Leave a Review

You may also leave a review on individual product page that you purchase.

Reviews

Mark G.

Led lights I just wanted everyone to that I received some of the best customer service from this seller than I have ever had experienced. It was just a small misunderstanding on my part of the institution process so I highly recommend their products and if you need customer service then you can definitely depend on him.

7/14/2019
Dennis L.

Fast delivery, instructions were right on and product works great GREAT: service, instructions, product

7/13/2019
Charlie W.

H4 LED Headlight Bulb Installed this the day I received it. Incredible, definitely I will be seen. Was a pleasure doing business with Ed and Betty. Nice people with a great product doing service the old fashioned way. I will recommend.

7/11/2019
Ryan L.

Driving Lamp Turn Signal I just got my lights today got them put on the bike can't wait to do a night ride to test

7/05/2019
Andrew G.

Headlights and Running Lights Great experience from sale to install. I had spent about 6 months researching to death new LED lights for my 2003 Heritage Softail. Everything I saw was too expensive or seemed very low in quality. Anyway I found Paradise Lights Llc online, did a bit more research and based on reviews, the websites info etc decided to make the purchase. It took me a total of 35 minutes to put in the new headlight and running lights. A very easy install with no surprises. I am very happy I upgraded to the LED’s and pleased that I bought them from a small company that gave me a great product at a fair price and with top level service.

7/02/2019
David S.

Street Glide LED Fast shipping and well packaged. Easily installed on my 2016 FLHXS in about 15 minutes. Simple plug and play, with good instructions. Everything needed was in the box. SUPER BRIGHT!

7/01/2019
Cary S.

Bright bright bright These lights are awesome .I had a knock off DayMaker and I wish I would’ve found these first because these lights are amazing and the Customer service was great thank you so much Ed & Betty keep up the good work

6/27/2019
Maurice D.

Fantastic Great communication, reasonable price, and lightning fast shipping - couldn’t be better. Thanks!

6/27/2019
Tim S.

Great Service I have purchased all of my LED lights from Paradise for my old 2007 Road King and when I purchased my 2017 Road King I did the same thing. I was out with one of my friends on June 15th (Saturday at 1:00) and he was asking about my lights so I hooked him up with a set of front turn signal bullet lights for his 2015 Street Glide and we had them by Wednesday and installed them in about two minutes. I am pretty sure he will be doing the rear ones and new headlight bulbs also. Ed & Betty are the best!!!!!!!!! Thanks again from upstate NY.

6/27/2019
ken m.

2018 Street Glide Special I needed Brighter headlights for my street glide and found paradiselights on the net so i called Ed he explain to me about his led lights and i ordered them.Very fast shipping , very easy to install and very bright. Customer service is exceptional i will buy again thanks Ed & Paradiselights

6/25/2019
Tom F.

LED Lights I was looking for LED lights for my bike and a friend recommended Paradise Lights. I called on a Sunday night to leave a message and Ed called me back within minutes. After a good conversation on the lights I purchased them and they were delivered within a few days. The price was right and the customer service was exceptional. Highly recommend them!

6/20/2019
Maurice D.

Wow What a great find! Ed couldn’t be nicer or more helpful. Received bulbs 2 days after ordering and included a personalized thank you note! Installation went just as described. Thanks Ed!

6/19/2019
Jeff S.

Best Place to get Leds for your bike! This was my second order with Paradise Lights, I wouldn’t shop anywhere else. Amazing products and helpful friendly people who respond to questions quickly and with the knowledge to help you with your purchase. Highly recommend you try them first!

6/16/2019
Chuck R.

Hands down great vendor. Ordered complete set for my bike on Sunday night. Shipped the next day with tracking number. Packaged for protection. Sent a Harley keychain and a personal handwritten note. Will be recommending paradise lights to everyone I ride with.

6/15/2019
Dennis S.

