Helped to get my order processed. Lights came with instructions and pictures to help with installation. Arrived a day sooner than expected. I was most impressed how my items were packaged. In individual tagged and taped bags. Then wrapped in bubble wrap and taped up again. Great products, great service and great people. Thanks Ed and Betty.

11/17/2020
Steve R.

Great service and great products !!! Ordered the LED for my twilight for my 2004 Road King, it looks FANTASTIC!!!. You can't beat the price either for any of their products 👍 Ed from Paradise is great, excellent customer service and fast delivery, Great product, THANK YOU!

11/15/2020
Mike V.

These LEDs are FANTASTIC!!!. You can't beat the price either. Much better option than buying a new complete headlamp from another company. I Love them. To the couple from Paradise, Excellent service, fast delivery, Great product, THANK YOU!

11/14/2020
Paul C.

1998 Electra Glide full LED upgrade I own an older bike and wanted to update the lights, but I didn't think the newer style LEDs such as those on the new Harley's would look quite right on my bike. After a little searching, I found Paradise Lights, which offer an older OEM style headlamp and passing lamps along with the turn signals to match. As a bonus they also have the fender tip lights. I ordered all the lights: headlight, passing lights, turn signals, fender tips, and tail light. The lights arrived within a few days and were packaged very well and securely. Since I installed the new LEDs, I can say have rarely been happier with a product. Not only do they look fantastic and match the OEM styling, but they are much, much brighter than stock, and the headlights allow me to see quite a bit farther and wider down the road on these ol' dark Texas highways. This may sound cheesy, but the only complaint I have is that putting in the new lights was too easy, and I felt a little bit underwhelmed by the lack of effort I had to exert. The customer service is great as well. I called and spoke with Ed about the front fender tip lens just to make sure it would fit, and he was very helpful. Overall, I am very pleased and will definitely keep Paradise Lights on the top of my list for future projects. Great company with a great product!

11/13/2020
John S.

Outstanding customer service & product I was unsure of what product I needed, so I called and he happily answered all my questions (even the dumb ones). It was nice to deal with an actual person that cares and is proud of his product. As far as the light...I just got a replacement LED bulb for my stock headlight - wow, what a difference. I don't like the look of the full LED lamp (looks weird to me), the bulbs were simple to replace and am surprised in the difference. Thank you Paradise Lights. I will certainly be a repeat customer.

11/03/2020
Anthony J.

Great to work with!!!! I had quite an expierance from ordering from another CO. I spoke with Ed and emailed back and forth. What a great person to talk to, Asked him about LED Signals for my bike and he lead me in the right direction. To include giving me a discount after I had ordered my lights. Got them and installed in just 10 minutes and they look awesome. Thanks Ed for the great service,

11/02/2020