LEDS For 2006 Ultra Classic I just finished a long ride and my fellow bike buddies told me you need to get brighter lights, having a hard time seeing you. So I looked on line and found Ed at Paradise Light LLC and spoke with Ed for more details. His knowledge and customer service was great. Very quick service, great packaging, with good installation instructions. The light are very easy to install. Very bright and a great product You can't go wrong upgrading to these lights. Plus the price of the lights is right

6/15/2019
Kenny W.

Quality product and quality service I bought these lights on a recommendation from a friend and these sure live up to the recommendation. I bought the front and rear signals with smoked lenses as well as the headlight bulbs. Headlight is at least 3X better than OEM without any yellowing. The signals add that extra safety in exposure and really stand out when flashing. While the bike is sitting and off, the smoked lenses really look great. The product stands out well on it's own and with the quality packing and timely shipping, service is definitely top notch.

6/14/2019
Marc B.

Exemplary Service! This is my second purchase from Paradise Lights, and I am now even more of a fan! I ordered the Super Bright Bullet Front LED Blinkers with Clear Lenses. I had a some difficulties with the lenses - and sent a quick email to Ed. He responded within 24 hours, and then within a few days, provided me with replacements to complete my installation. Ed’s approach to my project was “solution-oriented”, and he did so with courtesy and efficiency. The new LEDs are super bright! I highly recommend Paradise Lights!

6/10/2019
Adriaan d.

L.E.D Conversion FHLXS I some how stumbled on to your website through a Facebook posting and decided to check out your replacement LED lights for my 2015 Street Glide Special. I had thought about this many times and your solution was the best for me. The packaged arrived this week and today I spent about an hour doing the install. Most of that time was spent trying to determine the best place for the little convertors after that everything else was easy. I did use some dielectric grease as part of the install, this was not something that was mentioned in the paperwork. While I don't ride at night much these days it is important to me to be seen and the brightness of these LED light will help with that. The stock lights just don't supply enough light at night to boost my confidence and ability to see well, your product will. Thanks for a great product at a resonable price.

6/09/2019
Jeffrey E.

Fantastic If I could repeat everything that everyone has said already....excellent conversation with Ed, purchased bulb kit for my new Road King.... If these guys work half as good as they look, my wife and I are tickled silly. The price and the quality are amazing..... We will be ordering the turn signals next!!!! Thx Ed & Betty! You guys rock!!!

6/07/2019
Pete p.

Purchased Super Bright Bullet Front LED Blinkers w/ Clear Lens. 2014 Street Glide FLHX. Quality is very good. They are super bright, Fit prefect.

Service, Delivery and Communication is Great.

Thanks Ed for the note and kind words. Cheers to you and Betty!!

Greg.......

6/06/2019
Greg

Service For anyone that’s ordering from paradise light I highly recommend them. I have been dealing with the owner Ed and his customer service is second to none!! I had a small problem talked to him at 7 pm and he resolved that problem by the time I was up and about the next day.... thank you for the great service and product!!! Greg Orange park Florida

6/03/2019
Nobel C.

Great people to buy from I wish every business was as good to deal with as Paradise Lights. They just don't come any better. I will buy from again !! Good old time customer service !!

5/31/2019
Patrick

Best customer service I recently purchased lights from Paradise lighting absolutely the best! ED walked me thru and was there for every call. Ed and Betty thank you guys n looking forward to doing business in the future!

5/30/2019
Jeff S.

Wow What a difference!! I have been searching all over the web looking for the perfect look for my bike. Clean, direct fit, and bright. I came across Paradiselights and checked them out. I saw them and new these were the ones. They Look amazing, came with very detailed instructions and packaged well for shipping. Installed in minutes. Couldn’t ask for anything better.

5/28/2019
Robert C.

Unbeatable! I first purchased lighting from Paradise several years, ago. I learned then that not only were these top quality/ performance lighting, so is the customer service! Unbeatable! Good old fashion American customer service. Ed answers his phone every time ( unless he’s already helping another customer) and talks to you 1 on 1. Hard to find that kind of service anymore ( also, without pressing 5 different options to get a “ digital ASSistant)! Several years later, still running happily with the same lights I bought from Ed. Thank you, Ed and your lovely wife, Betty. You’re above the rest!

5/26/2019
Thomas H.

Great Service This is my second time ordering from Paradise Lights. Both times I have gotten great personalized service. The prices beat the competition and the products are top notch. Do yourself a favor and save some money by ordering from Paradise Lights, you won't be disappointed.

5/24/2019
Dave H.

Awesome Bullet LED lights Got amber/white front, red rear LED bullet lights w/smoke lenses for 2017 road glide. Night and between these and the OEM lights, highly recommend! Ed was excellent to deal with, couldn’t ask for a better transaction! Thank you Ed & Betty!

5/22/2019
Rich E.

Great lights and Customer service Purchased lights for 2015 FLHXS and my sons 2012 FXDF. My advice.....don't waste your time looking at other sites. The lights are well made, easy to install, and the lights are better the stock HID lights on my Dodge Durango Citadel. Lastly, I bought LED turn signals too. I like the fact that they are bright white and it does helps light the road at night too. And lastly, I installed my lights on a Sunday afternoon, had a question regarding the headlight RF filters, texted Ed. Minutes later I had my answer. Thanks Ed, I appreciate your customer support and have already told some of friends to upgrade their lights with your company.

5/21/2019
Bruce G.

Led lights After researching for long time talk to Ed about these lights and decided to buy. Not disappointed wow these are very brite and Ed will treat you like a friend and not just a customer Thanks Ed you are a true friend can't wait to meet you and Betty in the near future.

5/20/2019
Chris k.

2014 streetglide I have purchased headlights and taillights. They are extremely bright and easy to install. The customer service is excellent also

5/20/2019
Jason R.

Best customer service. Oh and brightest lights. Don't waste your time looking anywhere else. Reading any more reviews. These lights are the brightest I've seen. The BEST price I've seen. Not to mention the best customer service I've dealt with. All these big name stores charge way too much. Plus once you purchased from them your just a number. That's not the case with paradise lights. Your are a customer life. I purchased headlight package and front turn signal last year for 2016 flhxs. Liked them so much decided to get all lights for 2012 flstn, and finish getting rears for 16 flhxs. The customer service, to packing, to shipping. You will not be disappointed. The fact that they are a husband, wife company and add a personal thank you note. Detail instructions on how to install lights. And the prices are WAY cheaper. Makes me believe they understand how much one can have invested into their toys just enjoy the open road. Not to mention how bright they are so other motorists should see you from a long ways away. Thank you very much

5/19/2019
Craig P.

Led and headlights Installed headlights and blinkers on my 2017 SGS. One of the best investments I’ve made! Visibility at night driving improved, you can actually see. Ed answered all my questions and concerns about the lights. Super fast shipping and worked as told they would.

5/19/2019
Brian L.
positive review 

Very easy to install lights On my 2015 Street Glide, the directions was great! Really bright! So far I’m happy with them have not took out on night ride yet just installed on bike. Will update later.

5/19/2019
Mario p.

Best customer service Best customer service I’ve gotten anywhere. I’m not one to leave reviews but I had to this time. I ordered front and rear LED lights with smoked lenses for my 2016 street glide and I absolutely love them. One came and it didn’t work but I emailed Ed late after noon on a Sunday and he replied within an hour. He sent me a new one first thing the next morning with no hesitation. If there’s a place to buy lights it’s from Paradise Lights!

5/16/2019
John W.

Street Glide Special headlight Bulbs I bought my 2017 SGS in July 2017 and first trip out I noticed that the stock headlight bulbs didn't light up anything. I had been using a led conversion bulb from cycle world and they lasted a few months then quit working and they replaced the first one but wouldn't replace it again after only 2 months. So I started looking on Amazon and Luckily came across PARADISE LIGHTS LLC. I had some questions for Ed that I sent via email and he always responded quickly no matter if I'd forgotten about the 3 hour time difference from Flordia to the Pacific Northwest. Ed always answered my questions and worries. So I purchased a set of bulbs and when I got them I put them in first thing and was amazed at how bright they were. And we're bright up until a few days ago when the low beam went out. I called Ed today to order another set of bulb and. He. Informed me they had discontinued that set I had but had new super bright ones, and before I could ask how much they were he gave me a great discount and said they'd go out first thing in the morning. Ed is always professional and cheerful and makes you feel like you've known him forever. Great product, exceptional service and will have this customers' lighting business for life thanks Ed & Paradise Lights1 LOOK FORWARD TO DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU FOR YEARS TO COME.

5/16/2019
Tyler S.
positive review 

You can’t beat the product or the customer service that Ed provides. Put these lights and two of my bikes and I am more than pleased with everything

5/14/2019
Rob S.
positive review 

Great LED lighting for a good price

5/13/2019
Jimmy ".

Complete LED Package for an '08 FLHTCUI I am extremely satisfied with the price vs. value and performance of the products that Paradise Lights LLC has to offer. I purchased an entire LED lighting package from Ed and Betty Nollmann for my 2008 Ultra Classic. Ed's customer service was second to none throughout the process. I had the need to contact him prior to making the purchase to inquire how I'd correctly incorporate the included Plug n’ Play Equalizer for the LED blinkers in line with the H-D Auxiliary Brake Light/Running Light/Turn Signal Conversion Kit I'd already installed to maintain the function of the rear blinkers as brake lights. His verbal, and later, his included written instructions were very easy to follow. They were personalized with a handwritten greeting using my road name. Ed genuinely appreciates his clients, and has always emphasized to call, text, or email him anytime if I had questions about purchasing or installation. His response time was as immediate as if you were contacting a friend down the street. On the Facebook Social Media platform you will see his sponsored ads as you scroll through the news feed, and you can jump right in and read the question and answers given as well as throw in your own queries. Believe me, based on the prices and comments that I was seeing, I did extensive research long before dropping the hammer on this purchase. These LED's are bright!! It was tough to admire the white blinker LED's changing to yellow without seeing blue spots afterwards. Ed even tossed in some business cards and an H-D Eagle Key Chain, nice touch. Ed's website www.paradiselightsllc.com is an easy surf as I added six items to the shopping cart. Shipping, no matter how many items you purchase is the same, $4.00. As I was doing an inventory of the parts for the front lights prior to installation, I noticed that the White Fender Tip LED seemed to be missing and I contacted Ed about it and he shot me a picture of the envelope he'd just popped a replacement fender tip light into, and added that since he forgot it that he'd also be including a front fender tip clear lens on him. I thanked him and returned to installing the lights. A few minutes later I found the missing light wrapped in with LED's slated for the tour pack and contacted him immediately and told him to hold up on posting the package. He told me that it was too late, the package had already been picked up and had gone out and told me to keep the extra light board. Significant savings were also had by using Ed's latest coupon code and the entire shipment came in under what some people are paying for a competing headlight and two passing lamp LED's. I will be recommending Paradise Lights LLC products to anyone that wants to make the conversion to LED lighting. -Chainsaw

5/13/2019
Jimmy R.
positive review 

I am extremely satisfied with the price vs. value and performance of the products that Paradise Lights LLC has to offer. I purchased an entire LED lighting package from Ed and Betty Nollmann for my 2008 Ultra Classic. Ed's customer service was second to none throughout the process. I had the need to contact him prior to making the purchase to inquire how I'd correctly incorporate the included Plug n’ Play Equalizer for the LED blinkers in line with the H-D Auxiliary Brake Light/Running Light/Turn Signal Conversion Kit I'd already installed to maintain the function of the rear blinkers as brake lights. His verbal, and later, his included written instructions were very easy to follow. They were personalized with a handwritten greeting using my road name. Ed genuinely appreciates his clients, and has always emphasized to call, text, or email him anytime if I had questions about purchasing or installation. His response time was as immediate as if you were contacting a friend down the street. On the Facebook Social Media platform you will see his sponsored ads as you scroll through the news feed, and you can jump right in and read the question and answers given as well as throw in your own queries. Believe me, based on the prices and comments that I was seeing, I did extensive research long before dropping the hammer on this purchase. These LED's are bright!! It was tough to admire the white blinker LED's changing to yellow without seeing blue spots afterwards. Ed even tossed in some business cards and an H-D Eagle Key Chain, nice touch. Ed's website www.paradiselightsllc.com is an easy surf as I added six items to the shopping cart. Shipping, no matter how many items you purchase is the same, $4.00. As I was doing an inventory of the parts for the front lights prior to installation, I noticed that the White Fender Tip LED seemed to be missing and I contacted Ed about it and he shot me a picture of the envelope he'd just popped a replacement fender tip light into, and added that since he forgot it that he'd also be including a front fender tip clear lens on him. I thanked him and returned to installing the lights. A few minutes later I found the missing light wrapped in with LED's slated for the tour pack and contacted him immediately and told him to hold up on posting the package. He told me that it was too late, the package had already been picked up and had gone out and told me to keep the extra light board. Significant savings were also had by using Ed's latest coupon code and the entire shipment came in under what some people are paying for a competing headlight and two passing lamp LED's. I will be recommending Paradise Lights LLC products to anyone that wants to make the conversion to LED lighting. -Chainsaw

5/13/2019
Franklin W.

Lights Thanks again. Ordered the tail light led for my ride. Now I have a light that can be seen.

5/11/2019
Timmy T.

Top Quality Service with a Top Quality Light I ride a 05 Road King and I wanted some better lighting for awhile. I have looked at other products at bike week and couldn’t find a product that I didn’t have to spend a arm and a leg for. Not to mention getting being told, we don’t make a product to fit that old of a bike. So after seeing a fellow biker on a “old bike” I asked him where he got his lights from and he said Paradise Lights. After a little research, I emailed Ed, told him what I was looking for and three days later the lights were at my front door. Within 30 minutes I had all my lights installed. My bike was an early 05 production and Harley was still using sealed beams for their passing lamps. I texted Ed, and within minutes he helped me figure out what changes I needed to make and my additional parts were being shipped. Can’t wait for the next bike night and to take my “old bike” and out shine everyone else.

5/09/2019
Brett L.
positive review 

Order headlight, driving lamp kit as well as turn signals for my 87 Electra Glide last week. Ed was very helpful and I got everything in a couple days. Can’t wait to get them installed.

Brett

5/06/2019
Thomas M.
positive review 

Top notch product and superb costumer service.

5/06/2019
Tyler f.

FLHX headlight LED conversi I had found out about paradise lights by my friend when I was questioning about his super bright white lights witch put my upgraded amazon leds to shame. Got on the website and had no prob finding what I needed. Package came very well wrapped and protected in a timely manner. Only took about 10 mins to put in. Very satisfied! When your out riding on a machine worth thousands it feels good to have that extra confidence. I will be recommending your lights to all my riding friends! Thanks again!

5/05/2019
Greg J.

LED Lights Thank you Ed an Betty. The lights are incredible. By far the best and most diamond white LEDs I’ve ever seen. My street glide looks amazing! If anyone is looking for lights, this is the place to go. You will even receive and personal thank you note from Ed and detailed instruction with every order! Thank you both very much!

5/05/2019
Ken h.

Lights Again lights are fantastic and really appreciate the key chain I will recommend you to all my riding friends.

5/02/2019
Heath H.
positive review 

I love the replacement bulbs for my Road King Special! Crisp and bright white light. Easy installation. GREAT customer service!

4/29/2019
Heath H.

Thank you Ed! These bulbs are awesome! Installed in 10 minutes. Super bright white light! I can't thank Ed enough. He answered my email asking about fitment within minutes. He is super knowledgeable and his customer service is top-notch. His cards say "Old School Service", and that's no lie. I recommend Paradise Lights to everyone. Thanks Ed!

4/29/2019
Tom O.

Converting to LED lights The 4 1/2 " driving light conversion kit was a perfect set up for my 2003 FLHTI. All parts fit just like OEM lamps but are a much better light and look. Your timely manner of processing my order and it being in my hands in a prompt time was very appreciated. I look forward to doing more business with you in the near future as you have a nice supply of products to choose from.

4/24/2019
Jerry C.

Thank you Ed, it's nice to know there are good honest people with integrity like Ed . I've had a great experience doing business with Paradise Lights. They have Top Notch service!!! Bikers taking care of Bikers, it dont get any better than that.. Thank you again Paradise Lights.

4/19/2019
DEREK B.

I normally don't leave reviews, but I am. I ordered on Amazon, which Prime said 2 day delivery, and I like their return policy. When I ordered it gave me a possible date of 2 weeks on delivery. I put a question up asking why and Ed replied immediately and gave me a faster option...ordering from their website with a free upgrade to priority shipping. So despite me trusting Amazon, I did. Ed, emailed me back when I ordered and got things rolling.

When I got the package it was packed up tight and had a personal note in the updated instructions. Because of this personal touch, I am writing this review and thanking them. Great service and why I wish Amazon didn't exist. I can support this company and give money to the little guys.

I haven't installed the bulbs yet, but they will be on this week and shining bright.

Thanks! Ride safe.

4/17/2019
Kent E.

Led lights Ed was great ,helpful and returned my phone call. I purchased 2 led headlights and 2 led passing lights for my 2019 Harley Davidson street glide. Was at my house in 3 days. Dramatic change from the original bulbs. If you want to keep the stock look, this is the way to go. 😁😁😁

4/15/2019
Chris E.

Hands down one of the best mom and pop companies. Super quick response to emailing, shipping to customers and customer service, not to mention price

4/14/2019
Mike J.
positive review 

I'm on my second set of lights from Paradise Lights and again they are great and the service Ed gives is the best around. If you your looking for a good product and excellent service this is the place too go. Thanks again Ed for all your help.

4/12/2019
AJ I.
positive review 

great products Excellent customer service

4/10/2019
Doug W.

LED LIGHTS Lights are farr better than I hoped! Quality is excellent!!!!! Easy plug and play. Just could not be happier. I took pictures of the stock lights before switching and could not believe the difference. Would definitely recommend to everyone.

4/09/2019
Randy L.

2018 Road King Special Great product, great value. Recommended from a friend. His are fantastic and he says your customer service is great. Got my order in three days, so I'd have to say I agree. Huge difference on my bike. love em'.

4/09/2019
Randy L.

2018 Roadking Special A good friend of mine has Paradise Lights on his Heritage and I can see him over a mile behind me. He recommended them to me. When I picked up my special it only has a freight train and I wanted more light. These are fantastic at a fraction of the day makers. Couldn't be happier. Thanks got my order in three days.

4/08/2019
brad d.

I spent several hours looking on the internet for LED bulbs for my Road King Special. Most sites/companies could not tell me if their bulbs worked on my bike. I found Paradise Lights LLC by accident, and their web page told me in seconds whether their LED bulbs would fit. I ordered a set, and they arrived quickly. It took me about 8 minutes to put the new bulbs on my bike, with the help of the spot on directions sent by Betty and Ed (owners of Paradise Lights). The bulbs work great, and are VERY bright. I recommend Paradise Lights for your next purchase of quality LED bulbs.

4/06/2019
Air P.

This is my 3rd purchase from Paradise lights. My first pair I purchased back when I had my 13’ Street Glide then again for my 17’ Street Glide. Well when the new 19’ came out what is my first purchase when I leave the parking lot, well that’s these lights. The product and the service that Ed provides is outstanding!

4/02/2019